or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - 3T Bar Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Course View Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Osim Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Theater Arrangement Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - He Jiang Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 454
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1441 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1441)
Sort by:
Patrick O. Families with young children Philippines, February 7, 2014
Memorable, Fastastic Staff

Cleanliness, Fast service, Free shuttle bus
8
Hotel is ok, it was clean, near Tram station, and there are free shuttle bus to causewaybay, wan chai, hk station etc. our view is Cemetery (a bit scary). Incident happened during our stay that everyone needs to evacuate the hotel and sleep at other hotel overnight. During this period, hotel staff are really attentive, helpful. I don't see them tired. I would like to personally thank Louis CHAN (of Cosmopolitan Hotel) and Emily LAU (of Cosmo Hotel) for their job well done during the crisis.
Hyunjoon S. Families with young children South Korea, February 2, 2014
clean, kind but terrible view (graveyard!)

clean, just clean
6.7
King F. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 17, 2014
good experience for family stay

close to CausewayBay, nice staff, good breakfast
8
i was with my family (including 2 children) at a two queen-bed room; the room is clean with large window, but the space would be inadequate after fitting the two beds; TV channels are also limited.
Renyta S. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 14, 2014
Good stay

location, facilities, surroundings
9.3
good stay
Faezah S. Couples Singapore, January 13, 2014
Value for money

Price, comfort, cleanliness
6.3
We had a good experience here, especially because we got the newly renovated room. The room was designed nicely and was spacious which was a nice surprise. Our room was facing the cemeteries but it didn't really bother us, we just closed the curtains at night.
Wah T. Couples Portugal, January 10, 2014
Just OK

Centrally located, closed to shoppings and easy to find.
6
It wasn't as good as I though. The rooms had a bit of strange smell. Apart from being centrally located, i wouldn't think of any other factors that will make me to come and stay again.
Heidi K. Solo travelers Australia, January 10, 2014
Small room, not too convenient

Helpful staffq
5.3
The hotel room was small and the bathroom was very small, you have to sit on the toilet sideways becaus ethe wash basin is too close to the the toilet. There was no free wifi in the room, you have to pay extra for it. Won't be staying here again.
Pengiran H. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, January 6, 2014
Comfortable and Good Location

Clean, Good Location and Friendly Staff
7
Ian G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 5, 2014
Very good, very close to airport

Clean, comfortable, easy for airport
8.7
The hotel is very good. It is yards away from the airport. You can gain access to Nuremberg city centre on the underground
Elaine H. Couples New Zealand, January 4, 2014
vERY COMFORTABLE

ACCESSABILITY AND CLEANLINESS
8.3
VERY GOOD. STAFF WERE VERY HELPFUL AND ROOMS WERE CLEANED WELL

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - 3T BarCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Course ViewCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Osim SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - MeetingCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Theater ArrangementCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - He JiangCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Cosmopolitan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01