Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong

375 - 377 Queen's Road East Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Two-Bedroom Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Two-Bedroom Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Two-Bedroom Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Two-Bedroom Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Room Bathroom Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breeze Outdoor Patio Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breeze Patio
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nooch Bar Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Award-winning Cocktails Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Welcome drink Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Two-Bedroom Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Phone Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 142
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 870 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (870)
Sort by:
Benyamin R. Couples Indonesia, June 17, 2012
Decent for the price

Decent location and clean
8.3
I only used the room to sleep and bath which it did perfectly
Hotel Feature Tip: Get the room facing the road if u have issues with mortality
Report this review
Xiaoying X. Couples China, June 13, 2012
great hotel with excellent service

near the metro
10
we arrived at noon and waited about 30 minutes and the shuttle bus came to pick us. The public transport near the hotel is really convenient. You can take 6X bus to the top of the Taiping Moutain and the metro is just around the corner. The hotel is really small but very clean and tidy. If we plan to HK again, surely we will book this hotel.Strongly recommand it
Report this review
Mercedes G. Solo travelers Philippines, June 12, 2012
NIce hotel, small rooms but functional

Near the bus stop.
8
i liked cosmo hotel. there is a bus stop right in front of it. i can walk to the causeway bay area too.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is free wifi at the lobby for one hour. Not free in the rooms.
Report this review
Mercedes G. Groups Philippines, June 12, 2012
Good, simple, practical hotel.

You can easily ask the receptionist for directions where you want to go and they will search for you the best routes, etc.
8.3
We were three friends who stayed in a room for three and it was a great room. Small but practical. Always cleaned and new towels, water and toiletries placed daily. Two twin beds in one area and the third single bed was in a separated area with a second toilet nearby. We 3 didn't have to fight for toilet time! The main toilet and bath was near the twin bed area. Amazing how they sqeezed all that in a small space! There were lots of mirrors to make the place look bigger. There were two flat screen TVs so those lying in bed could watch. This is a practical hotel, not for honeymooners and rich businessmen though.
Shopping Tip: Causeway Bay area is 10-15 minutes away on foot. You just have to know where to go. As you exit the hotel turn right, look for the underpass (labelled "subway") so you can cross the street. I think you have to pass through another underpass to go to the direction of Causeway Bay... I got a bit lost but found my way again. Times Square has high-end stores, Theater Mall has Muji, and Uniqlo, etc. there's a Sogo Department Store in the area and a Wellcome supermarket too. Also a lot of small shops and restaurants. Explore, enjoy!
Report this review
Pgap D. Solo travelers Netherlands, June 7, 2012
good price/ quality relation

convenient location
7.3
nice room lay out, well appointed bathroom and all very clean just noisy neighbors and nobody to assist you with your luggage from taxi into the hotel
Hotel Feature Tip: good location near shopping district causeway bay and opposite tin hau subway station
Report this review
Paudy S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 26, 2012
Great Hotel and location in Hong Kong

Clean and comfortable
7.7
There's a free bus to shopping center. The room and bathroom is clean. The price not expensive. I will promote the hotel to my friend Thks Cosmo....
Report this review
Ian W. Solo travelers Australia, May 24, 2012
Great if you are going to Happy Valley Races!

good location, walk to happy valley racetrack.
7
no complaints, everything went very smoothly. comfortable room and adequate breakfast. recommend.
Nightlife Tip: Only 100 metres to Happy Valley Race Track for the Wednesday night races.
Report this review
Tock L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 22, 2012
Everything I needed to be comfortable

Great location near good shopping and restaurants
7.7
1. Walking distance to Time Square ( great mall ), tons of small but exquisite restaurants around the mall. 2. Near schools which boast small green zone. Pleasant to walk around in the evening after dinner 3. Helpful concierge. Will help you with bags to taxi stands
Report this review
Tock L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 21, 2012
very attentive service.

superb location. Was able to walk to wanchai easily for shopping an dfor dining
7
very helpful concierge but the room is very small even with an upgrade. But overall its an excellent experience and will definitely return to your hotel again.
Report this review
Janet G. Groups United States of America, May 20, 2012
Clean, comfortable if small rooms

Free shuttle service to many spots in HK
6.7
The room was small, clean, and comfortable enough. I found the locatiion to be a bit out of the way, and transport there ended up taking more time than I wanted to spend. The service was good.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Two-Bedroom SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Two-Bedroom SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Two-Bedroom SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Two-Bedroom SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Room BathroomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breeze Outdoor PatioCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breeze PatioCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nooch BarCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Award-winning CocktailsCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Welcome drinkCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Two-Bedroom SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart PhoneCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08