Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Course View Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Course View Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Causeway Bay City View Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SONY Theme Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SONY Suite dining room
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park Theme Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park Theme Suite Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - OSIM Theme Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - OSIM Suite Pantry Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Teddy Bear Snack box Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Children Amenities Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - 3T Bar Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Course View
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 454

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 233 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
Solo travelers (233)
Sort by:
Stephanie A. Solo travelers Australia, August 8, 2015
Comfortable stay with helpful staff

smart phone access, shuttle service, gym
9
Very comfortable. staff were friendly and helpful, particularly when there were issues with a tour I had booked. The smartphone in the room was fantastic, as it meant I had wifi on my phone and tablet at all times, even when exploring the city, as I could turn it into a hotspot and take it with me. The shuttle service was great for getting to and from the airport express train, and there were lots of things I could Walk to from the hotel. Overall very happy with my stay.
Report this review
Martin K. Solo travelers Denmark, June 28, 2015
My stay in Cosmopolitan Hong Kong

Clean, nice look and take out smartphone in the city
7
The hotel is good...i will say the very positive except the room was that there where in every room a smartphone, you can take with you around the city and find the location you want to see or experience, that is very nice an much easier than i have experienced in other hotels around the world.So thumps up for that and clean room and okay look.
Report this review
Io W. Solo travelers Macau, June 26, 2015
Affordable, Clean and Good location

Okay location if the area is where you want to stay, the hotel looks clean and new, nice staff
8
Report this review
Lay L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 30, 2015
Won't consider to stay again

Modern design, bed comfortable, internet is good
6
Aircon too strong and noisy. The room is super small. I won't chose this hotel again because of the room size.
Report this review
Neil M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 27, 2015
Good updated rooms

Location, view, value
8.7
A very good stay in a conveniently placed hotel
Report this review
Hiu H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 12, 2015
good

clean and new
10
clean
Report this review
Jenny Y. Solo travelers Canada, April 12, 2015
Great Hotel

Comfy, great service, clean
8
The hotel room is alright....suitable size. Location is bit inconvenient....not too close to the train station. The Staff is very helpful.
Report this review
Samuel D. Solo travelers Canada, March 27, 2015
weedirect

Location, Staff, Cost
7.3
No serious issues. The cleaning lady taking care of my room was outstanding. Also, the Lobby Staff where excellent. We didn't eat at the hotel so this not applicable.
Report this review
Jonathan Y. Solo travelers Canada, March 15, 2015
Great Hotel

Location, Service, Cleanliness
10
Report this review
Karen W. Solo travelers United States of America, February 23, 2015
Good Location, Staff performance needs improvement

Location, Cleanliness, Amenities
7.3
Good stay. Room was a little dark so I asked for extra light, staff was unwilling at first but I indicated that I do work at night and it's hard for me to see, and they sent a lamp up. Second instance of weird staff performance - I was moving rooms, so I left my old room locked with a "Do not disturb" sign on while keeping my belongings in there. When I returned to my old room, there are already staff cleaning my room. I have a "Do not disturb" sign that they disregard since the old room is showed as checked out perhaps, but that is poor coordination. Other than that, location is great and room size is good for the price.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Course View RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Course View RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Causeway Bay City View RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SONY Theme SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SONY Suite dining roomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park Theme SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park Theme Suite BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - OSIM Theme SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - OSIM Suite PantryCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Teddy Bear Snack boxCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Children AmenitiesCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - 3T BarCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Course ViewCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - MeetingCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Theater ArrangementCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - He JiangCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - In-room smart phoneCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Osim Theme SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SONY Theme Suite

Customer Reviews - Cosmopolitan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08