or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - 3T Bar Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Course View Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Osim Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Theater Arrangement Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - He Jiang Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 454
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1400 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1400)
Sort by:
Angie P. Families with young children Singapore, November 20, 2014
Surprisingly bright n clean hotel

1. bright with a big ceiling to floor window 2. clean 3. free shuttle service to HK Station n city
7.7
A lovely experience n a very comfortable stay though there's no convenience store nearby.
Ryan B. Couples United States of America, November 17, 2014
Good Value and Location

5 Minute walk to Times Square, Very Nice Rooms with Qaulity Furnishings and Fixtures, Large Bathroom/Shower
7.7
We had a nice stay at Cosmopolitan. The rooms are small, but are wonderfully appointed with high end fixtures and furnishings. The pillows were great! Be sure to check the room you have selected, as ours had frosted windows that could not be opened and offered no view as they were on the back of the building. While there was natural light the lack of windows was off putting.
Salisa C. Business travelers Thailand, November 14, 2014
Nice hotel, near MTR can walk to shopping area

friendly staff, nice room, good location
7.7
the hotel is in good location and MTR is just in front of the hotel. Shutter bus service is good for the way to go from the hotel but no convenient from the pick up point to go back to the hotel. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Room is clean and not too small but there's not much light in the room.
Salisa C. Business travelers Thailand, November 14, 2014
good location, close to MTR

nice room, friendly staff, good location
7.7
the hotel is in good location and MTR is just in front of the hotel. Shutter bus service is good for the way to go from the hotel but no convenient from the pick up point to go back to the hotel. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Room is clean and not too small but there's not much light in the room. Also have a handy phone in the room, never see before from any hotel!!
Robin M. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 7, 2014
does the job

location, cleanliness, staff
7.3
Jean R. Couples China, November 6, 2014
One week in Hong Kong

Cleanliness,comfort,location
9.3
Booked via internet AGODA.COM, great price for location, impressed of level of services for the price paid. Small room but very comfortable,air conditioning in perfect condition, plenty of water bottles soap, shampoo and the likes. Bed very comfy and clean bedding. Smartphone and internet services free and can be carried around for use, GREAT! Located 5 minutes walk from subway and close to stores .....We did not know this hotel before but would definitely stay there anytime and recommend it strongly to anyone.
Michael W. Groups Australia, November 4, 2014
A good value stay in HK

Value, beds, service
8
Given the high prices for hotels in Hong Kong, I was pleasantly surprised that the Cosmopolitan was a good as it was. The location (whilst out of the way) was walking distance to Wan Chai and Causeway Bay shops and attractions and with Taxis being so cheap, it wasn't really an issue.
Goh M. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2014
bad experience

location, only
4.3
bad cleaniness, hair ,buds,was found in the room although they clean the room everyday. the day when i check in the room, we found a lot hair... disgusting.. also thats a housekeeper request come in my room repair cabinet after i check in. Why not complete it before i check in.
Marietjie K. Families with older children South Africa, November 2, 2014
Good, the Cosmoploitian was a good choice.

Price, Location, Cleanliness
5.7
The stay was good, but we were 3 people sharing a room, and they said they would bring in a extra bed, there was no space for an extra bed at all, me and my husband had to share the one bed and our son had to use the other bed that was in the room. The price for breakfast was high for what you got. Otherwise we were happy with everthing.
Mary P. Couples United Kingdom, November 2, 2014
Wedding week in Hong Kong

Location, courteous service and helpfulness.
10
Everyone in the hotel was incredibly helpful to us. We had come out from the UK for our son's wedding and we greatly appreciated all the help we were given on arrival and departure. We look forward to staying there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - 3T BarCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Course ViewCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Osim SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - MeetingCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Theater ArrangementCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - He JiangCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Cosmopolitan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08