or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong

375 - 377 Queen's Road East Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Two Bedroom Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow two bedroom suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow two bedroom suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Two Bedroom Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Room Bathroom Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breeze Outdoor Patio Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nooch Bar Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breeze Patio Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Award-winning Cocktails
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Welcome drink Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 142
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
788 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (788)
Sort by:
Si H. Groups Singapore, May 13, 2012
Good service from hotel staffs

free shuttle service to causeway bay mtr
7.7
it was a pleasant night at the cosmo hotel. however, we were unable to enjoy the wifi at the 5th storey. nevertheless, free wifi is still provided at the lobby area. the friendly staff has made check in and out quick. we were also able to enjoy shuttle service to the causeway bay mtr which makes it convenient when we are tired after a whole day trip. walking to wanchai mtr is also convenient as one would be able to walk past the hk street food. there are many 7-11 around catering to your needs at late night. however, the price is a bit steep for a night.
Becky Z. Couples Canada, May 10, 2012
Great location and service

Location, Shuttle Service
8.3
standard rooms face the cemetery; however, you can upgrade to an executive room with a city few for a fee. we were lucky enough to get a free upgrade as we checked in late. executive room is still relatively small compared to other cities but it is pretty standard in hk. shuttle service is very helpful. hotel is within walking distance to times square and mtr. horse track is across the street. service was great, answered all our questions and concierge even helped us find a place to fix our broken luggage.
Mona S. Groups Singapore, May 10, 2012
Lovely hotel, convenient location

Clean and convenient
8
This was my second time staying at the Cosmo. It's in a very convenient location, just 10 minutes away from Times Square. I like that it's near, but not that near so it won't be really noisy at night. The rooms are clean and quite spacious, just right for 2 people or 3 smaller sized people. The staff are helpful, ask them to recommend you a Dim Sum place!
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask where to go for Dimsum.
Yau W. Groups Hong Kong, May 9, 2012
average

compact even the room is small
7.3
only lobby has wifi. a bit far from the nearest mtr but hv shuttle bus. air conditioner is good.
Hotel Feature Tip: only lobby has wifi.
Bundhit S. Groups Thailand, May 7, 2012
Great hotel

nice decoration
7.3
cosmo hotel is hip hotel which is very suitable for young couples. everything is great, except that it is a little bit far from mrt.but the hotel provide shuttle bus to many great location around the hotel.
Shopping Tip: cosmo hotel is 8 minute walk from causeway bay.
Jun L. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2012
Nice hotel with decent location

Nice and clean, walking distance to causeway bay
7.3
Clean, decent hotel.. but weird to have a cemetery right next to your room. Not for the superstitious folks.
Zerline T. Business travelers Philippines, April 27, 2012
Upgraded to Cosmopolitan Hotel

Free shuttle
7
When I arrived, the hotel informed me that because of full occupancy, they upgraded me to the next door hotel (Cosmopolitan Hotel) which is also owned by them. I was happy as the upgraded room was a suite. Downside, no one helped me with my luggage and there was no bridge between the 2 hotels so I had to step out again onto the road. The location wasn't very good - no nearby shops or convenience store. The hotel was clean enough and the suite I stayed at was top-notch. I chose this hotel because it had a free shuttle to the convention center and Causeway Bay so that was a plus.
Ramon C. Solo travelers Philippines, April 26, 2012
All you want in an affordable hotel in Hong Kong

affordable, great service, staff understands English well, accessible
9
I was here for a short stay in Hong Kong with medical-related reasons (about a family member). I came here alone. Hong Kong Island has more areas which are less crowded. Cosmo Hotel is near a residential area, a horse race course and the Causeway Bay- a shopping center area. This place is so accessible. Right in front of the glass door is the bus stop which leads you to 2 MTR stations, Ocean Park bus stop at Admiralty and Central. The hotel provides shuttle hourly to Causeway Bay MTR, important places like Admiralty, HK Convention & Exhibition Center in Wanchai and IFC, where the Airport Express is. Their staff is assisting. Unlike quite a lot of workers in Hong Kong, they have good command of English language. One turn-off is that my room's view is the cemetery beside the hotel. It gives some creeps, though that's quite psychological and biased. However, the hotel area is not part of the overcrowded parts of Hong Kong.
Hotel Feature Tip: The free shuttle service is just great. The pick-up point is in the nearby sister hotel, Cosmopolitan Hotel's drop off spot. It brings you to Causeway Bay shopping malls, its MTR station, Admiralty MTR station, where there are the buses going to Ocean Park, Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Center, where the monument, Golden Bauhinia, symbolizing HK's handover back to China,and IFC, where there is the IFC Mall and the Airport Express. It comes every hour!
Denzil B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 25, 2012
Great experience as always at this hotel

Great decor and fast wifi
9.7
I always choose this hotel for trips to HK....staff are friendly but professional....location is good and easy connections to the airport.
Beytullah D. Business travelers Turkey, April 24, 2012
Good Location but small rooms

Good Location for business travellers
9.3
nice hotel but the rooms are too small for even 1 person. the service was great, staffs are friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Two Bedroom SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow two bedroom suiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow two bedroom suiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Two Bedroom SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Room BathroomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breeze Outdoor PatioCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nooch BarCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breeze PatioCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Award-winning CocktailsCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Welcome drinkCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06