Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Course View Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Course View Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Causeway Bay City View Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SONY Theme Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SONY Suite dining room
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park Theme Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park Theme Suite Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - OSIM Theme Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - OSIM Suite Pantry Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Teddy Bear Snack box Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Children Amenities Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - 3T Bar Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Course View
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 454
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1520 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1520)
Sort by:
James T. Couples United Kingdom, July 13, 2013
very enjoyable

Good rooms, good location, enjoyable
7.7
very comfortable rooms, friendly staff, great location for transport, shops and dining
Report this review
Angelika D. Solo travelers Germany, July 13, 2013
Comfortable stay in Hong Kong

clean, helpful English speaking staff, close to shopping mall
8
I was upgraded to the top floor with view of a historical graveyard. The room was very comfortable and newly decorated. All the staff at the hotel spoke good English and were very helpful. I caught a subway from the airport to "Central" and from there the complimentary bus to the hotel. The hotel is not close to the nearest subway stop (about 20min walk from "Wanchai" subway station), but there are regular complimentary buses going to and from some of the main stops. I couldn't find the pick up point on the way back, though. For the amount of money I paid for a room I would have expected breakfast to be included, which it wasn't. There was free WiFi access in the lobby (or pay by the hour in the room). All in all, an enjoyable stay.
Report this review
James T. Couples United Kingdom, July 10, 2013
Relaxing and enjoyable

Comfort, Location, Courtesy Busses
8.7
Enjoyable, and the Hotel location allowed me to do all I wanted to do.Rooms big airy and comfortable, hotel staff efficient and friendly
Report this review
Maggie S. Families with older children Taiwan, July 7, 2013
covenience for shopping and tour

cleasn, airport pickup, east commuinication
8
room is very clean, but not big engough for a family tour.
Report this review
Ho S. Couples Macau, July 6, 2013
nice and clean

nice and clean
5
Report this review
Sylvia P. Couples New Zealand, July 4, 2013
Good city hotel

Cleanliness,front desk service,room
9.3
Report this review
Noel N. Business travelers Singapore, July 3, 2013
haunted place in hong kong. Good experience

Quiet, darkish but helpful staffs.
5.7
Quite a good location to most places. near to times square mall which makes shopping easier. Many mini shops with good food. Easy to take taxi around the town area too.
Report this review
Geeta L. Families with young children New Zealand, July 1, 2013
nice hotel for smaller families

location, cleanliness and helpful staff
8.7
Great centrally located Hotel. The only issue we had was that We were very disappionted with the gym. There were only 2 treadmills (of which 1 was out of order), 1 stepper, hand held weights and a weights machine. At 1 stage there were 4 of us in the gym all waiting for a free machine/weights.
Report this review
Diana S. Families with older children Singapore, June 30, 2013
Good

Price, shutter, service
6
Stay was good. But included Internet will be appreciated.
Report this review
Peter G. Couples New Zealand, June 28, 2013
Much better than anticipated.

Free shuttle services, Customer service Manager. Upgrade available.
8.3
We checked in to Hotel at a busy time, after a long flight from Paris. Check-in was efficient and almost too much to absorb details. Offered upgrade to DeLuxe room with better facilities and free wi-fi. Advised how much we had to pay when we checked out....very good public relations. Room was immediately available in the morning, very welcoming. Did not realize how efficient the numerous shuttle services are. To Airport, Airport Express, Causeway Bay etc etc. Very efficient and helpful service Customer Services Manager had excellent advice re outside eating, not too far from Hotel. We relied on his judgement and were surprised how good the Restaurants were. Tram service almost to Hotel, and bus services to and from Stanley Market, and Deep Water Bay and Repulse bay were excellent. Hotel has no swimming pool but the Morrison Hill public swimming baths are only a couple of hundred metres from Hotel. We left the Hotel far more impressed than when we arrived. Pity the breakfasts [ expensive ] were not a bit better.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Course View RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Course View RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Causeway Bay City View RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SONY Theme SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SONY Suite dining roomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park Theme SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park Theme Suite BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - OSIM Theme SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - OSIM Suite PantryCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Teddy Bear Snack boxCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Children AmenitiesCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - 3T BarCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Course ViewCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - MeetingCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Theater ArrangementCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - He JiangCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - In-room smart phoneCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Osim Theme SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SONY Theme Suite

Customer Reviews - Cosmopolitan Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01