Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong

375 - 377 Queen's Road East Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Two-Bedroom Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Two-Bedroom Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Two-Bedroom Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Room Bathroom Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breeze Outdoor Patio Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nooch Bar Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breeze Patio Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Award-winning Cocktails Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Welcome drink
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Two-Bedroom Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Two-Bedroom Suite
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 142
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
842 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (842)
Sort by:
Mark K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 15, 2014
efficient reasonably comfortable hotel

location, efficiency, free wifi
6.7
This is an efficient hotel in a reasonable location 20 mins walk to times square. Free airport shuttle was nice. Breakfast was good. Service was efficient but not particular helpful of friendly. Room was very small compared to other city hotels but everything you need was there and all worked. But I suppose for hong kong its as good as you are going to get without paying a fortune.
Rizalino R. Couples Philippines, June 15, 2014
No comments

Cleanliness
6.7
Ok. But receptionist staff are not friendly n not attentive customer needs. They also do not entertain you with smile
Mark K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 14, 2014
A simple comfortable hotel

quiet, near shopping, free wifi
7.3
The cosmo hotel is a decent reasonable small and comfortable place. It was one of the cheaper hotels in Hong Kong but i thought it was expensive for a place with no pool or even a gym. The room was small but had everything in it. Wifi was free and breakfast , which was good, was included. The staff were business like and efficient with lots of people coming and going in this busy hotel. Check in and out was easy but they were not going to let me have a late checkout despite a later flight. I never really understand why hotels want all the rooms cleared by 11am. Allowing one or two late checkout requests would be so good for customer relations. Still, they are probably busy enough to have to worry about repeat business.
Shing Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 12, 2014
Decent Business Hotel

Decent, close to CBD, good service
7
Louis L. Couples Singapore, June 10, 2014
Not recommended
3.7
A big mistake to chose this hotel. Firstly it was a good 20 mins brisk walk from the nearest mtr which requires many flights of stairs and an up and downhill trek. Secondly, it was just beside a cemetery. Next, staff aren't courteous or friendly and there is no in room wifi. There are better hotels out there at this price range. Will avoid at all cost.
Hannah M. Groups Philippines, June 10, 2014
Affordable boutique hotel

the complimentary shuttle to different locations, the interior design of the lobby, fast check-in and check-out.
7
The room size was small and super compact for two, but it had complete amenities of a decent hotel: mini bar with refrigerator, safe, hair dryer, tub and shower, full-length mirror, flat screen TV, even a handy internet tab for rent. We were there for the Asia Yoga Conference. It wasn't very close to the convention centre but they offered a free shuttle to get there. For designers and architects looking to source for lights and other home furnishings, it's the perfect location! It's also walking distance to Times Square for some good dining and shopping.
Maani G. Business travelers Australia, June 9, 2014
Comfortable stay, clean rooms and friendly staffs.

Clean, affordable, fairly good location
7
Patrick F. Business travelers United States of America, June 7, 2014
Convenience for various meetings in HK

Price, Little Frills, Location
8
Given the small number of hotels on the south side of HK island, I appreciate the location and price of the Cosmo. My meetings are scattered between Central, Admiralty, and Repulse Bay.
Kenny K. Business travelers China, May 28, 2014
Nice hotel

Good Room and well prepared room
9.3
Nice stay as the hotel is close to my activity location
Ayu G. Business travelers Indonesia, May 27, 2014
Great for 1 night

Free shuttle to major spots in HK; in,room mobile phone is also a big help if you didn't have roaming on; friendly staff and clean room
7
Good value for money. Around 15 , 20 minutes walk to times square and causeway bay. Also its situated on the hill so walking back to hotel in the summer is a work out on its own. Another downside: no WiFi in the room. I arrived earlier than check in time but luckily the room is ready so they let me checked in. I would stay somewhere closer to MTR. Because the heat and humidity make it so hard and exhausting to walk from and to hotel if you wanted to explore the city using MTR

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Two-Bedroom SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Two-Bedroom SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Two-Bedroom SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Room BathroomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breeze Outdoor PatioCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nooch BarCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breeze PatioCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Award-winning CocktailsCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Welcome drinkCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Two-Bedroom SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Two-Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04