Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong

375 - 377 Queen's Road East Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Two-Bedroom Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Two-Bedroom Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Two-Bedroom Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Room Bathroom Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breeze Outdoor Patio Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nooch Bar Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breeze Patio Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Award-winning Cocktails Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Welcome drink
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Two-Bedroom Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Two-Bedroom Suite
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 142
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
842 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (842)
Sort by:
Lee F. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2015
Overall not bad

There is nothing special about this hotel. But overall is okay.
5.3
Yery A. Business travelers Indonesia, May 12, 2015
Small Room

Free wifi
5.7
The location is quite far away from MRT but they have handy wifi so you can connect to your phones or tablets and carry where you go. The room is small and need other design about shower room because always problem after shower when the water was stuck and making small flood in the room...
Troy A. Business travelers United States of America, May 3, 2015
find place for a budget in Hong Kong

location, price
7.3
Good place for under $100 US. The shower was super hot and powerful - that was nice. I didn't have any food there, so cannot add anything to that discussion. The room was tiny. Real tiny. But the internet was super fast. And easy to catch a cab or even walk 15 minutes to the MTR. A good place for a budget stay.
Jeffrey B. Business travelers Philippines, April 27, 2015
small room, but satisfying stay

it's inexpensive, convenience of using Cosmopolitan Hotel shuttle, nice open air deck on 5th floor
7
Pleased as usual. Ok for a quick stay.
Stefanie T. Couples Singapore, April 8, 2015
Abit overrated for a 4 stars hotel.

Breakfast counter staff service is awesome , the room i requested turn out not be the same & the location Abit off far
5.7
Nil
Bruno R. Business travelers France, March 8, 2015
free phone with Internet! all said!

free phone, Free phone and free Phone
6.7
always good, I come for the free smartphone included with the room (free call within HKG and unlimited Internet that can be shared with my iPhone via Hotspot). don't go there for food (eat outside) or marvelous room (smallest bathroom on earth).
Yi Z. Families with older children Australia, March 2, 2015
very comfortable

location, cleanliness, comfortable
8.3
The room we originally booked was only allowed to have 2 people so we had to upgrade to another room. It was quite pricey and it was more than we expected to pay but it was comfortable and clean. The hotel is also of walking distance to shopping districts so it's very convenient.
Colin W. Business travelers United States of America, February 11, 2015
Excellent location reasonable price

Location, price, cleanliness
9
I stayed here for a business trip and couldn't be more pleased. Hotels on Hong Kong island are so expensive, but the Cosmo manages to be reasonably priced despite the excellent location. I'd recommend this hotel for anyone traveling to Hong Kong for business.
Euella J. Families with young children Philippines, January 31, 2015
Convenient, Nice and Cozy Room

Free Mobile 3G phone, friendly staff and good location
9
I booked our room in a triple studio room however the room is not big as what I am expected. They provide a smooth and comfy pillows and blankets in the room. They also provide a free 3G mobile phone were you can use outside the premises and at the same time you can share the wifi connection to all your mobile phone units. They have a decent food which they serve during breakfast. Free shuttle bus is also provided where they can drop you off to any MTR station. Overall rate, we had a comfortable place to stay in this hotel although the nearest MTR station which is the causeway bay is quite far from this hotel which will take you around 20 mins of walking.
Lydia G. Couples Greece, January 25, 2015
Our Stay at Cosmo

Pillow selections, Smoking area with free ground coffee and tea. Free shuttle buses
6
As a couple, it would be nice to be provided with at least a queen size bed instead of two single beds pushed together. Overall stay was really pleasant. Staff was excellent and very helpful. The area where breakfast was served is a bar which is a bit dark and noisy and included breakfast was so, so.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Two-Bedroom SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Two-Bedroom SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Two-Bedroom SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Room BathroomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breeze Outdoor PatioCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nooch BarCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breeze PatioCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Award-winning CocktailsCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Welcome drinkCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Two-Bedroom SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Two-Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05