or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong

375 - 377 Queen's Road East Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Two Bedroom Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow two bedroom suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow two bedroom suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Two Bedroom Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Yellow Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nooch Bar Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Green Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Orange Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive with 2 breakfasts
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 142
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
763 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (763)
Sort by:
Ormond D. Solo travelers Australia, May 16, 2012
modern hotel in good location

location good on hong kong island, good breakfast
6.7
the cosmo hotel is of modern design, in a good location on hong kong island being a 10 min walk to times square, rooms are very small even executive rooms, internet in rooms cost 132 hk dollars per day which is ridiculous, but free wifi in lobby etc, overall quite expensive for what you get, even allowing for fact that hong kong is expensive.
Nola R. Couples Australia, May 15, 2012
Good location

helpful staff.
6.7
Rooms small but comfortable for two days. Not easy to find power plug for hairdryer, had unplug kettle underneath a shelf to use dryer. Not much storage for things if you are there for more than a day and a half. Breakfast very well presented however we thought the quality was not there. Staff were more than helpful.
Nola R. Couples Australia, May 14, 2012
close to bus transport, easy to use, helpful staff

esy access to public transport and the star ferry to kowloon side.
7
As a couple it was convenient for the price. If people like racing, the race course was close by.
Si H. Groups Singapore, May 13, 2012
Good service from hotel staffs

free shuttle service to causeway bay mtr
7.7
it was a pleasant night at the cosmo hotel. however, we were unable to enjoy the wifi at the 5th storey. nevertheless, free wifi is still provided at the lobby area. the friendly staff has made check in and out quick. we were also able to enjoy shuttle service to the causeway bay mtr which makes it convenient when we are tired after a whole day trip. walking to wanchai mtr is also convenient as one would be able to walk past the hk street food. there are many 7-11 around catering to your needs at late night. however, the price is a bit steep for a night.
Becky Z. Couples Canada, May 10, 2012
Great location and service

Location, Shuttle Service
8.3
standard rooms face the cemetery; however, you can upgrade to an executive room with a city few for a fee. we were lucky enough to get a free upgrade as we checked in late. executive room is still relatively small compared to other cities but it is pretty standard in hk. shuttle service is very helpful. hotel is within walking distance to times square and mtr. horse track is across the street. service was great, answered all our questions and concierge even helped us find a place to fix our broken luggage.
Mona S. Groups Singapore, May 10, 2012
Lovely hotel, convenient location

Clean and convenient
8
This was my second time staying at the Cosmo. It's in a very convenient location, just 10 minutes away from Times Square. I like that it's near, but not that near so it won't be really noisy at night. The rooms are clean and quite spacious, just right for 2 people or 3 smaller sized people. The staff are helpful, ask them to recommend you a Dim Sum place!
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask where to go for Dimsum.
Yau W. Groups Hong Kong, May 9, 2012
average

compact even the room is small
7.3
only lobby has wifi. a bit far from the nearest mtr but hv shuttle bus. air conditioner is good.
Hotel Feature Tip: only lobby has wifi.
Bundhit S. Groups Thailand, May 7, 2012
Great hotel

nice decoration
7.3
cosmo hotel is hip hotel which is very suitable for young couples. everything is great, except that it is a little bit far from mrt.but the hotel provide shuttle bus to many great location around the hotel.
Shopping Tip: cosmo hotel is 8 minute walk from causeway bay.
Jun L. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2012
Nice hotel with decent location

Nice and clean, walking distance to causeway bay
7.3
Clean, decent hotel.. but weird to have a cemetery right next to your room. Not for the superstitious folks.
Zerline T. Business travelers Philippines, April 27, 2012
Upgraded to Cosmopolitan Hotel

Free shuttle
7
When I arrived, the hotel informed me that because of full occupancy, they upgraded me to the next door hotel (Cosmopolitan Hotel) which is also owned by them. I was happy as the upgraded room was a suite. Downside, no one helped me with my luggage and there was no bridge between the 2 hotels so I had to step out again onto the road. The location wasn't very good - no nearby shops or convenience store. The hotel was clean enough and the suite I stayed at was top-notch. I chose this hotel because it had a free shuttle to the convention center and Causeway Bay so that was a plus.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Two Bedroom SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow two bedroom suiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow two bedroom suiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Two Bedroom SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Yellow RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nooch BarCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Green RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Orange RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive with 2 breakfasts

Customer Reviews - Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04