Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - 3T Bar Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sony Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Toy Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Course View Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View Room
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - OSIM Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Theater Arrangement Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - He Jiang Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 454
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1320 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1320)
Sort by:
Anurag G. Couples India, July 29, 2014
Good hotel considering price

Good location, friendly staff, shuttle service
7.7
Good location, friendly staff, shuttle service
Vilai K. Groups Thailand, July 29, 2014
Still my favorite hotel for the next trip.

Staff, shutter bus service, location
6
Even though the hotel was under renovation for some floor, no work performed in the night time. We just smell the paint outside of the room only.
Choo S. Couples Malaysia, July 16, 2014
Room got electrical wire sound, very noisy

Mobile Phone with wifi, Grand & Luxury Hotel, Shuttle Bus services
8.3
Firstly, i would like to share my experience. The Hotel Room have electrical wire sound...ei ei ei every 30 second. This is very anoying especially at night. I can sleep comfortably when my wfie and me heard the sound. We thought is the TV or hand phone charges, we have off all the electrical appliances and lights in the room, still have the sound. This is really not acceptable and we have told the front desk staff about this. They called the staff go up and checked but never give us the answer why and what is the electrical sound, and when we go into our room again the sound is still there. Good things as following: Mobile Phone with wifi is convenience to bring out of the hotel for internet usage. Grand & Luxury Hotel, decoration and the items at hotel are nice. Shuttle Bus services coverred alot of places, convenience for the hotel guests.
Ching H. Groups Singapore, July 14, 2014
pleasant, clean room good location

cleanliness, good staff, location
7.3
Ching H. Groups Singapore, July 13, 2014
pleasant stay with good staff attitude

location, cleanliness, good furniture
7.3
Jeremy Y. Couples Singapore, July 13, 2014
Centrally located at affordable prices

Centrally located, spacious and clean room and free shuttle service to the major shopping areas/mtr
8
Great. The hotel upgraded us to a bigger room that had a smart phone which we could bring out to guide us around Hong Kong. Centrally located with free shuttle service to shopping areas such as causeway bay and wan chai.
Cholamas K. Groups Thailand, July 13, 2014
Good location

shutle bus, clean, internet
9.3
good and very convinient, save transportation cost and have free internet at lobby
Vaughn E. Solo travelers South Africa, July 12, 2014
Enjoyable and pleasant stay

Hotel room, breakfast, central to everything
8.7
The stay at this hotel was better than my expectations. The room was spacious and view from the 23rd floor was awesome. The cleaning staff were polite and efficient. The inclusive breakfast voucher for the Grand Delux room, was worth the added expense. Above all there was a handy cellphone to use at no extra expense (internet enabled and free calls locally and to UK) which added to the pleasant stay. I would certainly stay there again should I visit hong kong again. Thanks
Theresa L. Families with older children Singapore, July 7, 2014
Family Room with 4 adults

Convenient, central, value for money
7.3
this is my 2nd stay at Cosmopolitan Hotel and my sister's 4th stay. it always maintain it's service and the staff try their best to assist in anyway. Check in didnt take too long and check out was swift. we really like the different free shuttles that was provided by the hotel. it was a breeze to travel around hong kong and the shuttles go to the main areas with quick connecting to the MTR...
Gavin H. Families with older children Australia, June 30, 2014
Good value and centrally located

Friendly staff, rooms for families, good value
8
The staff were helpful, the room was a good size for Hong Kong and nice and quiet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - 3T BarCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sony SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Toy SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Course ViewCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - OSIM SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - MeetingCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Theater ArrangementCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - He JiangCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad

Customer Reviews - Cosmopolitan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04