or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - 3T Bar Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sony Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Toy Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Course View Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - OSIM Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Theater Arrangement Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - He Jiang Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 454
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1295 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1295)
Sort by:
Daniel G. Groups Singapore, August 3, 2012
Great Hotel

Good location and service
8
It was a short stay but I liked the hotel. It's definitely worth the money.
Shopping Tip: There's loads of shopping to be done at forever 21 and h&m just around the corner in the shopping belt
Trevina T. Groups Indonesia, August 2, 2012
Affordable hotel

Affordable
6
Shuttle buses are available to city and nearby shopping destination at reasonable frequencies. Free wifi available at hotel lobby but would be great if they offer free wifi in hotel room too.
Rui S. Couples China, August 1, 2012
very good location for shopping

location, location, location
10
hotel is clean and staff are helpful. room is big enough for 2pax. unfortunately, the hotel is not at the main street, about 15mins walk from causeway bay station. but i have to say, for the cost, it's very nice. And, all rooms were clean, the staff were very helpful !
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very nice for shopping
Henning V. Business travelers Germany, July 31, 2012
Nice hotel with small rooms

very nice and helpful staff, great shuttle bus servcie to downtown loactions
7
even though Hong Kong hotels generally sport comparably small rooms, standard rooms at the Cosmopolitan are really small (about 12 sqm plus bathroom). Apart from that, it is great hotel with nice and helpful staff and a very convenient shuttle bus service to downtown locations.
Sutayasa S. Groups Indonesia, July 30, 2012
Good value for the location

good value, shuttle bus, good location
7.7
good value, shuttle bus, good location. the shuttle bus service is useful. the reception is great.
Hotel Feature Tip: Use the shuttle bus and get a bus to anywhere as it's not so near to mtr.
Eric G. Couples Canada, July 30, 2012
Good Price, Good Location

Price, Location, Shuttle Bus
7.3
Pros: Good price for Hong Kong, easy walk to Causeway Bay and frequent shuttle buses to the rest of downtown. Subway is also nearby. Nice clean rooms. Cons: No free WiFi in rooms, slow check-in/check-out because lobby is always packed with people.
Rui S. Families with young children China, July 28, 2012
Location location location, very good

non
8
a very nice hotel, stayed there 3 nights, which with nice location, and all kids loved it, the hotel staffs were all very nice, friendly, and helpful, we want to buy the local cake during our staying, all of them tryed to give us suggestion of the local store, and all very helpful ! Very good experience !
Soon T. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2012
Friendly staff

Clean rooms that are well maintained.
7.3
I found the staff friendly which made for a pleasant stay considering that sometimes service standards in non-branded hotels can be quite bad. The only thing is that the room I stayed in has frosted windows to block view of the cemetry next door. I would have preferred seeing the grave stones than the frosted glass quite honestly. Room was clean and looks like it was renovated not too long ago.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is just at the entrance of the tunnel to Aberdeen and Ocean Park. I like the fishing town feel at Aberdeen.
Niraj S. Families with older children Nepal, July 27, 2012
Stay was ok nothing special

No such highlights besides hotel being fairly good located
5.7
Hock B. Families with older children Malaysia, July 23, 2012
Great location

Easy to move around Hong Kong from hotel's location.
8.7
We had a plesant stay at Cosmopolitan. The beds are comfortable and room is clean. Had no problems with the view outside the room. Location of hotel is good. Easy to find our way around to do sightseeing and shopping. Easy to get back to hotel via public transport too. Overall, we were satisfied with our 4 nights stay there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - 3T BarCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sony SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Toy SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Course ViewCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - OSIM SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - MeetingCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Theater ArrangementCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - He JiangCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad

Customer Reviews - Cosmopolitan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04