or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - 3T Bar Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Course View Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Osim Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Theater Arrangement Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - He Jiang Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 454
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1399 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1399)
Sort by:
Thomas W. Business travelers Germany, November 19, 2013
New desiged room

Good city hotel, close to shopping, shuttle bus, new room design
7.7
Tan K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 13, 2013
Clean Hotel

Aircond and the attending staff....
7.3
quite comfortable except no wifi in the hotel room and the guest are require to go to lobby to serf internet and it is quite inconvenient to us.
Won S. Business travelers South Korea, November 8, 2013
did not fit it to my style. too crowded, too small

not really.. did not like it.
4.3
Did not fit in to my style. everything is very small & too crowded.
Eva L. Families with older children Philippines, November 6, 2013
Terrible customer service and dirty room

location, location and location
2.7
It was terrible. The room has cockroaches, though we asked for it to be cleaned, they did not even care to wash the utensils or put the garbages in the trash, not even providing supplies. The worst ever hotel I have ever been.
Meaghan P. Couples Canada, November 6, 2013
Great location

location, breakfast, free internet in lobby
7.7
We had a great experience here. Luckily through agoda we got a great deal as Hong Kong can be very expensive
Meaghan P. Couples Canada, November 6, 2013
Very comfortable stay

location breakfast and room
7.7
We really enjoyed staying here. It was a nice room with good breakfast and close to transit
Cameron F. Solo travelers Australia, November 2, 2013
A clean well presented Hotel close to everything

Location, clean and plesant staff
9
enjoyed it very much it is central and close to the sporting grounds we were using.
Hon M. Couples Malaysia, November 2, 2013
Hotel room size is big, very comfortable !

room size, shuttle bus service & value of money
7.7
free shuttle bus service is provided, easy access to few places for foods & shopping surfing.
Lin W. Business travelers Taiwan, October 30, 2013
Clean room with excellent breakfast

free shuttle to Convention center, contiental breakfast, good service
8
The bed is too hard and the pillow is not very comfortable. The light in the room is too dim. It will be nice if the room could install more lights. If possible, TV should be larger respectively to the watching length to the room. If above could be imporved, this hotel I would rated 100/100!!
Keen H. Families with young children Malaysia, October 30, 2013
enjoyable stay

free shuttle bus to HK station, great location, good restaurant nearby
6
generally a pleasant stay but I think its stupid to charge 30HKD per luggage when we leave our baggage there and stay overnight in Macau but coming back to stay with them again. I have not seeen any of this charges around most of the countries that I have been even japan

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - 3T BarCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Course ViewCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Osim SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - MeetingCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Theater ArrangementCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - He JiangCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Cosmopolitan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04