or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - 3T Bar Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sony Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Toy Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Course View Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - OSIM Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Theater Arrangement Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - He Jiang Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 454
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1272 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1272)
Sort by:
Ma R. Couples Philippines, May 5, 2014
Good but very small room

Guest Service, Shuttle Service, Near Everything
6.3
The room is too small! But very clean and just nice. I highly recommend the guest services officer for being so patient in explaining the directions to me.
Hyacynth B. Families with older children Philippines, May 4, 2014
comfortable and relaxing

regular shuttle services to and from mrt stations, comfortable beds and quiet despite being a corner hotel on busy street.
9.3
It's a bit far to walk from causeway bay, but the regular shuttle service from and to the hotel made up for it. The hotel had several shuttle routes and the staff managing the passengers/shuttles are really efficient. We had to catch a really early return flight and the checkout was the fastest I've ever been through. This is my second time staying in the hotel and am going to stay there again on future trips :D
Hung H. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2014
Average

Can't really comments ay as I only stayed for a night
6
The front staff was attentive and helpful. Room were old and public transport is not really convenient as you may have to walk a distance to the nearest MTR station.
Arda A. Groups Turkey, April 29, 2014
Only the location.

Location Shuttle service Staff language
5
The rooms were not clean at all. There is no wifi in the rooms. Long lines in the breakfast. Nothing fancy other than its location.
Philip K. Solo travelers Australia, April 28, 2014
Adequate.

Clean, friendly, comfortable
7.3
The hotel was nice. Staff were also nice. But the room was smaller than I expected. The windows were frosted. The internet in the room was very expensive. It was free in the foyer. I was offered a room upgrade but it was to a twin room and declined. I wish I have have accepted after I saw my room. The hotel is about a long 10 minute walk to the wan chai market, It's a little hilly. When comparing this to another hotel I stayed in for the same price, the other hotel was much better. Bigger room, harbour view, newer, free wifi.
Sridhar M. Families with young children India, April 26, 2014
It is very pleasant and good

Location, Convenience and Cleanliness
8.7
Pretty good
Valentina O. Families with young children Macau, April 25, 2014
Very pleasant!

They got family rooms, near shopping area & restaurants.
7
Very pleasant! Rooms was well facilitated.
Stephen P. Couples Australia, April 24, 2014
i enjoy and have fun

nice room lobby and staff
8
It was great to stay in this hotel nice staff, near in pubs, and mini store where u can buy your drinks, shopping malls is around and you can go to disneyland and see all the cartoon characters you like, and walk around and have a rides,see different people.
Salvatore R. Business travelers Australia, April 23, 2014
Brief

I wasn't there long enough to have three things that I liked about this hotel.
5
I paid for the updgraded room which wasn't anything special. The breakfast was terrible and I cannot believe that internet is not part of the room package!!
Parveen G. Business travelers India, April 22, 2014
bad

transport , nothing else
3
very poor , very small rooms , washroom very poor like 1 star hotels , no comfort , no food variety

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - 3T BarCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sony SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Toy SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Course ViewCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - OSIM SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - MeetingCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Theater ArrangementCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - He JiangCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room

Customer Reviews - Cosmopolitan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05