Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
1636 reviews

1125 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1636)
Sort by:
Claudia C. Groups Hong Kong, May 31, 2015
Nice hotel with good value

nice staff, room and clean
7.7
nice and comfy
Report this review
Pei L. Business travelers Singapore, May 31, 2015
Clean

Clean
6
Ok
Report this review
Andy C. Families with young children Singapore, May 30, 2015
Kids friendly Hotel

Hotel Cleanliness, kids friendly and Staff Performance
8.3
Cosmopolitan hotel is a kids friendly hotel. They put in effort on arranging items for the kids from storybook, complimentary candy (which they hide in some drawer for the kids to find it) and plastic/ kids-friendly cutlery. hotel condition is in very well maintained condition but with a fairly small toilet. location is not that bad, took around 15 mins to walk to Wan Chai MTR Station but this is also compensated by 2 complimentary feeder bus service (route 1 to Causeway Bay and route 2 to Hongkong MTR Station). Staff is very friendly and helpful when they see you with luggage and small children.
Report this review
Lay L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 30, 2015
Won't consider to stay again

Modern design, bed comfortable, internet is good
6
Aircon too strong and noisy. The room is super small. I won't chose this hotel again because of the room size.
Report this review
Isias C. Families with young children United States of America, May 26, 2015
I would book my next trip to this hotel

Free shuttle,
6
Report this review
Frances J. Families with young children Philippines, May 26, 2015
Cosmopolitan location

Air condition is great .location is best for me due to accessible for all transportation . Only the price is so expensive for me.
7.3
Our stay was so quiet even there's some renovations on going. I was expecting those kids mustela products as they shown in the picture but it was not there all they give as a gift for my kid is a candy.thats the one reason that I've choose cosmopolitan hotel.
Report this review
Wai L. Couples Afghanistan, May 13, 2015
Cosmopolitan Hotel

Location, Staff helpfulnes and shuutle services
7
Overall it was very nice
Report this review
Kuntawan S. Business travelers Thailand, May 9, 2015
Good for shuttle bus transfer to Expo.

Small ,comfort and not to far from MRT
7
Report this review
Phang W. Business travelers Malaysia, May 9, 2015
Conveninece

Near to Jockey Club
7.7
The Best thing for my stay was, i can the view of the horse racing during my stay, although it was a live from the TV.
Report this review
Phang W. Business travelers Malaysia, May 9, 2015
Clean and nice

Conveninece
6.7
By walking down to street you can easily get any food you want. If you are lucky, you even can had a view for the horse racing from you hotel room which near to the jockey club.
Report this review
Previous page 111 - 120 of 1125 reviews Next page
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Course View RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Course View RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Causeway Bay City View RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SONY Theme SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SONY Suite dining roomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park Theme SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park Theme Suite BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - OSIM Theme SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - OSIM Suite PantryCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Teddy Bear Snack boxCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Children AmenitiesCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - 3T BarCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Course ViewCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - MeetingCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Theater ArrangementCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - He JiangCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06