Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 1693 reviews

1174 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.2
Staff
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1693)
Sort by:
Priscilla C. Groups Singapore, January 3, 2015
Clean, new rooms, and generally good service

Location, cleanliness
7.3
In general, our stay was good, the rooms were clean and new. Service at the concierge and housekeeping was good as well. Only had an incident with a bell boy - who was ridiculously rude and impatient when we wanted to store our luggage for the day after we checked out. Another minor point - the hotel is situated next to a cemetery.
Report this review
Chow W. Couples Malaysia, January 3, 2015
Hongkong Xperience-the high cost city !

Location,staff service & convenience
7
Reasonably good on traveling within the city.
Report this review
Priscilla C. Groups Singapore, January 3, 2015
Next to Muslim Cemetery

cleanliness, convenience, location
5.7
Stay was great. Hotel was clean and spacious. Only drawback was that we were unaware that it was right next to a cemetery - some rooms were facing the cemetery. Some of my friends felt uneasy and requested for a change of rooms, but was told that we had to pay extra (the rooms not facing the cemetery were of a different category).
Report this review
Michelle C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 29, 2014
Not near to mtr station

Clean and proper hotel but not near to mrt station. They provide free shuttle svc though.
7
Overall is good.
Report this review
Chow W. Families with older children Malaysia, December 28, 2014
Overrated

Location,food,transport
6.7
Reasonably good
Report this review
Yuen C. Families with older children Singapore, December 24, 2014
Clean and Comfortable Room

Clean room, free shuttle service, quiet loaction
9
Very happy with the room cleanliness and the comfortable bed.
Report this review
Lim L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 22, 2014
enjoyable stay

free hotel shuttle service , nearby bus & mrt station and shopping
9
Enjoyable. Good view overlooking the race course
Report this review
Tit K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 22, 2014
Good location, Near ! i love it

wonderfull view, wonderful service , wonderful location
6
Really a nice trip for me for staying at Cosmopolitan hotel. such a nice view from the hotel view, good room service and really a wondeful location! next time i when there again, confirm i will stay there!
Report this review
Tit K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 22, 2014
Wonderfull trip

wonderfull view, wonderful service , wonderful location
7.7
Really a nice trip for me for staying at Cosmopolitan hotel. such a nice view from the hotel view, good room service and really a wondeful location! next time i when there again, confirm i will stay there!
Report this review
Tit K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 20, 2014
Wonderfull trip

wonderfull view, wonderful service , wonderful location
7
Really a nice trip for me for staying at Cosmopolitan hotel. such a nice view from the hotel view, good room service and really a wondeful location! next time i when there again, confirm i will stay there!
Report this review
Previous page 211 - 220 of 1174 reviews Next page
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong KongCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Osim Massage SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Osim Massage SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - ViewCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07