or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - 3T Bar Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Course View Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Causeway Bay Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Osim Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Theater Arrangement Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - He Jiang Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 454
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1449 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1449)
Sort by:
Yuan L. Groups Singapore, January 4, 2015
triple room

the comfort, cleaniness and ability to cater triple beds
7.3
Location of the hotel isnt the best,although it was walking distance from causeway bay but rather far from mtr and inconvenience. It was gd that the hotel provide shutter services and a handy (mobile phone for wifi on the go)
Priscilla C. Groups Singapore, January 3, 2015
Clean, new rooms, and generally good service

Location, cleanliness
7.3
In general, our stay was good, the rooms were clean and new. Service at the concierge and housekeeping was good as well. Only had an incident with a bell boy - who was ridiculously rude and impatient when we wanted to store our luggage for the day after we checked out. Another minor point - the hotel is situated next to a cemetery.
Chow W. Couples Malaysia, January 3, 2015
Hongkong Xperience-the high cost city !

Location,staff service & convenience
7
Reasonably good on traveling within the city.
Michelle C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 29, 2014
Not near to mtr station

Clean and proper hotel but not near to mrt station. They provide free shuttle svc though.
7
Overall is good.
Chow W. Families with older children Malaysia, December 28, 2014
Overrated

Location,food,transport
6.7
Reasonably good
Yuen C. Families with older children Singapore, December 24, 2014
Clean and Comfortable Room

Clean room, free shuttle service, quiet loaction
9
Very happy with the room cleanliness and the comfortable bed.
Lim L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 22, 2014
enjoyable stay

free hotel shuttle service , nearby bus & mrt station and shopping
9
Enjoyable. Good view overlooking the race course
Tit K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 22, 2014
Good location, Near ! i love it

wonderfull view, wonderful service , wonderful location
6
Really a nice trip for me for staying at Cosmopolitan hotel. such a nice view from the hotel view, good room service and really a wondeful location! next time i when there again, confirm i will stay there!
Tit K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 22, 2014
Wonderfull trip

wonderfull view, wonderful service , wonderful location
7.7
Really a nice trip for me for staying at Cosmopolitan hotel. such a nice view from the hotel view, good room service and really a wondeful location! next time i when there again, confirm i will stay there!
Tit K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 20, 2014
Wonderfull trip

wonderfull view, wonderful service , wonderful location
7
Really a nice trip for me for staying at Cosmopolitan hotel. such a nice view from the hotel view, good room service and really a wondeful location! next time i when there again, confirm i will stay there!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - 3T BarCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Course ViewCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Causeway Bay RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Osim SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - MeetingCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Theater ArrangementCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - He JiangCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Cosmopolitan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01