Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Course View Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Course View Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Causeway Bay City View Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SONY Theme Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SONY Suite dining room
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park Theme Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park Theme Suite Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - OSIM Theme Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - OSIM Suite Pantry Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Teddy Bear Snack box Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Children Amenities Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - 3T Bar Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Course View
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 454
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1503 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1503)
Sort by:
Yuen C. Families with older children Singapore, December 24, 2014
Clean and Comfortable Room

Clean room, free shuttle service, quiet loaction
9
Very happy with the room cleanliness and the comfortable bed.
Lim L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 22, 2014
enjoyable stay

free hotel shuttle service , nearby bus & mrt station and shopping
9
Enjoyable. Good view overlooking the race course
Tit K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 22, 2014
Good location, Near ! i love it

wonderfull view, wonderful service , wonderful location
6
Really a nice trip for me for staying at Cosmopolitan hotel. such a nice view from the hotel view, good room service and really a wondeful location! next time i when there again, confirm i will stay there!
Tit K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 22, 2014
Wonderfull trip

wonderfull view, wonderful service , wonderful location
7.7
Really a nice trip for me for staying at Cosmopolitan hotel. such a nice view from the hotel view, good room service and really a wondeful location! next time i when there again, confirm i will stay there!
Tit K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 20, 2014
Wonderfull trip

wonderfull view, wonderful service , wonderful location
7
Really a nice trip for me for staying at Cosmopolitan hotel. such a nice view from the hotel view, good room service and really a wondeful location! next time i when there again, confirm i will stay there!
Kitson H. Families with young children Singapore, December 19, 2014
Good location

Location, bus services and given a local smart phone
7
Generally we are happy with the stay. The location is good and they provide bus services to all point of interest. We are also given a smart phone so that we can use wifi everywhere in Hong Kong. Room cleanliness is well keep. Basically we are happy with the Hotel.
Bee H. Families with young children Singapore, December 19, 2014
Need a lot of walking to MTR unless use shuttle

Good if have young children, they even provide mobile phone
6.7
No convenient stores around the area, need a lot of walking to the nearby malls and MTR.
Chamberlain K. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 17, 2014
Good and bad about the Cosmopolitan

The hotel was clean and functional. Because of the remote location, the shuttlebus was handy. The staff were generally very efficient.
5.3
My stay at the Cosmopolitan was OK. But beware reception staff who try to up-sell the standard room and breakfast to you on views and size. I fell for this trick and it cost me an extra $800 HKD. They know you are tired when checking in and take real advantage of this fact. The 'enhanced' room is hardly any larger with no additional facilities that I could spot and the views distant at best (there's a huge 6 lane highway outside the hotel, so the views not that impressive). The breakfast is completely lacking in decent Western food and can hardly support its claim of boasting international Cuisine. Aside from that, the beds are comfortable and the rooms are clean. On the two days I stayed, unfortunately there was a hotel wide issue with the water supply for flushing the toilets and nobody apologised about this when I was checking out.
Shamine W. Groups Singapore, December 17, 2014
Overall the stay is not bad.

Clean, good service, shuttle bus provided to Causeway bay MTR
6.3
Overall, the stay was pleasant. Although the room is smaller than what we have expected, it was still big enough for us to put two luggage in it and do packing. The hotel also provided shuttle bus services to Causeway bay MTR station at 30-minute intervals. Even if we have missed the bus, the MTR is only a 10 minute walk away.
Chan L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2014
hong kong stay

location, airport transfer service, clean
7.7
Stayed for 6 nights, quite pleasant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Course View RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Course View RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Causeway Bay City View RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SONY Theme SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SONY Suite dining roomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park Theme SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park Theme Suite BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - OSIM Theme SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - OSIM Suite PantryCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Teddy Bear Snack boxCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Children AmenitiesCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - 3T BarCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Course ViewCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - MeetingCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Theater ArrangementCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - He JiangCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - In-room smart phoneCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Osim Theme SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SONY Theme Suite

Customer Reviews - Cosmopolitan Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01