My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong

375 - 377 Queen's Road East Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Two Bedroom Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow two bedroom suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow two bedroom suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Two Bedroom Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Yellow Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nooch Bar Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Green Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Orange Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive with 2 breakfasts
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 142
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
167 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
Solo travelers (167)
Sort by:
Suchpreet D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 29, 2014
This was no 4 star hotel. More like a motel 6
3.7
Not a 4 star as rated.
Mark K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 15, 2014
efficient reasonably comfortable hotel

location, efficiency, free wifi
6.7
This is an efficient hotel in a reasonable location 20 mins walk to times square. Free airport shuttle was nice. Breakfast was good. Service was efficient but not particular helpful of friendly. Room was very small compared to other city hotels but everything you need was there and all worked. But I suppose for hong kong its as good as you are going to get without paying a fortune.
Mark K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 14, 2014
A simple comfortable hotel

quiet, near shopping, free wifi
7.3
The cosmo hotel is a decent reasonable small and comfortable place. It was one of the cheaper hotels in Hong Kong but i thought it was expensive for a place with no pool or even a gym. The room was small but had everything in it. Wifi was free and breakfast , which was good, was included. The staff were business like and efficient with lots of people coming and going in this busy hotel. Check in and out was easy but they were not going to let me have a late checkout despite a later flight. I never really understand why hotels want all the rooms cleared by 11am. Allowing one or two late checkout requests would be so good for customer relations. Still, they are probably busy enough to have to worry about repeat business.
Christele J. Solo travelers France, May 4, 2014
Very good

Staff
5
I was dis appointés because for me, the room was too expensive ni comparaison of the hotel offre. It was clean an and the staff was friendly. That s all . This is a construction field just beside.
Sandra T. Solo travelers Canada, March 1, 2014
Good choice in Wan Chai

Good service, comfortable bed, quiet
8
Good friendly service, clean good sized room, comfortable bed, not too much street noise and easy access to transit and walking distance to the China immigration centre (less than 1km). My only complaint was the smell of cigarette smoke coming into my room from a neighbouring room (even though all rooms are non-smoking), but a call to the front desk soon had that sorted. Hotel seems to be popular with younger travellers and school groups, so be sure to ask for a quiet floor. Front desk helped me print documents necessary for applying for Chinese visa. Fifth floor has an open air lounge area, free coffee and fresh fruit available. Also free bottles of drinking water in the room.
Nhia V. Solo travelers United States of America, January 24, 2014
good hotel

fast internet, comfortable room, great staff
8
it was good i liked it kinda small room but still nice
Jayson C. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 5, 2014
the hotel room is small but still worth of money

close to time square, shuttle bus service, quiet
7.3
I stay 3 nights in a standard room sharing with a friend. Overally, the room is small but smart designs to create more space. It is still worth to stay with it's price.
Genesis W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 25, 2013
Delicious food, full of shopping malls around

Impressive staff
6.7
Good service and the staff is very thoughtful. But rooms are bit old
Lena S. Solo travelers Singapore, November 28, 2013
Comfortable and pleasant stay; no fuss

Complimentary fruits at Breeze, adequate amentities in the room and firm bed.
8.7
A good business & leisure hotel without too much fuss. Clean bedsheets, bathroom with natural night (no view though for standard room), bathroom amenitites and cables for connectivity - all available. Free coffee, tea and fruit at the Breeze. I'm not asking for anything more! Chic place to stay in.
Colin M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 12, 2013
Small place, but friendly Staff

Quiet, comfortable, good Staff
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Two Bedroom SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow two bedroom suiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow two bedroom suiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Two Bedroom SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Yellow RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nooch BarCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Green RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Orange RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive with 2 breakfasts

Customer Reviews - Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06