or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - 3T Bar Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Course View Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Causeway Bay Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Osim Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Theater Arrangement Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - He Jiang Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 454
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1449 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1449)
Sort by:
Yulius G. Groups Indonesia, June 22, 2013
originaly Hongkong Style..

location, building, staff
9.3
Thanakij S. Couples Thailand, June 22, 2013
Good price

Price of hotel is pretty competitve
6.7
I stayed at the room behind the elevator, so it was too noisy every 10 minutes, so it was my sleepless night with my friends, this point is unacceptable. Apart from this issue, this hotel is ok with its competitive price and good service epecially free shuttle bus to major spots in hong kong
Jimmy L. Families with young children Singapore, June 21, 2013
Had bed bugs

Managed to get our room before noon. The breakfast was ok. Location is not bad
5
When we entered the room, there was a strong urine smell. Checked the bathroom and found dark yellow urine stain near the toilet bowl. Informed the staff at the counter before we went out shopping about the situation but when we returned late at night, the toilet was still very smelly. We had to wash the floor ourselves. The furnishings in the quad room was dated. I had bed bugs bites after our 2 nights stay. I only realised they were bed bugs when the itch wouldn't go away. So the stay was not pleasant at all.
Rex A. Couples Philippines, June 21, 2013
Value for money

Free Shuttle Service, Courteous and very attentive staff, Fast Check-in and out
8.7
Gloria L. Groups Canada, June 20, 2013
Very enjoyable stay...

Good location, friendly staffs, comfortable room
8.3
Great course view hotel room! Very impress for the hotel staff's services, they were very friendly and helpful. Poor variety of buffet breakfast, almost the same thing every day for the four weeks of our stay. There is not much space for lady to do make up in the washroom.
Mary C. Groups Philippines, June 17, 2013
good priced hotel

near tram station
7.7
Matthew D. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 16, 2013
Affordable and reasonably comfortable

Price, Staff, Transportation
7
The family quad room has decent size beds but the room itself is a little cramped. The staff were very helpful to our requests. I was not particularly impressed with the cost of the in-room internet, especially as it was charged on per device usage which is not good when you have children with internet enabled devices. However, as the cost of the hotel was very reasonable, I'd say I was overall satisfied with my stay.
Roimata K. Couples New Zealand, June 16, 2013
Convenient to the Hong Kong Football club

Quiet, convenient, staff were efficient
9.3
Fine, we had a weekend away from our kids so don't need anything fancy, just tidy, quiet and close to the football club where we are members and can use the facilities there.
Jerry H. Families with older children Sweden, June 16, 2013
Good Hotel with Fair Price

Free internet at Lobby, Good Gym room, Friendly Personnel
7.7
Hotel is located in Wan Chai, but it's actually more close to Happy Valley. The quality of this hotel is great with good service, very fair price compare with most of the hotels nearby. There's only one point i will complain which is the location of this hotel. It's not close to most of the public traffic except the tram. You need to walk around 10 minutes. Also you need to walk through the tunnel everytime you want to pass through Wan Chai.
Tan C. Families with young children Singapore, June 13, 2013
it's great to be back to the hotel

its location, room rates & cleanliness
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - 3T BarCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Course ViewCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Causeway Bay RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Osim SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - MeetingCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Theater ArrangementCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - He JiangCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Cosmopolitan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07