Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Course View Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Course View Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Causeway Bay City View Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SONY Theme Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SONY Suite dining room
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park Theme Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park Theme Suite Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - OSIM Theme Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - OSIM Suite Pantry Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Teddy Bear Snack box Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Children Amenities Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - 3T Bar Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Course View
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 454

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1521 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1521)
Sort by:
Andy S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 15, 2015
Good choice

Room cleanliness, Room Comfort, Handy Smartphone
8
Report this review
Wai L. Business travelers Singapore, June 15, 2015
Pleasant Stay

Room is cosey & good layout, good service level from staff, shuttle bus service is good
7.3
My stay at the Cosmopolitan hotel is very pleasant. Truely enjoyed my stay there as the room is nicely renovated and very comfortable. Except that i had lost a neck pillow in the room 907 which they were unable to find it for me.
Report this review
Emma M. Groups Philippines, June 14, 2015
Value for money

Clean, free shuttle buses for designated places and the staffs area accommodating
7.7
Good
Report this review
Cindy T. Groups Singapore, June 1, 2015
Uncomfortable

Walk in shower, aircon, free handy
6
Not too bad however they should provide standard room with the view away from cemetery. Or restructuring the room to have the window on other side. Also the tv set is not able to rotate to face the bed. It is not comfortable to watch the tv. Overall it is still ok.
Report this review
Pei L. Business travelers Singapore, May 31, 2015
Clean

Clean
6
Ok
Report this review
Andy C. Families with young children Singapore, May 30, 2015
Kids friendly Hotel

Hotel Cleanliness, kids friendly and Staff Performance
8.3
Cosmopolitan hotel is a kids friendly hotel. They put in effort on arranging items for the kids from storybook, complimentary candy (which they hide in some drawer for the kids to find it) and plastic/ kids-friendly cutlery. hotel condition is in very well maintained condition but with a fairly small toilet. location is not that bad, took around 15 mins to walk to Wan Chai MTR Station but this is also compensated by 2 complimentary feeder bus service (route 1 to Causeway Bay and route 2 to Hongkong MTR Station). Staff is very friendly and helpful when they see you with luggage and small children.
Report this review
Lay L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 30, 2015
Won't consider to stay again

Modern design, bed comfortable, internet is good
6
Aircon too strong and noisy. The room is super small. I won't chose this hotel again because of the room size.
Report this review
Isias C. Families with young children United States of America, May 26, 2015
I would book my next trip to this hotel

Free shuttle,
6
Report this review
Frances J. Families with young children Philippines, May 26, 2015
Cosmopolitan location

Air condition is great .location is best for me due to accessible for all transportation . Only the price is so expensive for me.
7.3
Our stay was so quiet even there's some renovations on going. I was expecting those kids mustela products as they shown in the picture but it was not there all they give as a gift for my kid is a candy.thats the one reason that I've choose cosmopolitan hotel.
Report this review
Phang W. Business travelers Malaysia, May 9, 2015
Clean and nice

Conveninece
6.7
By walking down to street you can easily get any food you want. If you are lucky, you even can had a view for the horse racing from you hotel room which near to the jockey club.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Course View RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Course View RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Causeway Bay City View RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SONY Theme SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SONY Suite dining roomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park Theme SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park Theme Suite BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - OSIM Theme SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - OSIM Suite PantryCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Teddy Bear Snack boxCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Children AmenitiesCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - 3T BarCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Course ViewCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - MeetingCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Theater ArrangementCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - He JiangCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - In-room smart phoneCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Osim Theme SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SONY Theme Suite

Customer Reviews - Cosmopolitan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04