Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Course View Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Course View Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Causeway Bay City View Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SONY Theme Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SONY Suite dining room
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park Theme Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park Theme Suite Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - OSIM Theme Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - OSIM Suite Pantry Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Teddy Bear Snack box Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Children Amenities Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - 3T Bar Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Course View
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 454
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1510 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1510)
Sort by:
Belinda F. Couples Australia, October 22, 2014
Smooth as silk

suite size, simple check in, room ammenities
9.3
Excellent. Totally impressed by the amenities, staff and size of the suite. Very good value for money.
Report this review
Alex S. Couples Philippines, October 22, 2014
comfortable

clean, near shopping area
6
satisfied. the room is regular size not small not big.
Report this review
Tan A. Families with older children Singapore, October 22, 2014
Cosmopolitan Hotel

tablet in the room .
3.7
Breakfast was lousy limited variety and poor services . Was asked to be provided upgraded but there is no sound proof services in the room which lead to disturbing sounds . Bath tub was faulty and the service man was here for a few hours and unable to solve the issue . bottle was provided which only has one . The rest are chargeable and place in a misleading location . Location of the hotel is near the cemetery
Report this review
Alex S. Couples Philippines, October 21, 2014
satisfied

clean, near shopping
6
comfortable. room is not small, near causeway bay & have shuttle bus to mtr station
Report this review
Chun H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 19, 2014
Nightmare Stay in HK

Nil
5.7
Location is not convenient.
Report this review
Christine H. Couples United Kingdom, October 9, 2014
Loved Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong

Amazing views from the window. Great walking distance or free shuttle to shops and markets. lovely comfortable rooms.
10
Amazing 13 nights at cosmopolitan. Stayed on th 21st floor looking out onto sky scrappers and happy valley race course. Quiet rooms very smart and clean. Comfortable huge bed,tv, iron and hairdryer. House keeping service first class fresh fruits, coffee and bottled water daily. Free shuttle available but MRT is for a slow 10minute walk which we used for the airport and visiting Disney. Bus service is excellent we took the number 6 to Stanley market. The staff are very welcoming and recommend Wi-Fi available in recommend and they have a handy android phone with attractions, shops,sat nav and internet access to take with you and enjoy free use during your stay. We used the whole stay and the camera was very good so we just bluetoothed the photos to our tablet every night. We would definitely this hotel and whould stay there again 5star.
Report this review
Pooi K. Families with young children Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Ill treated by the hotel staffs

Location, cleanliness , comfortable room
5.7
Room is comfortable and clean, housekeepers are quite helpful, but the staffs at reception counter esp i/c of shutter bus, are very rude. Since there was no sign board for lining up for the shutter bus, we walked straight to the shutter (a staff asked us to do so the night before), then suddenly a staff shouted at us and asked us to line up, he was so rude, treating us like school kids. When we asked for direction to some places, the staff answered with unhappy tone. A very bad experience in HK, will never go back to this hotel again !!
Report this review
Jacob H. Couples United States of America, October 4, 2014
Nice staff bad service

good location, nice bed, complimentary water
5.3
Our stay was nice except someone came into our room while we were gone and used the ironing board. They left it open and left the iron out. The staff was really nice but it doesn't make up for the uncomfortable invasion of our privacy. Basically staff stay out of the room unless you are asked to enter.We booked a superior room since it had a bath tub just to find out it did not. We then upgraded at 350 hk dollars a night plus a 10% service charge per night that we were not informed, for a deluxe room. And the bath was small. There may be a phone for personal use but no wifi. It was 25 dollars USd per day! That is really expensive for wifi. I would never stay at this hotel again. The expensive price dose not mean a nice stay or a quality hotel.
Report this review
Henrik P. Couples Sweden, September 28, 2014
Good

Value, location, standard
6.7
Good
Report this review
Kwong T. Business travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2014
On Average!

Ever imaging looking at cemetery at your window??? at night???????
6
ok, lah!!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Course View RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Course View RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Causeway Bay City View RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SONY Theme SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SONY Suite dining roomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park Theme SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park Theme Suite BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - OSIM Theme SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - OSIM Suite PantryCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Teddy Bear Snack boxCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Children AmenitiesCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - 3T BarCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Course ViewCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - MeetingCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Theater ArrangementCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - He JiangCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - In-room smart phoneCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Osim Theme SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SONY Theme Suite

Customer Reviews - Cosmopolitan Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08