or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - 3T Bar Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sony Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Toy Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Course View Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - OSIM Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Theater Arrangement Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - He Jiang Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 454
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1290 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1290)
Sort by:
Juliana D. Families with young children Macau, March 9, 2014
Hotel under renovation, city centered

Location is very near to Times Square, rooms were fashionably decorated, comfy beds and nice toilets
7.3
Hoi C. Couples China, March 5, 2014
good location with clean room

good location, clean room, not too crowded
7.7
we booked standard room, but we found that the translucent locked windows make us feel like living in a box, we upgraded to grand deluxe room with great happy valley view and free wifi. Was worth it! Hope the hotel could make it clear windows with curtain in case people dont like the view rather than no choice.
Wai C. Couples Hong Kong, February 23, 2014
nice experience

nice room
7.3
Yeresa R. Groups Australia, February 23, 2014
easy to find, poor english skills,

good location, walking distance to mrt and shops/resturants (time square)
7
We had our wedding at four seasons hotel and most if not all my family and friends stayed at comsopolitian hotel. Concierge were helpful. Front desk staff terrible customer service. I needed to repeat myself so many times. They knew minimal english which was frustrating. Breakfast buffet did not vary and got tiresome eating the same thing. We stayed on the higher floors 2225 and 2117 and they were newer and beautifully decroted compared to levels on 5th and 8th floor. It is centrally located and taxis found it easily. Free Wifi was only in the lobby so the lobby was also very full with guests.
Wai Y. Solo travelers Macau, February 16, 2014
Cozy stay at Cosmopolitan

Friendly staff, spacious room and central location
6.3
Relatively close to subway and room is spacious, for a HK hotel. Drawbacks are opaque windows and no in room wifi.
Patrick O. Families with young children Philippines, February 7, 2014
Memorable, Fastastic Staff

Cleanliness, Fast service, Free shuttle bus
8
Hotel is ok, it was clean, near Tram station, and there are free shuttle bus to causewaybay, wan chai, hk station etc. our view is Cemetery (a bit scary). Incident happened during our stay that everyone needs to evacuate the hotel and sleep at other hotel overnight. During this period, hotel staff are really attentive, helpful. I don't see them tired. I would like to personally thank Louis CHAN (of Cosmopolitan Hotel) and Emily LAU (of Cosmo Hotel) for their job well done during the crisis.
Hyunjoon S. Families with young children South Korea, February 2, 2014
clean, kind but terrible view (graveyard!)

clean, just clean
6.7
King F. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 17, 2014
good experience for family stay

close to CausewayBay, nice staff, good breakfast
8
i was with my family (including 2 children) at a two queen-bed room; the room is clean with large window, but the space would be inadequate after fitting the two beds; TV channels are also limited.
Faezah S. Couples Singapore, January 13, 2014
Value for money

Price, comfort, cleanliness
6.3
We had a good experience here, especially because we got the newly renovated room. The room was designed nicely and was spacious which was a nice surprise. Our room was facing the cemeteries but it didn't really bother us, we just closed the curtains at night.
Wah T. Couples Portugal, January 10, 2014
Just OK

Centrally located, closed to shoppings and easy to find.
6
It wasn't as good as I though. The rooms had a bit of strange smell. Apart from being centrally located, i wouldn't think of any other factors that will make me to come and stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - 3T BarCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sony SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Toy SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Course ViewCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - OSIM SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - MeetingCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Theater ArrangementCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - He JiangCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad

Customer Reviews - Cosmopolitan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07