or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong

375 - 377 Queen's Road East Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Two Bedroom Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow two bedroom suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow two bedroom suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Two Bedroom Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Yellow Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nooch Bar Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Green Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Orange Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive with 2 breakfasts
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 142
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
93 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
Groups (93)
Sort by:
Hannah M. Groups Philippines, June 10, 2014
Affordable boutique hotel

the complimentary shuttle to different locations, the interior design of the lobby, fast check-in and check-out.
7
The room size was small and super compact for two, but it had complete amenities of a decent hotel: mini bar with refrigerator, safe, hair dryer, tub and shower, full-length mirror, flat screen TV, even a handy internet tab for rent. We were there for the Asia Yoga Conference. It wasn't very close to the convention centre but they offered a free shuttle to get there. For designers and architects looking to source for lights and other home furnishings, it's the perfect location! It's also walking distance to Times Square for some good dining and shopping.
Mihai S. Groups Romania, February 19, 2014
Don't miss Disneyland!

1. Located in Wan Chai
3.7
Akina T. Groups Philippines, February 1, 2014
Close to Causeway bay shopping area

location, staff can speak in english, staff are helpful
6.3
Cosmo Hotel is not that far to Causeway bay shopping district and MRT station. If you're dooing your research days before your Hong Kong trip, you'll never be lost. You can even walk from the hotel to Time Square - one of the biggest shopping mall in Hong Kong. Plus, there's an MTR station in Time Square so you can easily hop from one place to another.
Soranat O. Groups Thailand, December 27, 2013
Nice and relaxing stay

Close to shopping area, shuttle bus services and friendly staff
7.7
It was lovely staying here. Shamed there is no free-wifi available in a room, only in a lobby.
Agus G. Groups Indonesia, December 24, 2013
Excellent service, good location, value for money

Excellent service, good location, value for money
8.3
clean modern hotel, provide free shuttle to main station to airport & shopping area, have room with triple bed, friendly & accomodative staff
Betty T. Groups Malaysia, November 19, 2013
So so...very far from shopping area

Clean big and cozy
6
The staff is friendly . Away from shopping mall to hotel. The location is not good. Behind our hotel is the cemeteries. Not comfortable feeling.
Karie L. Groups Malaysia, September 1, 2013
Comfortable for my one night stay in Hong Kong.

Quiet and compact room.
5
Wifi was only available in the common area. No convenient shops nearby so you will have to walk for around 8 mins to go the closest convenient shop available. Generally quite a quiet area in Wan Chai. Lift service in the hotel is kind of slow though. Rooms are quite small for the price but that's expected for rooms in Hong Kong.
Anthony C. Groups Singapore, August 20, 2013
Room was comfortable which includes 3 beds

Bed, Bathroom & Breakfast
7.7
It was a comfortable stay and I'll gladly recommend it to my friends who wants a short getaway to hong kong.
Josh L. Groups Australia, August 12, 2013
homely! small but comfortable

1. clean 2. centrally located 3. very helpful staff
9.3
The hotel is well located. Staff are very attentive! breakfast was nice! only thing is that the rooms are quite small!
Thi L. Groups Australia, July 17, 2013
Average hotel, room a bit small though

Great bathroom accessories/toiletries provided and free shuttle bus service provided, and money exchange available direct from the hotel.
7.3
We had the triple bed and it was my bf and me and a friend. There is no doors for the rooms so has no privacy I that's what u want. Very small rooms that fit the beds only and very squashy bathroom. We only stayed about 3 nights so was ok but would prefer I more bigger room room as this was quite tiny. Overall was an ok stay. Taxis easy to get from outside the hotel and they provide a free shuttle bus into causeway bay city and a few other destinations which is quite handy. MTR is around the corner which is also useful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Two Bedroom SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow two bedroom suiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow two bedroom suiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Two Bedroom SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Yellow RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nooch BarCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Green RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Orange RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive with 2 breakfasts

Customer Reviews - Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01