or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - 3T Bar Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Course View Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Osim Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Theater Arrangement Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - He Jiang Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 454
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1391 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1391)
Sort by:
Cristina A. Groups China, August 18, 2013
fun, tiring and hard to find.

breakfast, have shuttle bus to selected area
4.7
too tiring, cause the hotel is very far from the transportation such as MTR, TRAMP ETC. you really have to walk too..... long before you could reach the shopping malls etc. even the local ont know the hotel. quite surprising !
Cristina A. Groups China, August 18, 2013
tiring

quiet
3
not good
David H. Couples United Kingdom, August 17, 2013
excellent great place good food good value

resturant internet friendly staff
9.3
my stay was as much as I could ask for everything was as advertised only 2 little complaints no dvd in room (television mainly in Chinese ?) and excellent food and service in restaurant but one of the waiters need new fitting shoes sounded like a mule clomping around
Zygmunt S. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 17, 2013
Ok and comfortable for short stopover.

Comfortable,clean, and had a good nights sleep.
7
This hotel was fine. Comfortable, clean and a good nights sleep after a long journey, but location could have been better.
Wan Y. Couples Malaysia, August 16, 2013
very satisfied

clean room , convient ,cosy
7
overall I'm satisfied . Would come back and stay in this hotel .
Yip T. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 15, 2013
Pleasant and comfortable stay

Clean, friendly service, close to local community
6.7
Fine except a bit insulated, not close to mtr station though there are other public transportation within walking distance.
Chooi P. Couples August 10, 2013
Decent Stay for the price paid.

Shuttle Bus to Central Station, Proximity to Times Square,
6
The room was booked a few months before our Hong Kong trip and we managed to get a relatively good deal here. At the check-in counter, the lady staff there mentioned that we got a complimentary upgrade and were now placed in a room on the 17th floor. Initially this seemed like good news but for the entire duration of our stay (7 days), as the hotel was undergoing renovation (something that was not mentioned at check-in), hacking and drilling were heard and felt starting at about 9am daily. Luckily for us, we had plans to be out sight-seeing in various parts of Hong Kong. The noise and vibration was rather bad and turning up the volume on the TV didnt help much. The hotel should consider providing free wifi throughout the entire hotel, especially now that there are more individuals with smartphones and tablets. Having free wifi access only on the Ground and First floors resulted in these areas being crowded at most times of the day and connection getting very slow. This, together with the renovation, are the deciding factors to not going back to this hotel for my next business trip.
Fui F. Families with older children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Nice hotel

Free shuttle, free wifii in loby, clean room
9.7
I like this hotel because it has rooms that fit for four of us, as it hardly to find in hongkong area, free shuttle every 30 min to causeway bay, and other area, but a bit hard to find this hotel as many people didn't know it location , took taxi, but the taxi driver bring us in opposite direction, near happy valley race couse wanchai, free wifii in lobby area..helpfull staff, , will recomend this hotel to others..
Marilyn D. Couples United States of America, August 9, 2013
Friendly rest stop at the end of the day

Great staff, great view, and good location
8.7
We felt well taken care of at the Cosmopolitan hotel. When we checked in they made sure to inform us of any construction and the hours of the construction (10-6) before putting us on a floor. That was fine with us since we checked out before it was a problem. The room was comfortable with an interesting view of a Chinese graveyard below. The morning breakfast was adequate and included superb coffee.
Lie H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 6, 2013
Pleasant and comfort stay

The attentive staff and punctually shuttle bus service
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - 3T BarCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Course ViewCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Osim SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - MeetingCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Theater ArrangementCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - He JiangCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Cosmopolitan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05