or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong

375 - 377 Queen's Road East Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Two Bedroom Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow two bedroom suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow two bedroom suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Two Bedroom Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Yellow Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nooch Bar Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Green Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Orange Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive with 2 breakfasts
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 142
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
767 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (767)
Sort by:
Jaime R. Solo travelers United States of America, July 13, 2012
too many issues

none
4.7
Hotel room was not clean there were a lot of stains on the computer desk. The restroom had a lot of rust. I would have to say that i could not tell the diference between the bed and the floor. Not happy at all. I would not recommend it to anyone nor will i stay if I visit Hong Kong.
Jeff H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 8, 2012
Not a short walk to MRT

free wi-fi in lobby or 5F
6.3
This is the second time I stayed here. I normally do not stay at same hotel twice. I booked it thinking it was a different hotel and when I arrived, I realized I made a mistake. Be warned that this hotel is quite a walking distance to either of two closest MRT station, especially in the humid heat in the summer months. Also, if you are superstitious, you may want to know that there is a graveyard directly behind the hotel.
Dino F. Groups Australia, July 5, 2012
great location but small rooms

location
6.3
The location was great but we were disapppointed that the WIFi didn't work in the rooms, as well as breakfast not being included.
Jessica W. Business travelers Indonesia, July 4, 2012
Great location and free shuttle bus

Free shuttle bus, great services, good price
8
we arrived around 8am at the hotel and was able to do an early check-in, plus they gave us a free upgrade for the rooms! very satisfied with their service, and there's a free wi-fi in their lounge area. the shuttle bus services is free and they went to major shopping areas and convention centre, which is very nice.
Choo S. Families with older children Malaysia, July 3, 2012
Nice and neat hotel BUT Small room and space

Clean and neat
6.7
Nice hotel and neat room but it is small. Hotel staffs are friendly and nice. The only thing I don't like is the hotel not proximity to MTR but hotel do provide free shuttle service to different MTR stations. Overall still not bad as accomadation.
Hotel Feature Tip: Do make sure you know the shuttle service schedule and be there at least 10 min before the scheduled departure.
Mikael K. Business travelers Sweden, June 30, 2012
Average for Hong Kong

Clean, quiet
5.7
booked an executive room with a double bed. got "upgraded" to a studio triple. so instead of the one double bed i needed i got 3 single beds. excuse was firstly that agoda booked me an executive with two single beds and that was fully booked. but when i asked for an executive double they were also full... except from that an average hotel for hong kong. as most hotels they are overpriced for what you get. but even so, though not my first choice, i will probably stay here again.
Richard J. Couples Philippines, June 30, 2012
Nice and neat hotel with competent hotel staffs

Nice and neat hotel with competent hotel staffs
8
Hotel has nice and neat room but it is small. The hotel staffs are competent enough and the customer service is good. The only thing I don't like about the hotel is the proximity to the MTR but they make up for it by having free shuttle service to different MTR stations. Overall our experience with this hotel is OK.
Hotel Feature Tip: Be sure to know the shuttle service schedule and be there at least 10 min before the scheduled departure.
Maria C. Groups Philippines, June 29, 2012
Nice except for the location

clean, friendly staff, love the pillows!
7
quite a walk from the dining and shopping area. shuttle service is not that reliable.
Cho M. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 24, 2012
Great location

Location
6
Overall is good enough for business trip, convenience to get any supplement of food.
Ng W. Business travelers Malaysia, June 24, 2012
Great hotel with great location

fairly near to causeway bay, clean
8
Cosmopolitan hotel and cosmo hotel is under the same company. We were lucky because we receive an upgrade to the cosmopolitan hotel. Cosmopolitan hotel have huge room and it is very clean and comfortable.
Restaurant Tip: just opposite about 5-10 minutes walking distance, you able to find lots of restaurants and nice food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Two Bedroom SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow two bedroom suiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow two bedroom suiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Two Bedroom SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Yellow RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nooch BarCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Green RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Orange RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive with 2 breakfasts

Customer Reviews - Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04