Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong

375 - 377 Queen's Road East Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Two Bedroom Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow two bedroom suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow two bedroom suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Two Bedroom Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Yellow Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nooch Bar Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Green Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Orange Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive with 2 breakfasts Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Food and Beverages
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 142
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
783 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (783)
Sort by:
Preyanund J. Families with young children Thailand, October 14, 2013
nice and friendly staffs

free shuttles, and near by Shopping center
6.7
Great, if have free wifi in the room will be much nicer
Philipe V. Business travelers Brazil, October 14, 2013
best value close to the fair

cheap, close to fair
7.7
IS the best price close to HK fair, the hotel is nice and you can go walking to the fair.
Jason M. Solo travelers Australia, October 13, 2013
Terrible Place

Best things about this hotel were: Location, Bed, and Internet was reliable.
4
Terrible experience. The hotel on checkin gave me a two single bed room even though I was a solo traveller, and booked a superior room. Then when they gave me a new room I walked in on another guest who was in the shower. The room was poorly maintained and the desk drawer front fell off when I opened it, also the room was not very clean. The room also has few power outlets, and no wardrobe to hang clothes. The lobby impression and decor was really very average, and poor taste. Unless your on a very tight budget avoid this hotel, nothing to really rate it as an enjoyable place to stay. It will keep you out of the rain, and wind and off the street only.
Irene F. Couples Indonesia, October 12, 2013
its okay

there are shuttle bus to the nearest MTR , walking distance to causeway bay MTR
7
it was good. The hotel is next to cosmopolitan hotel. They have shuttle to MTR and the bar is quite good and not expensive
Philipe V. Business travelers Brazil, October 12, 2013
Great hotel, for bussiness trip

Close to fair, easy acess to mtr, great staff
8.3
The staff is really nice and helpfull, the place is close to the hk fair, great value
Stanley T. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 21, 2013
budget hotel next to a cemetery

price
6
David S. Business travelers United States of America, September 19, 2013
Value for money for short stay

Price was good value, central local, staff very nice and helpful
8.7
Stayed here for the fist time in September. I normally stay in the neighborhood close to Happy Valley racetrack. The Cosmo and its big sister the Cosmopolitan are right across the street from the track. The normal placed I've stayed before were either booked or too costly. Chose this as good value for money. Room was small but that's what you expect in Hong Kong. One of my clients said it was hard to park his car in the area. Staff at the front desk and bell stand very helpful in getting taxis and giving advice on best way to travel to Shenzhen for the day.
Waqas K. Solo travelers Pakistan, September 16, 2013
Fair

location, value, comfy
6.3
good not great. nothing special. didnt had much problems but neither too satisfied.
Nicholas B. Families with young children Australia, September 15, 2013
Short stay , over priced for the hotel

Nothing at all
5
It was an overpriced hotel . not great value for money . Won't be returning
Stephen P. Couples Australia, September 12, 2013
clean hotel

nice hotel, lobby and staff
8
It was great to stay in this hotel, i love hongkong especially in happy valley we had fun me and my hubby, bet in the horse racing i love the crowd's there in the horse racing track, you will see different people, hongkong is big city where you alway's keep coming back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Two Bedroom SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow two bedroom suiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow two bedroom suiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Two Bedroom SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Yellow RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nooch BarCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Green RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Orange RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive with 2 breakfastsCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06