or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong

375 - 377 Queen's Road East Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Two-Bedroom Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Two-Bedroom Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Two-Bedroom Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Room Bathroom Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breeze Outdoor Patio Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nooch Bar Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breeze Patio Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Award-winning Cocktails Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Welcome drink
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Two-Bedroom Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Two-Bedroom Suite
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 142
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
835 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (835)
Sort by:
Nathan O. Groups United Kingdom, September 19, 2012
nice hotel, great breakfast

nice clean room, good breakfast, great staff
7.7
the hotel could be a little closer to a metro, as getting a taxi outside can be difficult, overall a very nice hotel at a very reasonable price.
Dueanpen W. Couples Thailand, September 19, 2012
great service and nice hotel

room very nice view and clean. good location and all the staff friendy.
8
nice room good hotel on location and friendly staff.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: good location for shopping.
Peter D. Couples United States of America, September 17, 2012
Well located, quiet refuge.

Near Times Square, quiet, good access to transport.
7.7
Professionally run, fairly priced hotel with smallish rooms (but this is HK, after all), and save the money you would have spent at a luxe place by exploring the City .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Wet markets are a short walk away from hotel.
Peter D. Couples United States of America, September 16, 2012
best kept secret - inexpensive boutique hotel

comfortable, decent breakfast, reasonable sized rooms (for hk)
8
a short visit to hk and stayed at an old favorite. good location, short walk to times square but away from the crowds. good service at front desk, quiet, well located and reasonably priced. what more do you need?
Hotel Feature Tip: Higher floors have some nice views of Happy Valley ...
Choon H. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 14, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Good price and good location
6
I hope the hotel would provide the special rate to client who would stay again.
Mary K. Couples Philippines, September 9, 2012
Small rooms but great location and service

nice location, clean rooms and facilities
6.3
the room was so small, we requested for a room with one double bed but we were given a room with two separate single beds there is a free shuttle bus that will take you to the MTR stations,the elevator was fast, the room was clean, we were provided with lots of towels but the staff were not accommodating every time we ask questions.
Chi C. Couples Malaysia, September 9, 2012
Room is small, view is bad cos facing funeral yard

There is normal,not too bad & nothing good to mentioned.
4.3
Not really happy to stay.When you come back late from city centre, where bus services all closed, you have either take taxi or get MRT to get to your hotel with certain length of walking distance..By the time you get back to the hotel, your shirt all getting wet.. Yet, window view is the negative condition for this hotel.My room is facing cemetery next to the hotel..
Alita P. Business travelers Philippines, September 7, 2012
I didn't have an idea!

Quiet
7
Reached Hong Kong in the night and had a good night sleep only to wake up to a plot of cemetery view! As a single female, I felt pretty uneasy. Otherwise, it's a simple hotel with nothing much to complaint about.
Travel tip: If you are afraid of the supernatural, do not stay here or the Cosmopolitan across as some of the rooms faces the cemetry!
Kriska G. Couples Philippines, September 6, 2012
Excellent Service but Small Room

Very Good Service, Helpful Staff
5.7
The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. They provide shuttle service to Times Square and the timings really suit our schedule. We were very happy with the service they provided, even with the information regarding our destinations. The room was really small and during our first night there was a stinking smell from the vent. If you are a budget traveller, we wouldnt recommend the hotel since it does not have any fastfood chain available nearby. You have to eat at the next hotel's restaurant or go to Times Square (which also does not have a wide range of fastfood chains)
Yap C. Couples Singapore, September 5, 2012
Nice Hotel and service

Nice cozy room with great service
8.7
Good services except hard to get Taxi in the morning

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Two-Bedroom SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Two-Bedroom SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Two-Bedroom SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Room BathroomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breeze Outdoor PatioCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nooch BarCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breeze PatioCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Award-winning CocktailsCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Welcome drinkCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Two-Bedroom SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Two-Bedroom Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B06