or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong

375 - 377 Queen's Road East Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Two-Bedroom Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Two-Bedroom Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Two-Bedroom Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Room Bathroom Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breeze Outdoor Patio Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nooch Bar Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breeze Patio Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Award-winning Cocktails Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Welcome drink
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Two-Bedroom Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Two-Bedroom Suite
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 142
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
829 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (829)
Sort by:
Salingate S. Couples Thailand, October 12, 2012
Nice hotel

I love the mini pub beside receiption.
7.7
Effective and warm service as we call for help like don't know how to use TV and need any special request in room. Although small but feel warm
Nightlife Tip: A nice mini pub in the hotel
Chew C. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2012
Nice hotel with shuttle bus

Clean and Spacious
7.7
very clean room and spacious if compare with others hotel with the same range of room rate. the hotel location is a bit far from the mtr station (wan chai or causeway bay), however, hotel itself provided free shuttle bus to mtr station. it also provided shuttle bus to ocean park, airport and etc. overall, i was statisfied with my stayed at cosmo hotel hong kong.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Causeway Bay and Avenue of stars.
Laurent L. Families with older children France, October 2, 2012
ok hotel but not great location

comfortable bed and bath / free shuttles
5
the hotel is far from the attractions, even though the hotel offers free shuttles so it compensates the bad location.
Michelle K. Couples Malaysia, September 30, 2012
decent hotel with small rooms

convenient location
6.7
overall it was ok. as usual hotel will not include free in room internet services but they have an open area at 5th floor which provide free wi-fi. besides that they also have fruits and coffee machine, so that's pretty good. overall service was good. they also have free shuttle bus service at COsmopolitan Hotel which is very punctual. The only problem is when you would like to take the bus from other pick up point its sometimes a little risky, the driver might missed you.
Yijun X. Couples China, September 29, 2012
Great Location Small Rooms but Nice Price

location, shuttle bus and nice price
8.7
the hotel is located in the opposite side of happy valley, 15 minutes walking to nearest causeway bay metro station. the hotel offers several shuttle buses to the central, time square, admirately every days. if you ask the hotel people where is the convenience shop, you will find a lot of nice restaurants nearby. although the room is very very tiny, it is valuable for money you paid in hk.
Hien H. Couples Vietnam, September 28, 2012
15 minutes away by walking to Time square.

Friendly receptions, fresh smell at the lobby and clean overall.
5.7
I was about to debate whether to stay in Wanchai or Tsim Sha Tsui, and my finally decision was Cosmo hotel, which offered me a good rate. Location of this hotel is not good though, we had to walk down to Timesquare about 20 mins, where the MTR is here. Room was really small, and we weren't allowed to open the windows because it's blocked. It's a big minus point for this hotel. In my experience, I don't think I'm gonna pick this place again. Recommendation: Tsim Tsa Tsui area, which is much better than Wanchai if you love food and shopping.
Shopping Tip: Tsim tsa tsui area, Sogo in Timesquare or IFC.
Patricia L. Families with older children Singapore, September 24, 2012
Nice Boutique Hotel

Room for 3
7
i was not confident that i am going to get a room for 3 as hong kong's hotels are known to be small and expensive. so i was pleasantly surprised that the room came out as advertised in the website. my room for 3 was comfortable and having 2 toilets was convenient. the only flaw is that it has no cupboards but one can still hang a few short tees at the partition above the safe. my 2 nieces had one side of the room with their tv while i had my cosy space (complete with tv on the wall, writing desk and chair) partitioned off from them. the 2 sisters could then pillow talk and share their secrets without their interfering aunt! after a long day, it is a perfect place to come back to.
Restaurant Tip: 7 minutes from the hotel in the direction of Times Square, one can find the well known Mak Noodles (the main branch is at Wellington Street, Central. Yummy wanton noodles.
Nathan O. Groups United Kingdom, September 19, 2012
nice hotel, great breakfast

nice clean room, good breakfast, great staff
7.7
the hotel could be a little closer to a metro, as getting a taxi outside can be difficult, overall a very nice hotel at a very reasonable price.
Dueanpen W. Couples Thailand, September 19, 2012
great service and nice hotel

room very nice view and clean. good location and all the staff friendy.
8
nice room good hotel on location and friendly staff.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: good location for shopping.
Peter D. Couples United States of America, September 17, 2012
Well located, quiet refuge.

Near Times Square, quiet, good access to transport.
7.7
Professionally run, fairly priced hotel with smallish rooms (but this is HK, after all), and save the money you would have spent at a luxe place by exploring the City .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Wet markets are a short walk away from hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Two-Bedroom SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Two-Bedroom SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Two-Bedroom SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Room BathroomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breeze Outdoor PatioCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nooch BarCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breeze PatioCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Award-winning CocktailsCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Welcome drinkCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Two-Bedroom SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Two-Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02