or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - 3T Bar Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sony Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Toy Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Course View Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Osim Suite
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Theater Arrangement Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - He Jiang Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad Bathroom
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 454
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1338 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1338)
Sort by:
Margaret O. Groups Singapore, February 12, 2013
Nice stay

Value foe money,
8
Great. Suggest traveller to travel by shuttle bus, bus or tram near the hotel. Else u need to walk the underpass to reach the hotel which is inconvenient with luggage.
Lichao S. Solo travelers China, February 7, 2013
good for price

location
8
the location is very convenient to get to the shoppin center
Roger H. Couples United Kingdom, February 6, 2013
Good location with excellent shuttle system

Reliable shuttle buses - quiet, comfortable rooms
8.3
Friendly, helpful staff; nice restaurant; easy access to any part of Hong Kong by public transport.
Long S. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 4, 2013
I live in HK

The hotel is at the edge of the most busy downtown, i.e. you can enjoy the quite and get back to busy street in 5
9.3
I booked this hotel for business partners but not myself, I live in HK. The beauty of this hotel is about it's location, you can practically reach everywhere on HK Island within 30 minutes. Taxies are highly reliable in HK, and they're cheap. The down side of the hotel is that it's not next to the subway station, but why border as taxies are good.
Sonja M. Families with young children United States of America, February 4, 2013
hotel in HK with family sized room!

walking distance to Times Square
6.3
Our family (parents, 3 children) needed a hotel in Hong Kong. It is not easy to find a hotel accommodating 5 people. The room had 2 queen sized beds. It was a small room, but we didn't spend a lot of time there--there is too much to do in HK! The tram stops directly in front of the hotel and was the kids favorite mode of transportation (cheap, too!). Several nights we wandered the neighborhood near the hotel and found lots of great restaurants. Even a park where the kids could run around and let off steam. The one drawback was that the hotel was at least 10 minutes walk to the MTR. Doesn't sound like a lot, but with 3 kids on the crowded streets, it was. The tram was our answer to that.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The MTR passes also work on the tram, and it's much cheaper. Also much slower, but if you get on the top deck, you get a great view of the city.
Renee M. Couples Australia, February 3, 2013
Nice hotel

Good location
6
Staff friendly, easy to get around, wi fi aceess in lobby
Rachel T. Groups Singapore, February 3, 2013
Great hotel with fantastic service!

Great service, nice buffet breakfast
9.7
we received great service right from the moment we checked in - the hotel manager who checked us in took the initiative to ask what time our flight was going to be on our departure date and offered us late check out without us requesting for it. their reception and concierge staff provided great service and assistance as well throughout our stay. our hotel deal came with complimentary buffet breakfast which had a good variety of western and asian food. complimentary wifi is available but only in the lobby and restaurant.
Sonja M. Families with young children United States of America, February 2, 2013
no free wifi in rooms, only in lobby

free shuttle
6
this hotel is about 10 minutes from the causeway bay mtr station. they offer a free shuttle every 20 minutes or so. what a great service. the one downside of this hotel is that the internet costs money in the room, but is free in the lobby. this makes the lobby a zoo of people sitting around checking their computers. there is never a place to sit in the lobby and the lobby is so loud due to people waiting for their family members to check e-mail. it would be much better to just offer free wifi in the rooms!
David J. Couples Australia, January 28, 2013
Nice hotel and well located

Location to shopping and entertainment
8
management of this hotel go out of their way to attract repeat business by being obliging on all counts
Eran H. Couples Malaysia, January 27, 2013
Great Location with Friendly Staff

Friendly staff, Location
8.3
The hotel is situated in a very good location - near Times Square Hong Kong. There is a MTR (Causeway Bay) which is a walkable distance (10 mins) from the hotel. Room size is pretty alright compared to other hotels I've stayed before. There is also gym facilities which is a plus! Overall the staff are very friendly and helpful. They can speak fluent English and will always try to accommodate all your needs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - 3T BarCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sony SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Toy SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Course ViewCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Osim SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - MeetingCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Theater ArrangementCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - He JiangCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Cosmopolitan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04