or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - 3T Bar Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sony Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Toy Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Course View Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - OSIM Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Theater Arrangement Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - He Jiang Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 454
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1314 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1314)
Sort by:
Ecita L. Couples New Zealand, August 4, 2013
Our stay we had a good time!

Free airport shuttle, cleanliness,comfortable
7
It was good, the staff are very accommodated, we didn't take long to check-in, just to ask any details and ID. They are so helpful especially any information we ask. The only thing we are not happy the breakfast not so good and they are on time of clearing the food. Otherwise all are fine.
Siong F. Families with older children Singapore, August 3, 2013
This is a value for money hotel for the family.

comfortable bed, large room by Hong Kong standard, clean
7.7
It wad a nice and pleasant stay for the family with clean room and helpful staffs. Causeway Bay and wanchai shopping area are within walking distance.
Wai M. Groups Singapore, August 1, 2013
Fun & adventurous.

Friendly staffs,clean,nice smell.
7
It was a pleasant stay with all the friendly and helpful staffs.
Yee H. Solo travelers Singapore, July 29, 2013
Very clean and comfortable. Very good service!

Service, cleanliness and shuttle bus
8.7
It was great. Room was cleaned everyday and staff's service is very friendly and welcoming too. Room service was quick (to serve dinner). Shuttle bus service makes travelling convenient to surrounding areas.
Cheryl T. Families with older children United States of America, July 28, 2013
Good price but not centrally located

Staff was extremely attentive and helpful especially lobby staff, very knowledgeable EXCEPT for the restaurant staff which had poor English skills
7.3
The hotel was fine, staff extremely knowledgeable of area and how to get to main sites in Hong Kong. Issue is location....it's a good 10-15 minute walk to the Metro depending on traffic. The bus stop was closer (just around corner at Cosmo Hotel). The restaurant staff were not as knowledgeable about menu and dishes plus their English was very limited. Which was complete opposite of lobby staff. The lobby staff had amazing English skills and were able to answer all our questions and provide clear directions, superb.
Paul N. Solo travelers Philippines, July 25, 2013
reasonably priced city hotel

reasonable price, great room quality and friendly staffs
8.3
My stay with cosmopolitan hotel was quite fine, just that the location of their hotel is quite far from d mtr train station so everytime you go out you still have to ride a cab or wait for their shuttle service to the causeway bay area or wanchai area
Brian M. Families with young children United States of America, July 23, 2013
Great staff , room was not what we expected

Close to shopping and activities, friendly staff
7
We booked a family quad room that is suppose to be kids friendly. We didn't get what we were expecting due to the description . Shower is too small.
Christian O. Couples Sweden, July 20, 2013
Nice quite location, closeto the city

Friendly staff, fast internet, view from the room
7
Very pleasant stay, upgraded to a nice room with a great view over the sport stadium and the city. Decent breakfast buffe and effecient shuttle service to shops and city life.
Maria C. Solo travelers Philippines, July 20, 2013
Friendly Staff

Location, big room, value for money
8.3
My stay is quite good. Arrived late at night. Deluxe room during our first nite. Standard room for the 2nd and 3rd nites. Staff offered us free upgrade for the 2nd and 3rd nite so we dont need to transfer rooms which we gladly accepted. However, there were some miscommunication between the staff. While we are away on the 2nd day, our luggages were inadvertently transferred to a standard room. The hotel supervisor explained what happened and brought us back to the original deluxe room that we stayed on during the first nite. Overall, Im satisfied with my stay in this hotel.
Peter R. Couples United Kingdom, July 16, 2013
Acceptable but not excepional

Location, local restaurants, good staff
5.3
This hotel is not especially expensive to stay at and its location is good. There are some excellent local restaurants, particularly in Wan Chai and that's where I'd be heading to eat. The breakfast offerings at the hotel were very pedestrian and they did not alter over our stay, so next time I'd just eat out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - 3T BarCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sony SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Toy SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Course ViewCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - OSIM SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - MeetingCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Theater ArrangementCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - He JiangCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad

Customer Reviews - Cosmopolitan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04