or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmopolitan Hotel Tribeca

95 West Broadway, SoHo - Tribeca, New York (NY), United States 10007 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Tribeca New York (NY) - Deluxe Double with Sofa Cosmopolitan Hotel Tribeca New York (NY) - Family Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Tribeca New York (NY) - Deluxe Double Cosmopolitan Hotel Tribeca New York (NY) - Standard Double Bed Cosmopolitan Hotel Tribeca New York (NY) - City View Cosmopolitan Hotel Tribeca New York (NY) - Standard Cosmopolitan Hotel Tribeca New York (NY) - Amenities Cosmopolitan Hotel Tribeca New York (NY) - Deluxe King Cosmopolitan Hotel Tribeca New York (NY) - Deluxe Double with Sofa Cosmopolitan Hotel Tribeca New York (NY) - Deluxe Double Double Cosmopolitan Hotel Tribeca New York (NY) - Family Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Tribeca New York (NY) - Brown Tile Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Tribeca New York (NY) - Blue Tile Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Tribeca New York (NY) - Loft Bedroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Tribeca New York (NY) - Exterior at night Cosmopolitan Hotel Tribeca New York (NY) - View of Loft Living Room
Cosmopolitan Hotel Tribeca New York (NY) - Loft Living Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Tribeca New York (NY) - Loft Living Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Tribeca New York (NY) - Loft Bedroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Tribeca New York (NY) - Bathroom Sink Cosmopolitan Hotel Tribeca New York (NY) - Bathroom Amenity Cosmopolitan Hotel Tribeca New York (NY) - Bathroom Towels Cosmopolitan Hotel Tribeca New York (NY) - Exterior Cosmopolitan Hotel Tribeca New York (NY) - Hotel Exterior Cosmopolitan Hotel Tribeca New York (NY) - West Broadway Cosmopolitan Hotel Tribeca New York (NY) - View Looking North Cosmopolitan Hotel Tribeca New York (NY) - Exterior Daytime Cosmopolitan Hotel Tribeca New York (NY) - Hotel Amenity
Area: SoHo - Tribeca Number of Rooms: 129
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
35 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (35)
Sort by:
Keri M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 5, 2014
Cosmopolitan & Fabulous

Clean and comfy, location and fabulous staff!
9.7
The Cosmopolitan is a hidden gem in NYC that I came across in 2002 and I've been staying here ever since. It is fabulous! Located near three different Subway lines in a great neighborhood with a variety of services nearby including spas, restaurants, a grocery store and more. The staff is friendly and go out of their way. The rooms are clean, comfortable and nice.
Margaret W. Couples United States of America, November 2, 2014
Poor value for $$$

Location
4.3
Disappointing! Paid $110 the previous night at the Element near Times Sq for a bigger, cleaner room. Over $300 pn for tiny, cramped room with a mini bathroom at the Cosmopolitan.
Douglas K. Business travelers United States of America, October 23, 2014
ok once i got settled

location, price, quiet
6
good location, once they rectified a problem. they knew about my reservation, but did not initially have a room for me. it was extremely quiet compared to other hotels where I have stayed in NY.
Michael C. Couples United States of America, October 18, 2014
Terrible beds

It was cheap
3.7
Not good. We left after one night - hotel is very dated, beds were not comfy at all, rooms were very, very small.
Mia W. Couples Australia, August 2, 2014
LOVE TRIBECA

LOCATION, STAFF, ITS IN NEW YORK
8
Staff were fabulous, very friendly. Nice to have starbucks right underneath and free printing and internet in the hotel. great location and close to the subway, literally walk outside and once subway stop is right there, walk to the end of the block and another one is there. easy to get all over manhattan and brooklyn. rooms are very small, but for new york standards they were reasonable. the pillows sucked but all in all a good stay and would defineltey stay here again, the price was decent for what you get, new york accomodation is a tricky one for decent priced accomodation
Dawn Y. Solo travelers United States of America, July 23, 2014
Convenient and pleasant stay

Chambers St station outside the door, waking distance to Brooklyn bridge and everything
8.3
I chose the hotel because it was close to the gallery I was going to have a show at and the price. Could be better if they had a fridge or offered coffee and tea in the lobby, but I can't complain because there is a Starbucks downstairs and I ate at the french bakery on the next block every morning and bought my water for $1 at the wagon across the street. The location is central to walk most of downtown and over the brooklyn bridge to the park and the subway station takes you uptown to 42nd street in 15 min. My etage room gave me a sense of comfort despite it being tiny. I would definitely stay again.
Meriel D. Couples United Kingdom, June 10, 2014
Cosmopolitan fitted the bill!

Compact, gym, location
8.3
Felt very comfortable and secure. Comfy clean room and friendly cheerful staff. Great location in TriBeCa with excellent subway access and great eateries. Can recommend creeps @Suzettes, brunch @Le Pain Quotidian, supper @l'Odeon and the wonderful9/11 memorial.
Anton G. Solo travelers United States of America, May 31, 2014
The staff was excellent. Great location. Clean

The bellman. Tall guy (latino I think) always smiling and ready to help. Very nice guy. The clean bathrooms. The one train and starbucks are right in front of the hotel
7.3
Great. Ny hotels are expensive and this was relatively cheaper than the rest. Worth the money
David J. Couples United States of America, May 14, 2014
Great Tribeca location, nice hotel

location
8.3
Jiazheng T. Solo travelers China, April 14, 2014
great location ,close enough to subway ,

location , location , location
5.7
The location for this hotel is good , subway is just outside the the hotel . The staffs are quiet friendly . However , the wifi in room was very poor indeed ,especially during the peak time , it was like non-existent ,thank god there's a starbuck around the corner (which the wifi is so much better ). One las thing is that the hotel room is pretty small though (the one that i got ).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Tribeca New York (NY)Cosmopolitan Hotel Tribeca New York (NY) - Deluxe Double with SofaCosmopolitan Hotel Tribeca New York (NY) - Family SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Tribeca New York (NY) - Deluxe DoubleCosmopolitan Hotel Tribeca New York (NY) - Standard Double BedCosmopolitan Hotel Tribeca New York (NY) - City ViewCosmopolitan Hotel Tribeca New York (NY) - StandardCosmopolitan Hotel Tribeca New York (NY) - AmenitiesCosmopolitan Hotel Tribeca New York (NY) - Deluxe KingCosmopolitan Hotel Tribeca New York (NY) - Deluxe Double with SofaCosmopolitan Hotel Tribeca New York (NY) - Deluxe Double DoubleCosmopolitan Hotel Tribeca New York (NY) - Family SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Tribeca New York (NY) - Brown Tile BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Tribeca New York (NY) - Blue Tile BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Tribeca New York (NY) - Loft BedroomCosmopolitan Hotel Tribeca New York (NY) - Exterior at nightCosmopolitan Hotel Tribeca New York (NY) - View of Loft Living RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Tribeca New York (NY) - Loft Living RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Tribeca New York (NY) - Loft Living RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Tribeca New York (NY) - Loft BedroomCosmopolitan Hotel Tribeca New York (NY) - Bathroom SinkCosmopolitan Hotel Tribeca New York (NY) - Bathroom AmenityCosmopolitan Hotel Tribeca New York (NY) - Bathroom TowelsCosmopolitan Hotel Tribeca New York (NY) - ExteriorCosmopolitan Hotel Tribeca New York (NY) - Hotel ExteriorCosmopolitan Hotel Tribeca New York (NY) - West BroadwayCosmopolitan Hotel Tribeca New York (NY) - View Looking NorthCosmopolitan Hotel Tribeca New York (NY) - Exterior DaytimeCosmopolitan Hotel Tribeca New York (NY) - Hotel AmenityCosmopolitan Hotel Tribeca New York (NY) - LobbyCosmopolitan Hotel Tribeca New York (NY) - Business CenterCosmopolitan Hotel Tribeca New York (NY) - ReceptionCosmopolitan Hotel Tribeca New York (NY) - Guest RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Tribeca New York (NY) - LobbyCosmopolitan Hotel Tribeca New York (NY) - Guest RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Tribeca New York (NY) - EntranceCosmopolitan Hotel Tribeca New York (NY) - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01