or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - 3T Bar Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sony Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Toy Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Course View Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - OSIM Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Theater Arrangement Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - He Jiang Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 454
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1295 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1295)
Sort by:
Eva L. Families with older children Philippines, November 6, 2013
Terrible customer service and dirty room

location, location and location
2.7
It was terrible. The room has cockroaches, though we asked for it to be cleaned, they did not even care to wash the utensils or put the garbages in the trash, not even providing supplies. The worst ever hotel I have ever been.
Meaghan P. Couples Canada, November 6, 2013
Great location

location, breakfast, free internet in lobby
7.7
We had a great experience here. Luckily through agoda we got a great deal as Hong Kong can be very expensive
Meaghan P. Couples Canada, November 6, 2013
Very comfortable stay

location breakfast and room
7.7
We really enjoyed staying here. It was a nice room with good breakfast and close to transit
Cameron F. Solo travelers Australia, November 2, 2013
A clean well presented Hotel close to everything

Location, clean and plesant staff
9
enjoyed it very much it is central and close to the sporting grounds we were using.
Hon M. Couples Malaysia, November 2, 2013
Hotel room size is big, very comfortable !

room size, shuttle bus service & value of money
7.7
free shuttle bus service is provided, easy access to few places for foods & shopping surfing.
Lin W. Business travelers Taiwan, October 30, 2013
Clean room with excellent breakfast

free shuttle to Convention center, contiental breakfast, good service
8
The bed is too hard and the pillow is not very comfortable. The light in the room is too dim. It will be nice if the room could install more lights. If possible, TV should be larger respectively to the watching length to the room. If above could be imporved, this hotel I would rated 100/100!!
Keen H. Families with young children Malaysia, October 30, 2013
enjoyable stay

free shuttle bus to HK station, great location, good restaurant nearby
6
generally a pleasant stay but I think its stupid to charge 30HKD per luggage when we leave our baggage there and stay overnight in Macau but coming back to stay with them again. I have not seeen any of this charges around most of the countries that I have been even japan
Nunthawat S. Business travelers Thailand, October 29, 2013
good location

great service
6
We loved this hotel. It was on a quiet section of a major street but within a few blocks of all the action in causeway bay and Times Square, which as a tourist was a lot more exciting to stay in than central or tst in Kowloon where all the major luxury hotels are. If you want to explore elsewhere in the city the subway is easy to use and cabs are absurdly.
Jeffrey B. Business travelers Philippines, October 24, 2013
Value for money

Access to points in the city by way of hotel shuttle, nice location
6.7
Stayed here for quite a number of times. But for some reason our last stay was not as pleasant. First, was given a tiny room. Maybe because we requested one big bed. So had to request 2 beds so that we get a bigger room. In fairness the move to the 2-bed room was done quickly. Then the shuttle schedule seemed not as efficient as usual. Plus the fact that they no longer have a hotel-Times Square shuttle (new drop off-pickup point is elsewhere in Causeway Bay; not as convenient). The lady at the front desk who checked us in hardly smiled.
Minghui H. Business travelers Singapore, October 22, 2013
Quiet hotel

Friendly staff, Wifi at lobby
6
Just an so-so room. With an either too cold or too hot air-conditioning. Could never get it right. Beds were ok. Room abit tiny for two standard luggages. Bathroom was a bit small as well and they didn't replenish the amenities until we called down to asked for it on 2nd night. Not the nearest hotel to city, but they made it up with shutter bus servies which ferries you to a couple of places. And oh. no convenience store nearby, so you gotta walk abit if you want some quick bites.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - 3T BarCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sony SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Toy SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Course ViewCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - OSIM SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - MeetingCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Theater ArrangementCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - He JiangCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad

Customer Reviews - Cosmopolitan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06