or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong

375 - 377 Queen's Road East Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Two Bedroom Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow two bedroom suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow two bedroom suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Two Bedroom Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Yellow Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nooch Bar Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Green Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Orange Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive with 2 breakfasts
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 142
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
776 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (776)
Sort by:
Mei K. Couples China, August 5, 2012
Small room

Easy to book
5.3
In the first place they gave me a wrong room, I was surprised the room was mess, then they change the room for me at last.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking distance to Causewaybay
Cheong L. Families with older children Malaysia, August 5, 2012
good location

Clean
8
Good and convenient. Lots of places but limited time to explore
Shopping Tip: Convenient to all locations
Christine M. Families with older children Netherlands, July 30, 2012
wonderful service

friendly staff
7.7
i was arrived at cosmo and they transfered me to cosmopolitan . the staff members at the cosmopolitan are so friendly and being so helpful during my stay at their hotel. room is very comfortable and clean. i will certainly choose for this hotel group next time and recommand to my friends and family.
Peter B. Couples United Kingdom, July 25, 2012
All round good value

Free WIFI, Friendly and good location.
7.7
Very friendly and helpfull hotel staff. Room was a little small but was expected for the price we paid. Public transport to all parts of Hong Kong is easily accessible from the hotel. Drinks in the hotel bar were very expensive as was breakfast. Overall, good value for money and we would consider staying there again on our next trip to Hong Kong.
Ramyadarshni V. Solo travelers India, July 25, 2012
The place to be!

beautiful location ..
8.7
I'm a regular at Hong Kong and try out different hotels when I travel. Cosmo was a pleasant surprise and happy addition to my favorite places in HK yet. The location is over this nice hilly place which counts for a nice evening walk. not very much at the centre of too much hustle and bustle the staff are polite and very friendly, taking care of your smallest requests! the concierge was fantastic! (thanks for the invaluable food tips!) the room was a nice small neat ensemble with amenities in place I'm definitely going back.. worth every cent
Restaurant Tip: check out the rooftop coffee room!
Bradley M. Business travelers Australia, July 24, 2012
Nice hotel, clean and close to central

Close to Shops, Jockey Culb and Resturants
5.3
nice hotel, wasa easy commute to central via taxi, but a long walk to the subway. lots of shopping and resturants nearby. would recommend for someone needing to stay close to the action but wary on price
Ho I. Couples Macau, July 22, 2012
clean and modern, but traffic not too convenience

clean and modern
7
clean and modern, a very nice boutique hotel. room size is ok but might not be enough if have big luggages or big shopping lovers; location not convenience to MTR and need to walk for a short while to reach Causeway Bay area, and better take taxi if doesnt know Hong Kong very well. For foreign travellers there is a air shuttle just outside the hotel lobby. i might not choose Cosmo anymore since the location isnt too convenience for us to get to shopping or dining areas.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hair blower only offer cold wind and i couldnt get my long hair dried!!
Pei W. Groups Singapore, July 22, 2012
Good service

comfortable & clean
8
I liked the hotel staff is nice and the room clean n comfortable :)
Yu H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 22, 2012
Very nice hotel but kind of far from hot spots

luxurious design and feel
9.7
Very comfortable place to stay in and the view is amazing. My only complaint is that it's quite a walk to MTR or Wanchai or Causeway Bay. However, it's very easy to catch a cab and from there, its only about a 5-10 minute ride to most places on HK island so it's not a huge problem.
Hotel Feature Tip: The window is designed so that you can only see the city view at night with the lights turned off. try it! looks beautiful
Gagandeep S. Solo travelers India, July 22, 2012
Great Rooms relative to HK standards

Very close to MTR and a short walk to wan chai
7.7
The hotel is good for the price, location is on the fringes of Wan Chai, close to MTR, getting taxis takes a while and drop off area is on a busy street. Breakfast was good, internet worked perfect, the hotel gets quite busy so allow for time to check in and out
Restaurant Tip: Great all day breakfast place called Hokkaido Dairy Farm is about a 5 minute walk

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Two Bedroom SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow two bedroom suiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow two bedroom suiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Two Bedroom SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Yellow RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nooch BarCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Green RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Orange RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive with 2 breakfasts

Customer Reviews - Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02