Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Course View Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Course View Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Causeway Bay City View Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SONY Theme Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SONY Suite dining room
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park Theme Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park Theme Suite Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - OSIM Theme Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - OSIM Suite Pantry Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Teddy Bear Snack box Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Children Amenities Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - 3T Bar Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Course View
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 454
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1519 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1519)
Sort by:
Pengiran H. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, January 6, 2014
Comfortable and Good Location

Clean, Good Location and Friendly Staff
7
Report this review
Ian G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 5, 2014
Very good, very close to airport

Clean, comfortable, easy for airport
8.7
The hotel is very good. It is yards away from the airport. You can gain access to Nuremberg city centre on the underground
Report this review
Elaine H. Couples New Zealand, January 4, 2014
vERY COMFORTABLE

ACCESSABILITY AND CLEANLINESS
8.3
VERY GOOD. STAFF WERE VERY HELPFUL AND ROOMS WERE CLEANED WELL
Report this review
Alistair M. Couples Australia, January 2, 2014
Enjoyable stay, good city fringe location

Breakfast, view from room, cleanliness
8.3
Stay was great, good city fringe location on the border of wan chi, causeway bay, and happy valley! 10min walk to mtr, short cab ride to central. Only complaint of our stay was bed was two single beds pushed together to make a double bed, was not comfortable as beds were different softness and could notice the join. Otherwise happy with friendly and helpful staff.
Report this review
Maria C. Families with older children Philippines, December 29, 2013
nice hotel with good service

Fast/prompt service , welcome pack for kids, breakfast
8.3
I was very pleased with the very prompt attention from the hotel staff, from the hotel manager to housekeeping & concierge.
Report this review
Ebenezer J. Families with young children Singapore, December 28, 2013
Value for Money

Location, helpful staff & reasonable price.
7.3
When we arrived, staff were friendly and greeted us and served us immediately. The check-in was done promptly and we got our room quickly. Staff very helpful and always wanting to lend a helping hand with the bags, prams, and provided advise on travelling around Hong Kong. Manager Kane was exceptional.
Report this review
Ze W. Groups Singapore, December 27, 2013
Good hotel to stay

Near to MTR. Great shopping district. High speed lobby internet.
6.7
was a good place to stay in regard to shopping, nightlife and near city area. Near to ocean park too.
Report this review
Rita L. Couples Hong Kong, December 16, 2013
Like the city view

City view room, clean room, large window
6.7
Enjoy stay in City view room this stay. When we arrived hotel was 12 noon and we can check in right away which is good. It is a nice clean room with city view and large window view which I will consider my next stay in Cosmopolitan Hotel.
Report this review
Tan S. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2013
Nice Hotel but ....

Helpful staff
8
It was really a great shock when I reached my room n opened up my window curtain. It was Cementery which I can see very clearly although I was given 20th high floor (Not Renovated Room). I quickly ran down the the reception counter . Since I check in late and was told by the staff that all room were taken up. I was told by the staff that Standard and Superior room will face to the Cementry. And which I don't know at all. A very great disappointment. The only way that can help was to upgrade to Deluxe room and I had to pay HKD 900+ for 5 nights stay.NO FREE Upgrade .(Althought I read some reviews of upgrading) No choice. I have to pay. I can't imagine I have to face the cementry for 5 nights during my holidays . The only things about this hotel was the staff (Bell captain) were very attentive, friendly and helpful. Thumbs up to them ! Overall the location is good for the young but not the elderly cos you need to walk via the subway to the nearest MTR station or Times Sqaure etc. Many stairs to climb up and down ..The only way was to take their free shuttle bus which was given timing if you wanna take .
Report this review
Alasdair S. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 13, 2013
Mediocre mid-range

There was nothing special about the room.
5.3
This hotel is relatively good value for money in an expensive city. The rooms are passable although it's far from a luxury hotel. Staff are fine, but if you're looking to travel by taxi, get to the lobby early as it takes a while for taxis to arrive if there are none waiting in the car park.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Course View RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Course View RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Causeway Bay City View RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SONY Theme SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SONY Suite dining roomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park Theme SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park Theme Suite BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - OSIM Theme SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - OSIM Suite PantryCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Teddy Bear Snack boxCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Children AmenitiesCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - 3T BarCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Course ViewCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - MeetingCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Theater ArrangementCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - He JiangCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - In-room smart phoneCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Osim Theme SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SONY Theme Suite

Customer Reviews - Cosmopolitan Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08