Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 943 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 943 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Yijun X.
China
October 02, 2012
Great Location Small Rooms but Nice Price
location, shuttle bus and nice price
the hotel is located in the opposite side of happy valley, 15 minutes walking to nearest causeway bay metro station. the hotel offers several shuttle buses to the central, time square, admirately every days. if you ask the hotel people where is the convenience shop, you will find a lot of nice restaurants nearby. although the room is very very tiny, it is valuable for money you paid in hk.

Kriska G.
Philippines
October 01, 2012
Excellent Service but Small Room
Very Good Service, Helpful Staff
The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. They provide shuttle service to Times Square and the timings really suit our schedule. We were very happy with the service they provided, even with the information regarding our destinations. The room was really small and during our first night there was a stinking smell from the vent. If you are a budget traveller, we wouldnt recommend the hotel since it does not have any fastfood chain available nearby. You have to eat at the next hotel's restaurant or go to Times Square (which also does not have a wide range of fastfood chains)

Peter D.
United States
September 25, 2012
Well located, quiet refuge.
Near Times Square, quiet, good access to transport.
Professionally run, fairly priced hotel with smallish rooms (but this is HK, after all), and save the money you would have spent at a luxe place by exploring the City .

Hsieh C.
Taiwan
September 24, 2012
good location
servie
good location and good service, but the room is too small and cost about the same price as Cosmopolitan and of course Cosmopolitan is much worth the price

Mary A.
Philippines
September 21, 2012
Small rooms but great location and service
nice location, clean rooms and facilities
the room was so small, we requested for a room with one double bed but we were given a room with two separate single beds there is a free shuttle bus that will take you to the MTR stations,the elevator was fast, the room was clean, we were provided with lots of towels but the staff were not accommodating every time we ask questions.

Peter D.
United States
September 19, 2012
best kept secret - inexpensive boutique hotel
comfortable, decent breakfast, reasonable sized rooms (for hk)
a short visit to hk and stayed at an old favorite. good location, short walk to times square but away from the crowds. good service at front desk, quiet, well located and reasonably priced. what more do you need?

Choon L.
Hong Kong
September 19, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Good price and good location
I hope the hotel would provide the special rate to client who would stay again.

Yap T.
Singapore
September 10, 2012
Nice Hotel and service
Nice cozy room with great service
Good services except hard to get Taxi in the morning

Karl T.
Philippines
September 07, 2012
Nice hotel with modern rooms.
The free shuttle service.
A nice hotel very clean with nice staff, you can go to causeway bay free with thier shuttle service.

Neil Q.
United Kingdom
September 04, 2012
Great location and lovely hotel
Competitive rates and location
this hotel is ideally suited to visit all the wonders of hong kong, the only downside to this hotel if i were to be picky, would be the rooms are a little small but because of what hong kong has to offer not much time is spent in the room and it serves its purpose well.