Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Course View Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Course View Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Causeway Bay City View Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SONY Theme Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SONY Suite dining room
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park Theme Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park Theme Suite Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - OSIM Theme Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - OSIM Suite Pantry Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Teddy Bear Snack box Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Children Amenities Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - 3T Bar Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Course View
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 454
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 1509 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1509)
Sort by:
Peter G. Solo travelers Philippines, May 5, 2014
Great.. Staff are very accomodating,

Not expensive, accomodating staff, clean room
7.3
I feel great, safe, and will return next time again. Staff are accomodating. With free shuttle service.
Report this review
Ma R. Couples Philippines, May 5, 2014
Good but very small room

Guest Service, Shuttle Service, Near Everything
6.3
The room is too small! But very clean and just nice. I highly recommend the guest services officer for being so patient in explaining the directions to me.
Report this review
Hyacynth B. Families with older children Philippines, May 4, 2014
comfortable and relaxing

regular shuttle services to and from mrt stations, comfortable beds and quiet despite being a corner hotel on busy street.
9.3
It's a bit far to walk from causeway bay, but the regular shuttle service from and to the hotel made up for it. The hotel had several shuttle routes and the staff managing the passengers/shuttles are really efficient. We had to catch a really early return flight and the checkout was the fastest I've ever been through. This is my second time staying in the hotel and am going to stay there again on future trips :D
Report this review
Hung H. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2014
Average

Can't really comments ay as I only stayed for a night
6
The front staff was attentive and helpful. Room were old and public transport is not really convenient as you may have to walk a distance to the nearest MTR station.
Report this review
Rachel B. Couples United Kingdom, May 4, 2014
Handy for different areas

Location
7.7
Report this review
Daniel C. Couples Venezuela, May 1, 2014
average good for $

Location, convenient, price
6
Report this review
Arda A. Business travelers Turkey, April 29, 2014
Only the location.

Location Shuttle service Staff language
5
The rooms were not clean at all. There is no wifi in the rooms. Long lines in the breakfast. Nothing fancy other than its location.
Report this review
Philip K. Solo travelers Australia, April 28, 2014
Adequate.

Clean, friendly, comfortable
7.3
The hotel was nice. Staff were also nice. But the room was smaller than I expected. The windows were frosted. The internet in the room was very expensive. It was free in the foyer. I was offered a room upgrade but it was to a twin room and declined. I wish I have have accepted after I saw my room. The hotel is about a long 10 minute walk to the wan chai market, It's a little hilly. When comparing this to another hotel I stayed in for the same price, the other hotel was much better. Bigger room, harbour view, newer, free wifi.
Report this review
Sridhar M. Families with young children India, April 26, 2014
It is very pleasant and good

Location, Convenience and Cleanliness
8.7
Pretty good
Report this review
Valentina O. Families with young children Macau, April 25, 2014
Very pleasant!

They got family rooms, near shopping area & restaurants.
7
Very pleasant! Rooms was well facilitated.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Course View RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Course View RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Causeway Bay City View RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SONY Theme SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SONY Suite dining roomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park Theme SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park Theme Suite BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - OSIM Theme SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - OSIM Suite PantryCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Teddy Bear Snack boxCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Children AmenitiesCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - 3T BarCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Course ViewCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - MeetingCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Theater ArrangementCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - He JiangCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - In-room smart phoneCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Osim Theme SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SONY Theme Suite

Customer Reviews - Cosmopolitan Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06