or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - 3T Bar Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sony Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Toy Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Course View Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Osim Suite
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Theater Arrangement Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - He Jiang Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad Bathroom
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 454
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1336 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1336)
Sort by:
Warwick B. Business travelers Australia, October 22, 2013
To far from mtr taxi everywhere

The bed
6.3
Standard Rooms overlook the grave yard also charge to mind you bags even though you are going back to stay again
Radoslav V. Business travelers Croatia, October 22, 2013
Very nice

Friendly staff, GREAT BREAKFAST, beautiful view of the city
7.3
very nice. The only disappointment was that the internet in the rooms was EXTRA. And the bathroom was small.
Mary R. Couples Australia, October 19, 2013
Very comfortable and very pleasant

nice view, great breakfast, airport and shopping service
8
Very happy, we were upgraded to a deluxe room with a view because the normal rooms were being renovated. We were allowed to stay later in the day as the airport bus was leaving after check-out time. We recommended 10 friends to stay here after our stay because we so impressed with the room and the service and breakfast. The frequent free bus shuttle service to shopping, harbour and conventions centre was fantastic and I used it many times
Michelle A. Business travelers United States of America, October 13, 2013
average stay for the price and out of way location

comfortable beds
7
I was at this hotel because my conference recommended it and used it as their pick up location. However, the room was only average for the price. It was Ok with a comfortable bed but a bit worn and the location was far from the metro.
Hans H. Couples Denmark, October 8, 2013
Comfortable

Location and transport
7.3
No complaints. Our stay was as we had hoped and we will go back to Cosmopolitan Hotel when qwe visit Hong Kong the next time
Liping T. Couples Singapore, September 24, 2013
Value for money

Free Internet, friendly staff, clean
8
It was great short term stay. Second time in this hotel. Standard room is a bit small for my liking. Bed is a bit hard. Other than that all are great. Clean, central, there shuttle bus. Close to hk ael.
Juliana M. Solo travelers Macau, September 24, 2013
value for money

good location, nice & friendly staff
6.7
Wanchi C. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 22, 2013
Very Good

Clean Room, Good location, affordable price, Friendly staffs, Good Food
8
Huei Y. Families with older children Malaysia, September 21, 2013
Satisfied

Location, comfortable bed
7.3
Overall good, except there was pungent paint smell due to new building.
Rena T. Families with older children Singapore, September 15, 2013
Best to upgrade

Accessibility to subway, walking distance to shopping area, no-fuss
4.7
The standard room is deplorable, especially if it faces the cemetery and its windows are blocked off. Its advisable to upgrade to a deluxe view-facing room which are mostly renovated and in much better condition. Room service menu is limited, best to eat out. Bathroom is awfully small for a deluxe room type. The reason I stayed at this hotel was its close proximity to Happy Valley Racecourse where my son is playing his rugby match.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - 3T BarCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sony SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Toy SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Course ViewCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Osim SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - MeetingCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Theater ArrangementCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - He JiangCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Cosmopolitan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07