or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - 3T Bar Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sony Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Toy Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Course View Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - OSIM Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Theater Arrangement Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - He Jiang Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 454
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1265 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1265)
Sort by:
Madhu B. Families with young children India, May 7, 2013
comfortable stay, quiet rooms,well managed hotel

well managed,clean atmosphere inside,lot of privacy
9
comfortable,no issues at all.good location,well managed, clean ,well maintained hotel
Diana V. Solo travelers Canada, May 7, 2013
Very clean, comfortable and worth the money

Clean, free wifi in the lobby only, helpful employees
7.3
We stayed at the Cosmopolitan Hotel for 3 nights. The price was very good especially compared to other hotels. Upon arrival, staff was readily available to assist with our luggage. Check in was easy. We ended up paying one night for wi-fi in our room only to discover that it was free in the lobby. The hotel itself is close to the subway station and timessquare. It was also nice to walk around the area. The room itself was small but that was expected in Hong Kong. Gym was a bit small but had good equipment. Would stay here again
Chiah S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 5, 2013
great

shuttle bus service, free wifi at lobby and convenient
7.7
Kin H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 5, 2013
Great stay with helpful staff.

Clean and good location.
8
Kee O. Couples Australia, May 5, 2013
Room not as advertised

Clean room, good location, close to shops
4
Bryan C. Groups United States of America, May 4, 2013
Great Location, Walkable distance to Times Sqaure!

Great Location, Clean, Friendly Staff
7.3
My stay was great. This hotel has direct shuttle service to airport for $150 HKD each person one way or free shuttle service to Hong Kong Station. It is located between Wanchai and Causeway Bay, so there are many options for food if you don't mind walking for 10 mins in order to get some food.
Carmichael C. Couples Philippines, May 4, 2013
Very convinient. Definitely worth my money

The service, The Staff and the free shuttle service
8
The stay was just as expected. Very friendly staff who definitely made sure our stay was indeed comfortable.
Mee T. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2013
CLEAN ROOM & NICE STAFF

Clean room, nice service of staff and Suttle bus service
6
Clean room, nice service of staff and is a good location for shopping and restaurant.
Happy S. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2013
Great value for $ with very friendly staff

Staff, Comfy Room and Location
9.3
We were glad we stayed here, the walk to Times Sq & Causeway Bay is good exercise to workout the great brunch we had daily in the Brunch and Supper Club just round the corner and the great coffee and pastries we had in the Coffee Academics also just round the other corner!We will stay here again for sure!Great friendly and helpful staff! Shuttle bus very frequent and convenient too!
Voraphan C. Couples Thailand, May 1, 2013
wrong choice for Lovers and shopping !!

this hotel good for business workers only. no good view. room small. toilet very standard. window without any view becos cover with non-seethrough sticker!!! v.bad choice for us!!
6
when check in, a front staff try to offer another promo w/ additional cost to use apart from the cost on voucher, in order to offer bigger space room and good view with add cost , which is very expensive and not suitable. standard room have no view to see becos room windows are covered with sticker ?? We don't know why??? room is a bit small in size. We booked a double bed but hotel can offer 2 twin beds to put together !!! hotel is far from MTR and shopping area. Though Time Square is the nearest, we have to took more than 15 mins to walk in subway and along the many cross roads. Hotel staff is average.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - 3T BarCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sony SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Toy SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Course ViewCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - OSIM SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - MeetingCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Theater ArrangementCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - He JiangCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room

Customer Reviews - Cosmopolitan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03