Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Course View Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Course View Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Causeway Bay City View Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SONY Theme Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SONY Suite dining room
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park Theme Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park Theme Suite Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - OSIM Theme Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - OSIM Suite Pantry Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Teddy Bear Snack box Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Children Amenities Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - 3T Bar Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Course View
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 454
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 1509 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1509)
Sort by:
Chow W. Couples Malaysia, January 3, 2015
Hongkong Xperience-the high cost city !

Location,staff service & convenience
7
Reasonably good on traveling within the city.
Report this review
Priscilla C. Groups Singapore, January 3, 2015
Next to Muslim Cemetery

cleanliness, convenience, location
5.7
Stay was great. Hotel was clean and spacious. Only drawback was that we were unaware that it was right next to a cemetery - some rooms were facing the cemetery. Some of my friends felt uneasy and requested for a change of rooms, but was told that we had to pay extra (the rooms not facing the cemetery were of a different category).
Report this review
Michelle C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 29, 2014
Not near to mtr station

Clean and proper hotel but not near to mrt station. They provide free shuttle svc though.
7
Overall is good.
Report this review
Chow W. Families with older children Malaysia, December 28, 2014
Overrated

Location,food,transport
6.7
Reasonably good
Report this review
Yuen C. Families with older children Singapore, December 24, 2014
Clean and Comfortable Room

Clean room, free shuttle service, quiet loaction
9
Very happy with the room cleanliness and the comfortable bed.
Report this review
Lim L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 22, 2014
enjoyable stay

free hotel shuttle service , nearby bus & mrt station and shopping
9
Enjoyable. Good view overlooking the race course
Report this review
Tit K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 22, 2014
Good location, Near ! i love it

wonderfull view, wonderful service , wonderful location
6
Really a nice trip for me for staying at Cosmopolitan hotel. such a nice view from the hotel view, good room service and really a wondeful location! next time i when there again, confirm i will stay there!
Report this review
Tit K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 22, 2014
Wonderfull trip

wonderfull view, wonderful service , wonderful location
7.7
Really a nice trip for me for staying at Cosmopolitan hotel. such a nice view from the hotel view, good room service and really a wondeful location! next time i when there again, confirm i will stay there!
Report this review
Tit K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 20, 2014
Wonderfull trip

wonderfull view, wonderful service , wonderful location
7
Really a nice trip for me for staying at Cosmopolitan hotel. such a nice view from the hotel view, good room service and really a wondeful location! next time i when there again, confirm i will stay there!
Report this review
Kitson H. Families with young children Singapore, December 19, 2014
Good location

Location, bus services and given a local smart phone
7
Generally we are happy with the stay. The location is good and they provide bus services to all point of interest. We are also given a smart phone so that we can use wifi everywhere in Hong Kong. Room cleanliness is well keep. Basically we are happy with the Hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Course View RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Course View RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Causeway Bay City View RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SONY Theme SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SONY Suite dining roomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park Theme SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park Theme Suite BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - OSIM Theme SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - OSIM Suite PantryCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Teddy Bear Snack boxCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Children AmenitiesCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - 3T BarCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Course ViewCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - MeetingCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Theater ArrangementCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - He JiangCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - In-room smart phoneCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Osim Theme SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SONY Theme Suite

Customer Reviews - Cosmopolitan Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05