or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - 3T Bar Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sony Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Toy Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Course View Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - OSIM Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Theater Arrangement Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - He Jiang Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 454
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1318 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1318)
Sort by:
Vivi L. Families with older children Indonesia, March 23, 2014
Clean and comfy

Big room, comfortable bed and good size bathroom
8.7
It was great, the room is big, with good size bath room. Room is clean . The hotel is at good location with very easy access within walking distance to shopping area and restaurants. The local food around the area is really good, must try the pork chop rice .Public transport (MTR) only few minutes away.
Atsushi N. Business travelers Japan, March 22, 2014
bad

location, only
4
i donot want to stay longer. no good restrant room is small and high humid
Apichit S. Solo travelers Thailand, March 19, 2014
Fantastic

Fantastic
9.3
The hotel is very very close to causeway bay metro. Good thing is that they have a pick up from Hong Kong Station to the hotel. You can take the mtr from the airport and get on it very easily. The hotel staff is very very helpful. They are very nice. Even though the shuttle is full, they will use another van to help you so they don't know how to say no the customer. Wifi is lobby is very fast.
Robert B. Couples United Kingdom, March 14, 2014
Convenient and Comfotable

Good transport, good restaurants/shopping, near the racecourse
7.7
We paid extra for a room overlooking the racecourse and went racing on Wednesday night, having watched the first two races from our room ! Rooms are on the small side but you have to expect this in Hong Kong. Breakfast was good but there was a limited western menu and food ran out quickly in the buffet, but was replenished after a wait. The staff were very good and helped with directions, taxis and bags. Tipping does not seem to be the norm in Hong Kong but a few dollars were appreciated when we felt service was good.
Doug C. Couples Australia, March 11, 2014
VERY FRIENDLY HOTEL . STAFF GREAT. GOOD ROOM

CLEAN. GOOD VIEWS . TRANSPORT.
7.7
VEROCCUPANCYY HAPPY STAY. WE HAVE HAD NICE STAYS WITH AGODA. FOR THE LAST 3 OR 4 HOLIDAYS WE HAVE BOOKED THROUGH YOUR COMPANY . WE HAVE JUST BOOKED FOR A HOLIDAY IN FIJI FOR 2015. MY BOOKING ID.45725720.IS THE FIRST TIME I HAVE HAD A PROBLEM WITH YOU. YOUR BOOKING ONLY MADE IT FOR MYSELF OCCUPANCY 1 .MY WIFE IRENE WAS NOT VERY HAPPY AT NOT BEING INCLUDED IN OUR FIJI HOLIDAY. IHOPE IT WILL BE RECTIFIED SOON TO OUR ROOM
Juliana D. Families with young children Macau, March 9, 2014
Hotel under renovation, city centered

Location is very near to Times Square, rooms were fashionably decorated, comfy beds and nice toilets
7.3
Hoi C. Couples China, March 5, 2014
good location with clean room

good location, clean room, not too crowded
7.7
we booked standard room, but we found that the translucent locked windows make us feel like living in a box, we upgraded to grand deluxe room with great happy valley view and free wifi. Was worth it! Hope the hotel could make it clear windows with curtain in case people dont like the view rather than no choice.
Wai C. Couples Hong Kong, February 23, 2014
nice experience

nice room
7.3
Yeresa R. Groups Australia, February 23, 2014
easy to find, poor english skills,

good location, walking distance to mrt and shops/resturants (time square)
7
We had our wedding at four seasons hotel and most if not all my family and friends stayed at comsopolitian hotel. Concierge were helpful. Front desk staff terrible customer service. I needed to repeat myself so many times. They knew minimal english which was frustrating. Breakfast buffet did not vary and got tiresome eating the same thing. We stayed on the higher floors 2225 and 2117 and they were newer and beautifully decroted compared to levels on 5th and 8th floor. It is centrally located and taxis found it easily. Free Wifi was only in the lobby so the lobby was also very full with guests.
Wai Y. Solo travelers Macau, February 16, 2014
Cozy stay at Cosmopolitan

Friendly staff, spacious room and central location
6.3
Relatively close to subway and room is spacious, for a HK hotel. Drawbacks are opaque windows and no in room wifi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - 3T BarCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sony SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Toy SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Course ViewCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - OSIM SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - MeetingCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Theater ArrangementCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - He JiangCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad

Customer Reviews - Cosmopolitan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01