My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong

375 - 377 Queen's Road East Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Two Bedroom Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow two bedroom suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow two bedroom suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Two Bedroom Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Yellow Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nooch Bar Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Green Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Orange Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive with 2 breakfasts
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 142
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
763 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (763)
Sort by:
Rahmat A. Couples Singapore, November 10, 2013
clean,room was big and spacious

the two bed room unit was very nice,walking distance to MTR and near to the horse racing club
6.7
the stay in the hotel was very pleasant,places to move around are very convenient,internet services in the room was pretty good
Ronald R. Solo travelers United States of America, November 6, 2013
nice but would not go back to HK

staff, clean, and ok breakfast
7.7
It was an ok stay. Rooms are small as is the bathroom very small. Tv didn't get the stations it was suppose to so not very many english language stations like CNN.
Romeo S. Families with older children Philippines, October 27, 2013
Great and memorable experience

Literally in front of a bus stop and very near to a tram station; Open-air wifi lounge with self-service coffee/tea/fruit bar; Friendly, accomodating, English-proficient staff
9
This is my family's third time vacationing in Hong Kong, and this was the very best hotel experience we've had. Check-in was a breeze and we were able to go up to our rooms upon arrival at 10:00 AM. Check-out was also very easy and fuss free. The hotel is non-smoking and this is definitely a plus (although there is an open-air smoking lounge which does not interfere with the ventilation with the rest of the hotel). There is a bus stop literally in front of the hotel which plies an important bus route to the Central bus station where you can get a bus to Ocean Park and to Stanley. The tram stop is only twenty feet away, which route stops at Causeway Bay MTR station so it's also very convenient. We have a triple-occupancy room with a privacy wall separating the third bed and a second half-bathroom. The wifi at the 5th floor lounge was also very fast and free. There's a free self-service coffee/tea bar with fresh fruits available at the lounge as well. The only minor downside to this otherwise great hotel was the breakfast: it wasn't bad per se, but it does not specifically cater to a clientele with an international palate. Although this is not a dealbreaker. It was also easy to communicate with the staff since they speak English. When we return to Hong Kong, we'll be staying at this hotel again.
Linda U. Solo travelers Cambodia, October 20, 2013
Small, hong kong style, but clean enough

centrally located, tidy, close to shopping
4.3
Small rooms, just as how typical hong kong hotels are. Not the best, rate was high due to the high season, not worth the money.
Philipe V. Business travelers Brazil, October 14, 2013
near to the HK fair

location, price, staff
8.3
Nice, hotel, near to the HK fair, and very clean and confortable room (small but good)
Preyanund J. Families with young children Thailand, October 14, 2013
nice and friendly staffs

free shuttles, and near by Shopping center
6.7
Great, if have free wifi in the room will be much nicer
Philipe V. Business travelers Brazil, October 14, 2013
best value close to the fair

cheap, close to fair
7.7
IS the best price close to HK fair, the hotel is nice and you can go walking to the fair.
Jason M. Solo travelers Australia, October 13, 2013
Terrible Place

Best things about this hotel were: Location, Bed, and Internet was reliable.
4
Terrible experience. The hotel on checkin gave me a two single bed room even though I was a solo traveller, and booked a superior room. Then when they gave me a new room I walked in on another guest who was in the shower. The room was poorly maintained and the desk drawer front fell off when I opened it, also the room was not very clean. The room also has few power outlets, and no wardrobe to hang clothes. The lobby impression and decor was really very average, and poor taste. Unless your on a very tight budget avoid this hotel, nothing to really rate it as an enjoyable place to stay. It will keep you out of the rain, and wind and off the street only.
Irene F. Couples Indonesia, October 12, 2013
its okay

there are shuttle bus to the nearest MTR , walking distance to causeway bay MTR
7
it was good. The hotel is next to cosmopolitan hotel. They have shuttle to MTR and the bar is quite good and not expensive
Philipe V. Business travelers Brazil, October 12, 2013
Great hotel, for bussiness trip

Close to fair, easy acess to mtr, great staff
8.3
The staff is really nice and helpfull, the place is close to the hk fair, great value

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Two Bedroom SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow two bedroom suiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow two bedroom suiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Two Bedroom SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Yellow RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nooch BarCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Green RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Orange RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive with 2 breakfasts

Customer Reviews - Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02