Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong

375 - 377 Queen's Road East Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Two Bedroom Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow two bedroom suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow two bedroom suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Two Bedroom Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Yellow Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nooch Bar Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Green Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Orange Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive with 2 breakfasts
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 142
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
782 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (782)
Sort by:
Soranat O. Groups Thailand, December 27, 2013
Nice and relaxing stay

Close to shopping area, shuttle bus services and friendly staff
7.7
It was lovely staying here. Shamed there is no free-wifi available in a room, only in a lobby.
Genesis W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 25, 2013
Delicious food, full of shopping malls around

Impressive staff
6.7
Good service and the staff is very thoughtful. But rooms are bit old
Agus G. Groups Indonesia, December 24, 2013
Excellent service, good location, value for money

Excellent service, good location, value for money
8.3
clean modern hotel, provide free shuttle to main station to airport & shopping area, have room with triple bed, friendly & accomodative staff
Louise L. Couples Malaysia, December 17, 2013
Good for short getaway

Shuttle, Location, Fast service
7
Service was efficient and rooms though small were comfortable. The best feature is the shuttle service which was frequent, timely and took us to various popular locations and MTR stops such as Wan Chai, Causeway Bay and Hong Kong station.
Rita L. Couples Hong Kong, December 15, 2013
Nice stay

Friendly staff , Design hotel , Clean hotel
8
Like the different color scheme of room. I will book Cosmo in my next stay.
Wai L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 15, 2013
not convenient

room, lobby, wifi
6
Terence G. Business travelers Singapore, December 12, 2013
Value for money, not too far from city

distance to city not too far, room decor
8
except for the poor noise separation on the walls, generally a good stay
Christine S. Business travelers United States of America, December 12, 2013
Moderate Hotel/OK Value for Money

Design, Price, Shuttle service
6.3
My stay at this hotel was fair. I was not pleased that upon arriving that I was told that the advertised free wifi was only on the 5th floor and in the lobby. I have a separate complaint with Agoda regarding false advertising. I ended up upgrading to include the wifi service and free breakfast. The breakfast was OK- nothing great. I am not interested in eating beans or burgers for breakfast and I do not like congee. Normally, in Hong Kong the buffets are superb especially the fruit. I can generally always count on a beautiful fruit presentation. There were 2 tired looking trays of fruit and it was not good. After the first day I regretted doing the upgrade for the free breakfast, but I needed the wifi in my room. There was no way I would go down to the lobby to send emails! There is a shuttle service from the sister hotel next door, The Cosmopolitan. The shuttle leaves every half hour to the MTR station and alternatively to the HKG Airport Express station. That is helpful. This hotel is not centrally located. For the price I paid for all the transportation I should have made a better choice and found a hotel with a more centralized location. However, sometimes I was running late and just needed to catch a taxi and not bother with walking to the other hotel and taking the shuttle and then taking the MTR. The first time I asked the concierge/bellmen to help me get a taxi they told me to walk across the street as I would have better luck. Then he shrugged and went back to his phone. The other 2 times I asked about a taxi one of the concierge suggested I just take a bus and the other expressed that I take the MTR because it would cost $20. So, I do not know why they always were suggesting I take public transportation. Maybe I looked like I was a budget traveler. Who knows? The only other comment I would make is that the walls are very thin and whenever someone came in late, I could always hear them. Luckily there are only 6 rooms per floor.
Lo Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 11, 2013
The worst hotel in HK

Nohting is good
2
You should never picked this hotel. The worst decision I made in my life. There is no restaurant nearby. The hotel restaurant is empty and nobody. The room is weird and uncomfortable. I checked out immediately after I entered the room.
Hew S. Couples Malaysia, December 11, 2013
location, clean

good location, clean.
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Two Bedroom SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow two bedroom suiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow two bedroom suiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Two Bedroom SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Yellow RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nooch BarCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Green RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Orange RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive with 2 breakfasts

Customer Reviews - Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06