Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong

375 - 377 Queen's Road East Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Two-Bedroom Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Two-Bedroom Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Two-Bedroom Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Two-Bedroom Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Room Bathroom Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breeze Outdoor Patio Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breeze Patio
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nooch Bar Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Award-winning Cocktails Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Welcome drink Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Two-Bedroom Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Phone Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 142

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
904 reviews

631 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (904)
Sort by:
Esther C. Couples Australia, January 11, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile.

The rooms are big with sitting area and study/computer table in a separate area.
9.7
We enjoyed our stay. The linens are very clean, amenities are adequate; tea, coffee supplied daily; very neat and clean hotel; the staff are very friendly,accommodating and helpful. We recommemd it to anyone wanting to stay in Hong Kong. The shuttle bus services to the city, MTR and scenic places are on time....and it is free...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ocean Park a must see attraction.
Report this review
Lam V. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 8, 2013
its a lovely hotel in a great location

great location/1
8
it is a great hotel with awesome facility. location is fun great and very convinent. there is a bar at the lobby of the hotel, so it would be great for young travellers or business persons looking for a drink.. i would definitely recommend staying again!
Report this review
Natakarn N. Families with older children January 6, 2013
Strongly NOT recommended!

none
2
Staffs are not nice. Extremely disappointed! Rooms are very tiny, dirty, and old. Bed sheets, pillows, and blankets are very very dirty. The room costs high and not worth for money. No attractions around there. Far from MTR. Strongly NOT recommended!
Report this review
Natakarn N. Families with older children January 3, 2013
Strongly NOT recommended!! Very tiny room n' dirty

none
2
Staffs are not nice. Extremely disappointed! Rooms are very tiny, dirty, and old. Bed sheets, pillows, and blankets are very very dirty. The room costs high and not worth for money. No attractions around there. Far from MTR. Strongly NOT recommended!
Report this review
Michael W. Couples United Kingdom, December 31, 2012
How has this hotel got such a good review score?

The bed is hard enough to use as an ironing board... but alas no iron in room.
3.7
This hotel appears to be good value for money but believe me it is not. The rooms are small for the price you are paying, the breakfast was very much overpriced and tasted awful. The gym is not even located inside the hotel. Plus the fact they want to charge for WiFi inside the room made this by far the worst and least value for money hotel I stayed in during my 5 nights in hong Kong. I stayed 2 nights but wished I could have gone back downstairs and got my money back after 2 mins. The staff were helpful, especially the bar man in the nooch bar, but even nice staff cannot make up for the fact you are being thoroughly ripped off.
Report this review
Joel H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 29, 2012
Nice hotel for the price

Very accommodating staff; upgraded my room since I had to wait for agoda confirmation email. Book your roomin advance!
8.3
Had to wait for agoda confirmation email in hotel lobby for about an hour. My fault since I didn't book hotel until I landed, but staff still upgraded my Room for free since I was waiting in lobby for an hour. I made no hassle about it; they just upgraded the room. The room wasnt very spacious, but the bed was very comfortable and suited my Needs.
Report this review
Petrus P. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2012
a modern and minimalis hotel

the room design
3.7
the location is far from any hongkong attractions. it's difficult to have any other restaurants for dining except in the cosmopolitan hotel where next to cosmo hotel
Report this review
Khairul N. Groups Malaysia, December 25, 2012
Great location but small room!

Great concierge service! Very attentive
7.3
Heard about the hotel but can be improved in terms of the space of the room. I would stay again only if you are travelling solo and not with family....great location and easy to find cabs! The concierge services team are great! very attentive!
Report this review
Aneurin C. Groups United Kingdom, December 23, 2012
Great location and v friendly staff

Centrally located, good shuttle service, spacious rooms
8
We put up our foreign wedding guests at the Cosmo Hotel this December. Not only were the staff friendly, but they actually went the extra mile of calling me up as and when the guests arrive separately so that we can fetch them to the wedding venues on time. From our survey, the king-size bed double rooms and the twin beds double rooms were all relatively comfortable and commensurate with the rates charged by Agoda. The only quirky thing is that in one of the rooms the bathroom has a window overlooking the sleeping area with curtains OUTSIDE the bathroom. That begs the question as to the proper way of using said room...
Report this review
Jing H. Business travelers Singapore, December 22, 2012
My first-choice hotel

Customer Service, Cleanliness and Location
8.7
Cosmo hotel is my first choice hotel whenever I head to Hong Kong for a short holiday. The service of its staff never fails to disappoint me. Check in was also not a hassle and rooms are very clean.
Report this review
Previous page 251 - 260 of 631 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Two-Bedroom SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Two-Bedroom SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Two-Bedroom SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Two-Bedroom SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Room BathroomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breeze Outdoor PatioCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breeze PatioCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nooch BarCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Award-winning CocktailsCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Welcome drinkCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Two-Bedroom SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart PhoneCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01