Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Course View Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Course View Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Causeway Bay City View Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SONY Theme Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SONY Suite dining room
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park Theme Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park Theme Suite Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - OSIM Theme Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - OSIM Suite Pantry Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Teddy Bear Snack box Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Children Amenities Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - 3T Bar Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Course View
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 454
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1510 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1510)
Sort by:
Marietjie K. Families with older children South Africa, November 2, 2014
Good, the Cosmoploitian was a good choice.

Price, Location, Cleanliness
5.7
The stay was good, but we were 3 people sharing a room, and they said they would bring in a extra bed, there was no space for an extra bed at all, me and my husband had to share the one bed and our son had to use the other bed that was in the room. The price for breakfast was high for what you got. Otherwise we were happy with everthing.
Report this review
Mary P. Couples United Kingdom, November 2, 2014
Wedding week in Hong Kong

Location, courteous service and helpfulness.
10
Everyone in the hotel was incredibly helpful to us. We had come out from the UK for our son's wedding and we greatly appreciated all the help we were given on arrival and departure. We look forward to staying there again.
Report this review
Philip O. Solo travelers Ireland, November 2, 2014
Nice Location

Cleanliness, staff, location
7.7
My stay was short, but the room had eveything I needed. It's the first time I've seen a smart phone in the room that could be taken out for the day.
Report this review
Carmen O. Couples Malaysia, November 2, 2014
Not worth the money

Clean,
5.3
The room air conditioning is not working well and the lobby air conditioning seems not being switch on.Always waited for 1 hr for the shuttle bus to nearest mtr although it should be once for every half an hr. The staff always told us to wait at the lobby while there will be nobody notify u that the bus is out there to depart until u ask and ask again. Otherwise, u will have to wait for another bus at half an hr later. The staff are forgetful about guest request such as waited long for room checking when checking out. When we asking on the status of the check out again, only then they complete the check out process and the room checking seems completed quite some times.
Report this review
Emily P. Couples United Kingdom, November 1, 2014
A week at Cosmopolitain

Excellent location. Spacious, comfortable room.
8
Very good. Nice breakfast area, friendly staff, excellent location and very comfortable bed.
Report this review
Khoo B. Business travelers Singapore, November 1, 2014
great hotel

locaation , good staff
8
Report this review
Guerreiro A. Business travelers Portugal, October 31, 2014
ok

location, price
5
Report this review
Lin W. Business travelers Taiwan, October 30, 2014
Clean and nice bed

nice bed, clean, free shuttle bus
7.7
Report this review
Karen W. Solo travelers United States of America, October 27, 2014
Clean hotel, lobby area is quite messy

location, room cleanliness, and free phone to use
7.3
Good -- the room itself is quite nice and clean. The convenience of having a smartphone is also a plus. The lobby area is quite loud since lots of tour groups stay there to meet and unpleasant to sit in the lobby for too long.
Report this review
Kate C. Families with young children Australia, October 24, 2014
Brilliant hotel, wonderful vale.

Value, Ambience, Staff support and knowledge
9.3
We had a wonderful stay, the staff were exceptionally friendly and knowledgable. The hotel provides a free shuttle service to the HK station which made our adventures for each day so stress free.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Course View RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Course View RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Causeway Bay City View RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SONY Theme SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SONY Suite dining roomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park Theme SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park Theme Suite BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - OSIM Theme SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - OSIM Suite PantryCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Teddy Bear Snack boxCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Children AmenitiesCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - 3T BarCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Course ViewCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - MeetingCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Theater ArrangementCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - He JiangCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - In-room smart phoneCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Osim Theme SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SONY Theme Suite

Customer Reviews - Cosmopolitan Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04