or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong

375 - 377 Queen's Road East Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Two Bedroom Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow two bedroom suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow two bedroom suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Two Bedroom Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Room Bathroom Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breeze Outdoor Patio Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nooch Bar Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breeze Patio Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Award-winning Cocktails
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Welcome drink Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 142
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
807 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (807)
Sort by:
Mohamed S. Families with young children Singapore, November 26, 2014
Clean Room with Free Handy Mobile

Handy Mobile / Clean / Friendly
7.3
Hotel provide with free Handy Mobile for guest usage which able to provide free wifi anywhere in HK.
Warapan S. Business travelers Thailand, November 21, 2014
good

y
6
no visit
Antonio F. Business travelers Italy, November 19, 2014
Not bad

cell phone in the room,location, decent breakfast
6
The room with cimitery view did not help the moral. The hotel is decent Wifi is free for only 24 hours in the room and even paying 2 devices are not allowed for the same internet account which looks like a small robbery.
Shiu H. Families with young children Singapore, November 15, 2014
Neat hotel with basic amenities

Free internet phone, quiet location, friendliness of staff
6
The hotel was situated next to Happy Valley Race Course which gave quite a good view. The rooms were not as cramped as I had expected. Staff were very enthusiastic and friendly. However due to the protest going on, transport was a big headache as it was almost impossible to hail a taxi near the hotel. The nearest MTR station was a 20 minutes walk away which all the slopes so it would be quite difficult if you are travelling with young children.
John S. Couples Australia, November 10, 2014
The Cosmois OK

Clean, cheaper and friendly staff
9
if was good all around. But it is a walk to the MTR
Michael H. Couples Australia, November 6, 2014
comfortable hotel in a vibrant city

cleanhotel, transport at the doorstepand breakfast was fantastic
8
this hotel was everything we expected in a busy vibrant place like hong kong. small rooms but comfortable walking distance to all transport and bus service at the front door to any mtr station. breakfast was excellent with choices for all tastes. recommend.
Yujie S. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 1, 2014
Great choice

The position of Cosmo hotel is great. The room is smaller than expected. However, Cosmo hotel is still a good place to stay.
8.3
Timothy W. Business travelers Australia, October 24, 2014
A convenient place to crash

Location
6.7
Ok , hotel getting a little tired
Anthony K. Business travelers United States of America, October 23, 2014
Long stay - 13 days

Staff, Convenience and booking
8
I stayed in this hotel mainly for the HKDTS tradeshow. One of the reasons I picked this hotel is because of the shuttle bus provided can take us to the Convention Center front door. However, this time, the shuttle bus can only take us to the MTR station which is 10 mins walk away from the convention. This is the arrangement can never been accepted. I understand that it is because of the incident happened in Hong Kong. However, they should arrange more shuttle bus instead.
David M. Couples South Africa, October 10, 2014
Best value, great location.

Well located within walking distance of great shopping destinations and places to eat. Mobile phone provided as part of our package meant we had high speed wireless internet all the time!
7.3
This was our first visit to Hong Kong and we enjoyed every minute of it! Room was clean though very basic for an "executive room", beds were very comfortable and although small, the room served us well during our stay. Staff were not the best I have experienced and communication was difficult at times, however we would still strongly consider this hotel in the future. Breakfast was included in our package, selection of foods unfortunately not the greatest but food was generally good. One of the best parts of the entire package was the complimentary use of a 3G smartphone which served as a mobile hotspot wherever we went, meaning we could keep in touch with our family and friends at home more frequently. The location of the hotel worked well for our daily exploring of the city and its various attractions. The hotel is close to MTR stations and bus routes too, and you never need to go too far to find convenience stores or even malls nearby should you need something. Overall I think that The Cosmo Hotel was a good value for money choice for our trip and I would recommend it to anyone travelling on a tighter budget but still wanting good, clean accomodation in a well positioned location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Two Bedroom SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow two bedroom suiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow two bedroom suiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Two Bedroom SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Room BathroomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breeze Outdoor PatioCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nooch BarCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breeze PatioCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Award-winning CocktailsCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Welcome drinkCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07