Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - 3T Bar Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sony Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Toy Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Course View Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - OSIM Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Theater Arrangement Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - He Jiang Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 454
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1289 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1289)
Sort by:
Carmichael C. Couples Philippines, May 4, 2013
Very convinient. Definitely worth my money

The service, The Staff and the free shuttle service
8
The stay was just as expected. Very friendly staff who definitely made sure our stay was indeed comfortable.
Mee T. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2013
CLEAN ROOM & NICE STAFF

Clean room, nice service of staff and Suttle bus service
6
Clean room, nice service of staff and is a good location for shopping and restaurant.
Happy S. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2013
Great value for $ with very friendly staff

Staff, Comfy Room and Location
9.3
We were glad we stayed here, the walk to Times Sq & Causeway Bay is good exercise to workout the great brunch we had daily in the Brunch and Supper Club just round the corner and the great coffee and pastries we had in the Coffee Academics also just round the other corner!We will stay here again for sure!Great friendly and helpful staff! Shuttle bus very frequent and convenient too!
Voraphan C. Couples Thailand, May 1, 2013
wrong choice for Lovers and shopping !!

this hotel good for business workers only. no good view. room small. toilet very standard. window without any view becos cover with non-seethrough sticker!!! v.bad choice for us!!
6
when check in, a front staff try to offer another promo w/ additional cost to use apart from the cost on voucher, in order to offer bigger space room and good view with add cost , which is very expensive and not suitable. standard room have no view to see becos room windows are covered with sticker ?? We don't know why??? room is a bit small in size. We booked a double bed but hotel can offer 2 twin beds to put together !!! hotel is far from MTR and shopping area. Though Time Square is the nearest, we have to took more than 15 mins to walk in subway and along the many cross roads. Hotel staff is average.
Liu Y. Business travelers Taiwan, April 30, 2013
good hotel

nice room , nice people , nice hotel
8
there's good service , and good bus from city to hotel , and good service
Jea H. Business travelers South Korea, April 30, 2013
clean and nice staffs

nice location for shipping, food, clean
8.3
there are suttle bus to shopping mall centers yet still you can walk from there. Nice food as well.
Simon M. Families with young children Canada, April 29, 2013
Convenient location, very helpful staff

Convenient location, very helpful staff
8
The room was small for a family suite, 2 adults, 2 children and a baby in a cot barely fit. But we were not in the room very much, there's to much to do and see in Hong Kong. We found a skateboard park across the street in a small park, and a public swimming pool nearby as well. didn't find the pool until our last day, so no chance to check it out.
Ichiro K. Families with young children Japan, April 26, 2013
Family stay good,staff good,transportation service

staff service,atitude,transportation service.
6.7
Good points are already raised above. I booked famili room for 4 people. However the given room was two king size double beds. It means that the hotel did not have four bed room. It is very bad commitment by hotel.
Wei T. Couples Malaysia, April 25, 2013
Value for money

Value for money
7.3
Noel B. Business travelers Philippines, April 21, 2013
Had a great time...

Centrally located, near to shopping centers
7.7
I will absolutely come back and stay with this hotel. Room is clean though its small. Staff are friendly and helpful. Shuttle bus is fantastic, there is always a transportation available whenever you want to go shopping.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - 3T BarCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sony SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Toy SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Course ViewCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - OSIM SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - MeetingCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Theater ArrangementCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - He JiangCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad

Customer Reviews - Cosmopolitan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03