Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong

375 - 377 Queen's Road East Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Two Bedroom Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow two bedroom suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow two bedroom suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Two Bedroom Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Yellow Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nooch Bar Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Green Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Orange Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive with 2 breakfasts Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Food and Beverages
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 142
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
783 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (783)
Sort by:
Ida A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 20, 2012
nice location

Shuttle Bus
6.7
I was stay in Triple studio,the room very small and free internet connection not really good . Shuttle Bus very good near causeway Bay. Hotel view not really nice as well .
Shopping Tip: near sogo in causeway bay
Wing S. Groups Hong Kong, August 19, 2012
very nice hotel

big room, good services
8.3
Polite stuffs and clean room, but a little far from causeway bay, need to climb up and go down the tunnel stairs everytime if u wanna go causeway bay. But price are resonable and the services is out of my expectation!! I'll book this hotel next time if they have promotion again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very frequency suttle bus is provided.
Katie C. Groups United States of America, August 18, 2012
Great hotel with friendly and helpful staff

Friendly Staff, Good location
8.3
great place to stay, a little on the expensive side, but what isn't in hong kong. the room wasn't large but much bigger than other places i've stayed in hong kong. we had enough room for three adults and all our stuff and we didn't feel crowded or like we were stepping all over each other. very friendly and helpful staff. good western breakfast options.
Joanne T. Groups Singapore, August 16, 2012
awesome service

the excellent services they provide
8.3
My hotel stay was like usual and the room was also quite small with little walking space but it gave off the cozy feeling. However, what i like about the hotel was that the staffs were polite and very helpful. During my stay, I did not use much of its facilities except for the free wi-fi and the shuttle bus services provided by the cosmopolitian hotel beside it. I would recommend this hotel only to travellers who do not spent most of their time in the hotel.
Marc D. Business travelers Singapore, August 11, 2012
Average room

good location
5.7
Really small room. Could not find the room easily but finally found after looking at the number on the floor....Good location wise...friendly and helpful staff.
Mei K. Couples China, August 5, 2012
Small room

Easy to book
5.3
In the first place they gave me a wrong room, I was surprised the room was mess, then they change the room for me at last.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking distance to Causewaybay
Cheong L. Families with older children Malaysia, August 5, 2012
good location

Clean
8
Good and convenient. Lots of places but limited time to explore
Shopping Tip: Convenient to all locations
Christine M. Families with older children Netherlands, July 30, 2012
wonderful service

friendly staff
7.7
i was arrived at cosmo and they transfered me to cosmopolitan . the staff members at the cosmopolitan are so friendly and being so helpful during my stay at their hotel. room is very comfortable and clean. i will certainly choose for this hotel group next time and recommand to my friends and family.
Peter B. Couples United Kingdom, July 25, 2012
All round good value

Free WIFI, Friendly and good location.
7.7
Very friendly and helpfull hotel staff. Room was a little small but was expected for the price we paid. Public transport to all parts of Hong Kong is easily accessible from the hotel. Drinks in the hotel bar were very expensive as was breakfast. Overall, good value for money and we would consider staying there again on our next trip to Hong Kong.
Ramyadarshni V. Solo travelers India, July 25, 2012
The place to be!

beautiful location ..
8.7
I'm a regular at Hong Kong and try out different hotels when I travel. Cosmo was a pleasant surprise and happy addition to my favorite places in HK yet. The location is over this nice hilly place which counts for a nice evening walk. not very much at the centre of too much hustle and bustle the staff are polite and very friendly, taking care of your smallest requests! the concierge was fantastic! (thanks for the invaluable food tips!) the room was a nice small neat ensemble with amenities in place I'm definitely going back.. worth every cent
Restaurant Tip: check out the rooftop coffee room!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Two Bedroom SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow two bedroom suiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow two bedroom suiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Two Bedroom SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Yellow RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nooch BarCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Green RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Orange RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive with 2 breakfastsCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03