or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - 3T Bar Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sony Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Toy Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Course View Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Osim Suite
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Theater Arrangement Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - He Jiang Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad Bathroom
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 454
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1338 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1338)
Sort by:
Soon T. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2012
Friendly staff

Clean rooms that are well maintained.
7.3
I found the staff friendly which made for a pleasant stay considering that sometimes service standards in non-branded hotels can be quite bad. The only thing is that the room I stayed in has frosted windows to block view of the cemetry next door. I would have preferred seeing the grave stones than the frosted glass quite honestly. Room was clean and looks like it was renovated not too long ago.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is just at the entrance of the tunnel to Aberdeen and Ocean Park. I like the fishing town feel at Aberdeen.
Niraj S. Families with older children Nepal, July 27, 2012
Stay was ok nothing special

No such highlights besides hotel being fairly good located
5.7
Hock B. Families with older children Malaysia, July 23, 2012
Great location

Easy to move around Hong Kong from hotel's location.
8.7
We had a plesant stay at Cosmopolitan. The beds are comfortable and room is clean. Had no problems with the view outside the room. Location of hotel is good. Easy to find our way around to do sightseeing and shopping. Easy to get back to hotel via public transport too. Overall, we were satisfied with our 4 nights stay there.
Ng S. Groups Singapore, July 22, 2012
great service

service
5.7
overall the service is great esp those from the concierge counter. the location is poor but they make up by providing free shuttle buses to different points of MTR. however the schedule of the last shuttle bus from each point is rather early for late nite shoppers. the nearest shopping area is about 15 minutes walk thru a quiet subway tunnel and the same for eateries, few around walking distance.
Shopping Tip: the nearest public bus stop is about 150 m away and it's pretty quiet in the nite so for those who need to shop till late nights safer to go back by taxi especially ladies.
Lim P. Couples Malaysia, July 22, 2012
Excellent hotel with excellent service

Clean room, good location
9.7
excellent stay with clean rooms and excellent service. the hotel provides free shuttle buses to the nearby mtr stations, or it is also accessible by via walking about 8 min from causeway bay mtr station. it was a lovely stay and i will highly recommend this hotel
Restaurant Tip: Many lovely restaurants near the hotel, do explore
Hing C. Groups Malaysia, July 19, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Bus shutter is good for us
7.3
- V r stay in a triple room, the room is quite big compare with other hotels in HK. - clean & comfortable. - it's oso near to the LKF, v taking a taxi from there to hotel, is only HK34.
Yudi S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 19, 2012
Good hotel

Good service
4.3
We had no problems staying here and enjoyed our stay here. A fairly good hotel with clean rooms. I would recommend this hotel to others.
Tan G. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 18, 2012
Great location,lovely and smiling service hotel.

City centre, easy to shop ,eat and travel.
8
i like this hotel with the reasonable price because i booke early, clean and had a shuttle bus services.surrounding with food centre and shopping centre.
Bee J. Groups Hong Kong, July 16, 2012
reasonable price but small room

clean room
6.3
the hotel room is small but the price is afforable and reasonable. Walk 15mins to the nearest mtr station. Pros the settle service is good
Ning W. Solo travelers Canada, July 15, 2012
Comfortable but small rooms.

Comfortable
8
fairly comfortable room although a little small. everything is very clean. shuttle is very bad and seems to be one way only (at least i couldn't get on the shuttle back to hotel).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - 3T BarCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sony SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Toy SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Course ViewCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Osim SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - MeetingCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Theater ArrangementCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - He JiangCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Cosmopolitan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04