or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - 3T Bar Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Course View Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Osim Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Theater Arrangement Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - He Jiang Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 454
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1399 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1399)
Sort by:
Gavin M. Solo travelers Australia, June 28, 2014
A nice hotel in a good location

Rooms, location, staff
7.7
A good hotel close to Happy Valley Racecourse and the shopping, dining and bar mecca of Causeway Bay. A worthy and reasonably priced hotel.
Yohanna D. Families with young children Indonesia, June 27, 2014
nice and comfortable

room, staff, bed
9.3
have a very comfortable night in this hotel, big room and nice staff. will back to this hotel again
Denis R. Couples Ireland, June 26, 2014
perfect, everything that was needed

nice bathroom and shower, shuttle bus, attentive staff
9
Stay was excellent. Everything that was expected was there. The fan was a bit heavy with lowest setting on and safe didn't work but I only mention that for feedback purposes. Showers are hot and powerful, nice bathroom and comfortable beds/pillows, relatively spacious. Great hotel when you weigh the price also. Wish them all the best.
Rajan R. Families with young children India, June 25, 2014
Nice but missed swimming pool and bath tub

Quad Bed Shuttle Bus Breakfast
6
Okay, but lack swimming pool and bath tub. No facilities for children
Wen M. Families with young children Singapore, June 23, 2014
Good Experience,good place for food.

Friendly, Attentive and Heplful Staff.
7.7
We had 2 rooms booking, the one i stayed was good but the other room my friend had to change 3 times. First Room - different level room give. Second Room - Bathroom shower choke and staff could not repair and cause teh room to stink. Third Room - Last night toilet bowl leak and could not flush on the last day. A word of cation for person particular- one side of teh hotel faces the catholic cementry but you will not be able to see teh cementry from the room.
Enrico E. Groups Philippines, June 22, 2014
Awesome Experience

Free Shuttle Service, Excellent Staff, Free use of a 3g Phone
7
It was awesome. We got two Quad Rooms but we got upgraded to two Family Suites instead. The extra beds though are not that comfortable. The Hotel provided each room with a Smart Phone that you can bring out of the hotel.
Ong C. Families with young children Singapore, June 21, 2014
Cozy and comfortable stay

Free shuttle service to key destinations
7.7
Jia E. Business travelers Singapore, June 20, 2014
Comfortable stay

Convenient locations, shuttle bus available for transport to nearby MTR stations, friendly staff
7.7
It was a comfortable stay. The bed is comfortable although the pillows were a little flat.
Katherine F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 19, 2014
Fantastic. I'd definitely stay again

The view was absolutely amazing, I was lucky enough to over look happy valley racecourse. The rooms were spacious and of modern design and catered for all my needs.
8.7
Excellent, with the exception of a few minor points
Wei M. Groups Malaysia, June 16, 2014
Ok

Free shuttle
5.7
I've booked 1 family room for 4 pax. The room is clean with 2 queen size beds and suitable for family stay. The staff is good and the porters are helpful. I've only 1 problems with the room. One of the bed seems to have bed bugs/dustmites which cause my mum and sister's body get itchy, keep scratching and can't sleep well the whole night. The free shuttle bus departs punctually according to the timetable so make sure you be there 10 min earlier or else u will miss it and have to wait for another hour or maybe to take a cab to nearest causeway bay station / times square shopping complex. Hardly get to find restaurant nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - 3T BarCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Course ViewCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Osim SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - MeetingCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Theater ArrangementCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - He JiangCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Cosmopolitan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06