or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - 3T Bar Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sony Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Toy Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Course View Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - OSIM Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Theater Arrangement Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - He Jiang Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 454
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1293 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1293)
Sort by:
Diana S. Families with older children Singapore, June 30, 2013
Good

Price, shutter, service
6
Stay was good. But included Internet will be appreciated.
Peter G. Couples New Zealand, June 28, 2013
Much better than anticipated.

Free shuttle services, Customer service Manager. Upgrade available.
8.3
We checked in to Hotel at a busy time, after a long flight from Paris. Check-in was efficient and almost too much to absorb details. Offered upgrade to DeLuxe room with better facilities and free wi-fi. Advised how much we had to pay when we checked out....very good public relations. Room was immediately available in the morning, very welcoming. Did not realize how efficient the numerous shuttle services are. To Airport, Airport Express, Causeway Bay etc etc. Very efficient and helpful service Customer Services Manager had excellent advice re outside eating, not too far from Hotel. We relied on his judgement and were surprised how good the Restaurants were. Tram service almost to Hotel, and bus services to and from Stanley Market, and Deep Water Bay and Repulse bay were excellent. Hotel has no swimming pool but the Morrison Hill public swimming baths are only a couple of hundred metres from Hotel. We left the Hotel far more impressed than when we arrived. Pity the breakfasts [ expensive ] were not a bit better.
Shaun A. Business travelers Australia, June 25, 2013
Cosmopolitan Hotel

clean, convinient and easily accessible
6
Thanakij S. Couples Thailand, June 24, 2013
City hotel

Hotel located closing to causeway bay, famous shopping area within walking distance
6
Room was fine but as its limtied space in hk, so room is quite small and noise pollution is out of control. Hotel free shuttle bus few major spots in hk is provided, hence it is easier to get connected to all areas in hk
Johanes S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 24, 2013
Nice hotel

1. Located close to the shopping mal
7
Jin X. Groups Singapore, June 24, 2013
Pleasant stay

Good location, free breakfast, helpful staff
9.3
- location is convenient - there is free breakfast but the variety and the quality can be improved - staff are helpful - i stayed in a room facing the road that was ok, but my friends had rooms which had no windows which was a bit dreary
Andre N. Couples Indonesia, June 24, 2013
Good hotel

cleanliness, fast service, comfortable room
6.7
A no-frill hotel for the price paid, which is pretty good and comfortable. The only thing is the hotel is located a bit far-off from the transport areas.
Gordon L. Groups Canada, June 23, 2013
Above Average Hotel

Location, Airport Shuttle, Very Clean
7
The hotel is nice. I have stayed here many times, though its not my first choice in Hong Kong. It's clean, has a god shuttle, good location (but there are better closer to the MTR). The staff is quite nice and helpful. It's a short taxi to most anywhere on the island and taxis are readily available. The walk to the MTR or Times Square is about 10-15 minutes and HK is a nice city to walk in as the air quality is good and sidewalks are everywhere.
Yulius G. Groups Indonesia, June 22, 2013
originaly Hongkong Style..

location, building, staff
9.3
Thanakij S. Couples Thailand, June 22, 2013
Good price

Price of hotel is pretty competitve
6.7
I stayed at the room behind the elevator, so it was too noisy every 10 minutes, so it was my sleepless night with my friends, this point is unacceptable. Apart from this issue, this hotel is ok with its competitive price and good service epecially free shuttle bus to major spots in hong kong

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - 3T BarCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sony SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Toy SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Course ViewCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - OSIM SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - MeetingCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Theater ArrangementCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - He JiangCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad

Customer Reviews - Cosmopolitan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01