or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong

375 - 377 Queen's Road East Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Two Bedroom Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow two bedroom suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow two bedroom suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Two Bedroom Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Room Bathroom Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breeze Outdoor Patio Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nooch Bar Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breeze Patio Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Award-winning Cocktails
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Welcome drink Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 142
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
808 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (808)
Sort by:
Mikael K. Business travelers Sweden, June 30, 2012
Average for Hong Kong

Clean, quiet
5.7
booked an executive room with a double bed. got "upgraded" to a studio triple. so instead of the one double bed i needed i got 3 single beds. excuse was firstly that agoda booked me an executive with two single beds and that was fully booked. but when i asked for an executive double they were also full... except from that an average hotel for hong kong. as most hotels they are overpriced for what you get. but even so, though not my first choice, i will probably stay here again.
Richard J. Couples Philippines, June 30, 2012
Nice and neat hotel with competent hotel staffs

Nice and neat hotel with competent hotel staffs
8
Hotel has nice and neat room but it is small. The hotel staffs are competent enough and the customer service is good. The only thing I don't like about the hotel is the proximity to the MTR but they make up for it by having free shuttle service to different MTR stations. Overall our experience with this hotel is OK.
Hotel Feature Tip: Be sure to know the shuttle service schedule and be there at least 10 min before the scheduled departure.
Maria C. Groups Philippines, June 29, 2012
Nice except for the location

clean, friendly staff, love the pillows!
7
quite a walk from the dining and shopping area. shuttle service is not that reliable.
Cho M. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 24, 2012
Great location

Location
6
Overall is good enough for business trip, convenience to get any supplement of food.
Ng W. Business travelers Malaysia, June 24, 2012
Great hotel with great location

fairly near to causeway bay, clean
8
Cosmopolitan hotel and cosmo hotel is under the same company. We were lucky because we receive an upgrade to the cosmopolitan hotel. Cosmopolitan hotel have huge room and it is very clean and comfortable.
Restaurant Tip: just opposite about 5-10 minutes walking distance, you able to find lots of restaurants and nice food.
Jia Y. Couples Singapore, June 20, 2012
Nice room

Clean hotel
7
got a free upgrade of the room when i arrive. room was comfortable and clean. i didn't quite understand why the windows was obscure and there was no view from the room. area is quiet at night. there was no shops nearby, will need to walk about 10 mins to the busier streets to buy stuff.
Volker S. Business travelers Germany, June 19, 2012
...simply not recommendable at all....!

nothing at all worth to mention
4
very small rooms with dirty bed sheets. complementary internet access?!? extrem small bathroom with insufficient ventilation. the room was equipped with a nice slightly krooked installed flat screen tv howeverv the tv chanel's provided are for asian guests rather then for guest with limmeted or non mandarin and/or cantonese knowledges. worth to mention is the central location of the hotel, just like advertised. centrall for taxis rather then the guests though. all in all wouldn't be that bad, obviously always very much depending on your expectations. however, at the end of the day most people have some expectations for us$ 100 over..........
Cheryl K. Couples United States of America, June 18, 2012
Good for the Price

Free Shuttle, Close to Time Square, Free Internet
8
The hotel was a great deal for the money paid. The room was a little small, but clean and had free internet provided in the room, plus a computer in the lobby. The internet cable and outlet were a little tricky to find - in the desk drawers and in the closet by the tea, respectively. The front desk was helpful and the shuttle bus provided daily was very convenient.
Travel tip: It can be expensive getting to the airport - if you are willing to walk a little, you can take the free shuttle bus to Times Square, walk to Sino Plaza (maybe 3 blocks) and then catch the A11 bus, which is less than half the price of taking the express airport tram.
Benyamin R. Couples Indonesia, June 17, 2012
Decent for the price

Decent location and clean
8.3
I only used the room to sleep and bath which it did perfectly
Hotel Feature Tip: Get the room facing the road if u have issues with mortality
Xiaoying X. Couples China, June 13, 2012
great hotel with excellent service

near the metro
10
we arrived at noon and waited about 30 minutes and the shuttle bus came to pick us. The public transport near the hotel is really convenient. You can take 6X bus to the top of the Taiping Moutain and the metro is just around the corner. The hotel is really small but very clean and tidy. If we plan to HK again, surely we will book this hotel.Strongly recommand it

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Two Bedroom SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow two bedroom suiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow two bedroom suiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Two Bedroom SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Room BathroomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breeze Outdoor PatioCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nooch BarCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breeze PatioCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Award-winning CocktailsCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Welcome drinkCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04