Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 1724 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1724 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Geoff J. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in January 2015
Excellent
Clean, modern,
I stayed in the cosmopolitan hotel for just under a week and I was not disappointed. Good location and reasonable price, the rooms are also very modern. The staff were very helpful and it wasn't an effort for them to answer any questions. The only minor downside was the room is a bit small but you get that pretty much everywhere in hong kong
Reviewed January 27, 2015

Ying L. from China
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Travel with friend in standard room
Free shuttle bus, location
Not bad. Near causeway bay Mtr, about 10mins walk. Staff are nice. Room is small but clean.
Reviewed January 24, 2015

Timothy H. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2015
HK west side
Service, location, corp name
Easy and comfy, very classy
Reviewed January 24, 2015

Mary M. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Satisfaction and highly recommended
Clean, friendly, cozy
hospitality and great service
Reviewed January 22, 2015

Narak P. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
bad
free WiFi
Get different room with the one I book The noise from renovation is so loud cuz they put me next to that very room
Reviewed January 18, 2015

Mohd Y. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Nice stay
Cleanliness, Staffs Performance & Fast wifi
Stay was considerable. Location is a bit far from MTR, walking distance of 12 to 15 minutes, even though the Hotel provides free shuttle bus to MTR Admiralty & Hong Kong Station, u need to consider the shuttle bus schedule as it only provides one bus per an hour. So u need to carefully plan your journey. If u miss the bus, you have to walk to the nearest MTR which will take you approximately 15mins. Hotel room was great but choose type of room wisely if not you will be getting rooms that facing the cemetery / graveyard. This hotel provides mobile phone for free IDD call to Msia, Spore, Australia and other certain countries and which the phone can be used as portable wifi as well (not sure whether the phone is for all type of rooms or selected rooms only). Staffs were all good & service is fast. Deposit is at SGD100 per night (be prepared).
Reviewed January 14, 2015

Trawin C. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Review
The location, transportation services, the prompt reply of emails.
Decent
Reviewed January 13, 2015

Henry C. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
great value for a 4 star. great people.
free wifi and water. was a nice gesture.
Reviewed January 13, 2015

Chee N. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
close to time square
close to mtr, lots of nice local food around the arwa within short walk, tram stop right in front of hotel
Very pleasant. Staffs were pro active and informative
Reviewed January 12, 2015

TIT G. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2014
Wonderfull trip
wonderfull view, wonderful service , wonderful location
Really a nice trip for me for staying at Cosmopolitan hotel. such a nice view from the hotel view, good room service and really a wondeful location! next time i when there again, confirm i will stay there!
Reviewed January 06, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: