Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Course View Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Course View Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Causeway Bay City View Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SONY Theme Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SONY Suite dining room
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park Theme Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park Theme Suite Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - OSIM Theme Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - OSIM Suite Pantry Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Teddy Bear Snack box Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Children Amenities Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - 3T Bar Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Course View
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 454
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1519 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1519)
Sort by:
Martina A. Couples Ireland, March 25, 2014
Comfortable stay in good location

location, attentive & efficient staff, nice room
7.3
Location was great. Central, yet away from busy area. Room was comfortable, bathroom a little dull but I believe plans to update. Higher floors already renovated. About ten minutes walk to bustling shopping, markets, restaurants & pubs. Across the road from Happy Valley racetrack. Downside was no free wi fi in rooms?? Also lobby air freshener was overpowering. Very strong smell.
Report this review
Chris P. Couples United Kingdom, March 24, 2014
A very enjoyable stay centrally located in WanChai

Newly modernised/refurbished room with excellent facilities
6.7
An very pleasant few days in Hong Kong. The room was excellent but noisy neighbour's did spoil a good nights sleep as you could hear every word spoken!
Report this review
Gunasagaran R. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2014
Room bigger than other hotels

Convenient location. Eating and shopping places nearby.
7.7
Room is spacious as compared to other hotels we stayed in. A lot of eating places nearby and shopping too. Train station nearby too. Don't mind staying there again.
Report this review
Vivi L. Families with older children Indonesia, March 23, 2014
Clean and comfy

Big room, comfortable bed and good size bathroom
8.7
It was great, the room is big, with good size bath room. Room is clean . The hotel is at good location with very easy access within walking distance to shopping area and restaurants. The local food around the area is really good, must try the pork chop rice .Public transport (MTR) only few minutes away.
Report this review
Atsushi N. Business travelers Japan, March 22, 2014
bad

location, only
4
i donot want to stay longer. no good restrant room is small and high humid
Report this review
Apichit S. Solo travelers Thailand, March 19, 2014
Fantastic

Fantastic
9.3
The hotel is very very close to causeway bay metro. Good thing is that they have a pick up from Hong Kong Station to the hotel. You can take the mtr from the airport and get on it very easily. The hotel staff is very very helpful. They are very nice. Even though the shuttle is full, they will use another van to help you so they don't know how to say no the customer. Wifi is lobby is very fast.
Report this review
Robert B. Couples United Kingdom, March 14, 2014
Convenient and Comfotable

Good transport, good restaurants/shopping, near the racecourse
7.7
We paid extra for a room overlooking the racecourse and went racing on Wednesday night, having watched the first two races from our room ! Rooms are on the small side but you have to expect this in Hong Kong. Breakfast was good but there was a limited western menu and food ran out quickly in the buffet, but was replenished after a wait. The staff were very good and helped with directions, taxis and bags. Tipping does not seem to be the norm in Hong Kong but a few dollars were appreciated when we felt service was good.
Report this review
Doug C. Couples Australia, March 11, 2014
VERY FRIENDLY HOTEL . STAFF GREAT. GOOD ROOM

CLEAN. GOOD VIEWS . TRANSPORT.
7.7
VEROCCUPANCYY HAPPY STAY. WE HAVE HAD NICE STAYS WITH AGODA. FOR THE LAST 3 OR 4 HOLIDAYS WE HAVE BOOKED THROUGH YOUR COMPANY . WE HAVE JUST BOOKED FOR A HOLIDAY IN FIJI FOR 2015. MY BOOKING ID.45725720.IS THE FIRST TIME I HAVE HAD A PROBLEM WITH YOU. YOUR BOOKING ONLY MADE IT FOR MYSELF OCCUPANCY 1 .MY WIFE IRENE WAS NOT VERY HAPPY AT NOT BEING INCLUDED IN OUR FIJI HOLIDAY. IHOPE IT WILL BE RECTIFIED SOON TO OUR ROOM
Report this review
Juliana D. Families with young children Macau, March 9, 2014
Hotel under renovation, city centered

Location is very near to Times Square, rooms were fashionably decorated, comfy beds and nice toilets
7.3
Report this review
Hoi C. Couples China, March 5, 2014
good location with clean room

good location, clean room, not too crowded
7.7
we booked standard room, but we found that the translucent locked windows make us feel like living in a box, we upgraded to grand deluxe room with great happy valley view and free wifi. Was worth it! Hope the hotel could make it clear windows with curtain in case people dont like the view rather than no choice.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Course View RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Course View RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Causeway Bay City View RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SONY Theme SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SONY Suite dining roomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park Theme SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park Theme Suite BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - OSIM Theme SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - OSIM Suite PantryCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Teddy Bear Snack boxCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Children AmenitiesCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - 3T BarCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Course ViewCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - MeetingCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Theater ArrangementCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - He JiangCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - In-room smart phoneCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Osim Theme SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SONY Theme Suite

Customer Reviews - Cosmopolitan Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05