or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong

375 - 377 Queen's Road East Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Two Bedroom Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow two bedroom suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow two bedroom suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Two Bedroom Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Room Bathroom Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breeze Outdoor Patio Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nooch Bar Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breeze Patio Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Award-winning Cocktails
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Welcome drink Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 142
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
806 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (806)
Sort by:
Kennie C. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2014
Fuss free

Location,simplicity,affordable
7.7
This is my 3rd stay and It has not failed me. Love the location and simplicity of the hotel
Wen D. Business travelers China, April 11, 2014
acceptable and nice

price location
6.3
Pei L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 9, 2014
Centrally located, value for money

Location, nice room, easy to get around
7
Centrally located, but had to pay separately for internet which was a little odd, room is spacious compared to other hotels of similar pricing
Wai M. Business travelers China, April 5, 2014
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong

Airport shuttle available Spas
10
Spas
Swee K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 2, 2014
no bad

location, transportation, room
6
Christine F. Couples United Kingdom, March 31, 2014
Great location for the Hong Kong Sevens

Price, value for money, walking distance to the rugby stadium
7
Great stay, the only issue we had was trying to get to the airport in a black storm as no taxis would stop outside the Cosmo. We had to go to the sister hotel down the road and then we started queuing for the Airport Shuttle bus - we were quite concerned about being late for our flight so eventually they got us a taxi. It would be good for the hotel to have a notice up about the best way to get transport during peal periods.
Michael E. Couples United Kingdom, March 26, 2014
Excellent value for money.

Clean, modern and comfortable.
8
Nothing to complain about at all. All good and even the prices in the bar were reasonable for Hong Kong! This would also rate as one of the comfiest beds I've ever slept in.
Tan B. Couples Malaysia, March 15, 2014
comfortable

comfortable, clean, location not very well
4.3
Room is comfortable and clean, but the location is far away from mtr station.
Sandra T. Solo travelers Canada, March 1, 2014
Good choice in Wan Chai

Good service, comfortable bed, quiet
8
Good friendly service, clean good sized room, comfortable bed, not too much street noise and easy access to transit and walking distance to the China immigration centre (less than 1km). My only complaint was the smell of cigarette smoke coming into my room from a neighbouring room (even though all rooms are non-smoking), but a call to the front desk soon had that sorted. Hotel seems to be popular with younger travellers and school groups, so be sure to ask for a quiet floor. Front desk helped me print documents necessary for applying for Chinese visa. Fifth floor has an open air lounge area, free coffee and fresh fruit available. Also free bottles of drinking water in the room.
Christopher P. Business travelers Indonesia, February 26, 2014
simply terrible

none
2.7
terrible, terrible, terible. the only good thing about this hotel is the location and there are better hotels with similar prices that offer that. simply terrible

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Two Bedroom SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow two bedroom suiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow two bedroom suiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Two Bedroom SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Room BathroomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breeze Outdoor PatioCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nooch BarCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breeze PatioCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Award-winning CocktailsCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Welcome drinkCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07