or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - 3T Bar Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sony Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Toy Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Course View Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - OSIM Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Theater Arrangement Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - He Jiang Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 454
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1295 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1295)
Sort by:
Cheryl T. Groups Singapore, January 11, 2013
Great room great location and really lovely people

The room is really nice
9
All was well and nice except for a small hiccup on my last night when there was a disruption in the water supply to my room. However, the hotel staff responded to the problem swiftly and effectively.
Jacqueline K. Families with young children Singapore, January 10, 2013
value for money

shutter bus provided at convenient plc
7
i have stayed in Cosmo hotel last yr n decide to try cosmopolitan hotel this yr. I personally feel that the rm size at cosmopolitan is bigger, hence more comfortable.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: we had an enjoyable time at disneyland and ocean park. it's a must go for family with children.
Jacqueline K. Business travelers Singapore, January 10, 2013
conveniently located

comfortable hotel
7.3
the purpose of the trip is to attend the annual hk toy fair at the convention centre. it is gd that the hotel provide shutter bus services to the convention centre and other numerous points. however, it will be gd that the hotel can look at providing perhaps more frequency and also bigger bus during peak hours. nevertheless, this is a minor issue. we will definitely stay here again
Peter B. Couples Malaysia, January 10, 2013
Great hotel with good service

Convenience for shopping
8
Great stay and very convenience to travel around as the hotel have free shuttle services. The food at the restaurant is recommended with good food and good service. No doubt there is not wifi in the room, the lobby is a fantastic place to wifi and hang around.
Shopping Tip: Check the bus shuttle. It is the best in town
Brian L. Solo travelers United States of America, January 8, 2013
It will do in a pinch

Affordable minibar, lax checkout regulations
5
the cosmopolitan does not live up to its name when you pit it against the higher-end hotels of this city, but it is a budget choice and acceptable if you don't plan to stay in your room all day.
King W. Families with young children China, January 8, 2013
very nice place

convinence
10
good service clean room room service is good sandwishes taste good
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: time squre is very near by
Chan K. Couples Hong Kong, January 6, 2013
New n morden hotel

Rooms are big
9
We stayed in the executive room,room is big n clean,furniture are well equiped.
Anthony C. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, January 3, 2013
Nice hotel but only have showers and no bath tubs.

The is a free shuttle bus which goes to Times Square and Wan chai
6.7
Hotel service wise is very good. Our son broke a drinking glass and the housekeeping came within 10mins to clean the mess for us without any hesitation nothing whatsoever. The hotel staff speaks good English and are very helpful to everyone. The only disappointment is that the hotel does not provide soap bars but only shower gels to even wash your hands. Also there is no bath tub but only shower. Lastly is to make sure you get rooms facing the city as otherside is the view of the graveyards and nothing else.
Nightlife Tip: Be very careful when taking the subway during rushhour especially when carrying infants. Full of pickpockets during this time and they target people with their hands full. My iPhone 5 got stolen during this moment and nothing could be done about it.
Joey N. Couples Australia, January 2, 2013
Nice hotel, rooms average size, close to Times Sq

Proximity to Times Square
7
we stayed in the deluxe room, and overall we enjoyed the stay at the cosmopolitan. the rooms are decent sized, and we had a view of causeway bay and the happy valley racecourse. the hotel provided a shuttle bus to admirality station (which is convenient), or you can take a cab ride down yourself so you do things on your schedule. we found the room to be a little dusty, and the windows can only be opened by reception staff. buffet breakfast was average. we would probably not stay here again.
Shopping Tip: Take a taxi back to the hotel from Admirality Station and avoid paying the tunnel fee to the cab driver!
Navasorn F. Families with young children Thailand, January 1, 2013
Nice service and great locatin

Has a great area and has a free bus from hotel to the city
9.3
I am very happy to stayed at Cosmopolitan hotel, there has a nice service with a smile. A hotel located is very convenien to stay it takes 10 or 15 mins to the subways. A great things that I really like is a hotel has offered a free bus from hotel to city.
Restaurant Tip: Hotel has a restaurent with a very delicious breakfast both International and Chinese style. I love both.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - 3T BarCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sony SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Toy SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Course ViewCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - OSIM SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - MeetingCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Theater ArrangementCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - He JiangCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad

Customer Reviews - Cosmopolitan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02