or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - 3T Bar Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sony Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Toy Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Course View Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - OSIM Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Theater Arrangement Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - He Jiang Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 454
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1265 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1265)
Sort by:
Wan Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 8, 2013
moderate price but a bit far from mtr

2 queen size beds. good congee.
7.7
Good. Try tai yuen street for cheap toys. Recommend kam fung eatery. Famous among locals
David T. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 8, 2013
Very poor and disappointing

The lobby staff / Breakfast / Chinese restuarant
5
Very disappointed after reading many positive reviews I was surprised in the quality of the hotel, way over priced (maybe thsi is Hong Kong in general)Small rooms that looked nothing like the pictures on the web, room without a view or free internet, lack of a hotek facilities i.e. proper hotel bar, I could go on. Overall very disppointed will not return or recommend to friends or family.
Barbara W. Couples Australia, December 6, 2013
Convenient for the Happy Valley Races.

Chinese Food in restaurant good quality. Access to Happy Valley Racecourse easy due to underground pass.
5
On arrival we were put into a room that had no window and was very small. Not enough space to put luggage or to get to bathroom easily. After complaining to the Manager about the cost of the room we had paid and what we got, he then relocated us to a bigger room and higher in level with a view. The bed was very comfortable and more pleasant. Staff were not so efficient in checking in and getting luggage to us. The maître de in restaurant was rude and objected to our requests for meals coming out not all together.
Nawath H. Families with young children Thailand, December 3, 2013
Small room, nice design, city hotel

Design, Location , service
6.3
We were in the room that close to elevator. So after complaint staff offered us other room with complimentary of fruits & Mineral water. Overall was OK. Room was so small but good design.
Nawath H. Families with young children Thailand, December 3, 2013
Fairly good stay with nice room design

Location, Design , service
6.3
The room was small but good facility and design. 15 min walk to MTR station
Nelly T. Business travelers Indonesia, December 2, 2013
great n value for money hotel

location. value for money . Close to mrt n shopg center
4
Hotel room is comfortable n value for money. V clean n comfortable bed
Mau S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 1, 2013
Nice

Clean, free shuttle svc
6.7
Overall nice but it shld come wt free wifi, breakfast must be of more variety
Will T. Families with young children United States of America, November 30, 2013
Unforgettable experience

There is nothing good about this hotel
5.7
We have a bad experience upon checking into the hotel as we are refused checking in because we have children and the front desk insisted that we need to either pay extra 500 per night to upgrade or we are not allowed to check in. As foreigners and most of us first time into HK, felt that with 2 rooms and 3 adults and 5 children (with 3 as young as 1.5yrs old) it would be fine. But front desk mgr insisted to book another room for children. Can u imagine that ? Long story short, we won't be going there anymore !
Stuart R. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 22, 2013
very busy,but wasvery interesting enjoyed .

breakfast,great service,good bed.
8.7
great service very good staff good food the transport was fine.
Thomas W. Business travelers Germany, November 19, 2013
New desiged room

Good city hotel, close to shopping, shuttle bus, new room design
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - 3T BarCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sony SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Toy SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Course ViewCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - OSIM SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - MeetingCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Theater ArrangementCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - He JiangCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room

Customer Reviews - Cosmopolitan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02