Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmopolitan Hotel

Via Francesco Baracca 187, Historical Center, Florence, Italy 50127 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Historical Center Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 21 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (21)
Sort by:
Martono D. Couples Indonesia, July 19, 2015
Very nice hotel and seems very new

New, clean and helpful staffs
7.7
Wonderful, we got free parking, the room and breakfast are nice, the staff are really helpful.
Report this review
Tony S. Couples Indonesia, May 23, 2015
.

very good service from the hotel staff.
8
Report this review
Peter K. Solo travelers South Korea, May 2, 2015
Good Overnight Hotel

Staff, Breakfast, Location
8.3
My only disappointment with the hotel was the room size. It looks bigger on Agoda but the rooms are still pretty small and not very decorative. Other than that, the place was great. The staff is really helpful. I arrived late and there were no parking spots. One staff member offered to move his car so I could take his spot on the street. It was very kind of him. The breakfast at the hotel is awesome - many choices and options. The hotel is located close to Florence Airport, so it made for a great layover place. It's a good value for the money.
Report this review
John C. Couples Australia, September 17, 2014
Cosmopolitan Hotel

Customer service, extremely clean and comfortable.C
9.7
Comfortable, staff were very friendly and helpful,whilst the hotel is located out of the city area travel by local transport costs 1.20 euros. Professional staff in particular a special thanks to the front desk who were just fantastic.We would stay at this hotel again if wevisit Florence again.
Report this review
Amani M. Couples Netherlands, March 17, 2014
clean nice basic hotel

clean, modern, friendly people
6.7
Report this review
Methee C. Couples Thailand, October 12, 2013
Good

Nice room
7.7
Report this review
Yowjie C. Groups United States of America, August 16, 2013
Good stay

Great value
8
Report this review
Vivian N. Couples New Zealand, May 16, 2013
Comfortable stay, great and friendly staff

close to airport, quiet and friendly
8
Enjoyed out stay, close to supermarket and eateries. Friendly staff every day during stay. Bus stop 5 metres from hotel. You are able to purchase bus tokens from reception. Excellent family restaurant 10 mins walk from hotel called Otto Mezza serving good tuscan food. Thanks to the staff for the wonderful bottle of champayne. This was certainly a great way to end our stay with this hotel.
Report this review
Douglas M. Couples Australia, January 2, 2013
Lovely hotel, good location and friendly service

Professional service, clean comfortable rooms
8.7
modern hotel,good position 10 minutes from terminus,and walking distance to restaurants and shops. Hotel staff professional, helpful and friendly. Rooms comfortable, clean with tea /coffee facilities.
Report this review
Zeng Z. Solo travelers China, October 14, 2012
Lovely hotel

very good breakfast
9.7
Although the hotel is slight out of the downtown, it still can be reached by public transportation within 15 minutes from the train station in the city center. The breakfast is extremely good. Overall speaking, it worth the money i have paid to the hotel
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05