or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - 3T Bar Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sony Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Toy Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Course View Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - OSIM Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Theater Arrangement Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - He Jiang Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 454
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1265 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1265)
Sort by:
Chung Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2012
Great hotelier

Location is moderate
7
friendly and helpful service from bell boy to reception. neat and comfort hotel. lcoation is far from sightseeing cos need to interchange the mrt or need to take taxi. good for business men.
Kwong T. Couples Singapore, June 5, 2012
Value for money

located in the HK Island, easy public transportation
7.7
The hotel is located just outside Happy Valley and Wanchai. Location wise, it is very convinence and also quiet. There are lot of different public transports that you can choose. Hotel rate is also very reasonable.
Guillaume B. Solo travelers France, June 1, 2012
Good location, good service

Location
7.7
The stay at the hotel was very pleasant. The location is great, convenient to find taxis and service is very efficient even at 3 in the morning. The business room , twin room are really nice and when checking, you should be able to switch for an higher room with lower Internet rate. Every Wednesday, do not forget to your are right next to happy valley !
Niall G. Groups United Kingdom, May 31, 2012
Awesome hotel

Clean, organized and an upgrade
9.7
Very good hotel in a superb location. We were also upgraded to a suite which was a bonus.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: See when the horse racing is on, most likely on a Wednesday night next door to the hotel. It is a fantastic night out.
I M. Business travelers Indonesia, May 31, 2012
Great Hotel as always

Good Room
8
Good room and great location as always. I love the hotel cause its close to everywhere. Been staying here for few times and will return again for nest trip. I hope everyone stays in this hotel will feel the same thing as I feel. Great service and friendly staff
Alexander F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 30, 2012
nice service but very small room for an ex. suite

service
5.3
suite is too small and for comfy. Yet the location is ok and there's shuttle to the shopping centre Causeway Bay. As an executive suite , it's nice to provide Osim Massage Chair yet the cleanness of the room and amendities can be better. Also , the size of it is comparatively small for all the executive suites that I've been to so far.
Anli X. Solo travelers China, May 29, 2012
super small room

nice room service
6
i have to paid extra to upgrade for deluxe room, since the only room available is the last room in the row and it was extremely small. the location is not that bad, but every time when i go out i need to wait for taxi,and there are not any amenity around the hotel.
Liu H. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, May 28, 2012
Great location and transportation

Shuttle to everywhere
6.7
the Hotel provides you with an incredible timetable of the shuttle bus schedule to everywhere (etc. causeway bay, central, admiralty). Too bad there is only wifi in the lobby. It is located near the happy valley, quite a view from the room
Markus H. Solo travelers Germany, May 26, 2012
Good location

Free shuttle
9
I've been in this hotel several times, and I'll come back. Next to public transportation and free shuttle to train terminal. Friendly staff and clean room.
Melissa W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 24, 2012
Perfect room, amazing view, friendly staff

clean modern rooms, comfy bed, powerful shower, gym, ideal location, friendly staff, reasonably priced
9
i have nothing bad to say about the hotel. i was on the 23rd floor so i had an amazing view looking out onto the race course. the room was spacious and modern with everything i needed. the bathroom was also modern with a very powerful shower. i had one meal at the hotel which was fine, if anything on the expensive side, but only to be expected from eating in a hotel. there are plenty of other places to eat near the hotel. the location couldn't have been better and i managed to walk to, and explore most places i needed to. the staff were all friendly. one plus for me was a little gym, which helped with the jet lag. i would recommend this hotel to anyone staying for a short break in hong kong looking for a good deal and not needing all the frills of a luxury hotel. you will not be disappointed!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - 3T BarCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sony SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Toy SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Course ViewCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - OSIM SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - MeetingCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Theater ArrangementCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - He JiangCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room

Customer Reviews - Cosmopolitan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01