Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Course View Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Causeway Bay City View Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SONY Theme Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SONY Suite dining room
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park Theme Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park Theme Suite Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - OSIM Theme Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - OSIM Suite Pantry Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Teddy Bear Snack box Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Children Amenities Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - 3T Bar Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Course View
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 454
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
226 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
Solo travelers (226)
Sort by:
Neil M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 27, 2015
Good updated rooms

Location, view, value
8.7
A very good stay in a conveniently placed hotel
Hiu H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 12, 2015
good

clean and new
10
clean
Jenny Y. Solo travelers Canada, April 12, 2015
Great Hotel

Comfy, great service, clean
8
The hotel room is alright....suitable size. Location is bit inconvenient....not too close to the train station. The Staff is very helpful.
Samuel D. Solo travelers Canada, March 27, 2015
weedirect

Location, Staff, Cost
7.3
No serious issues. The cleaning lady taking care of my room was outstanding. Also, the Lobby Staff where excellent. We didn't eat at the hotel so this not applicable.
Jonathan Y. Solo travelers Canada, March 15, 2015
Great Hotel

Location, Service, Cleanliness
10
Karen W. Solo travelers United States of America, February 23, 2015
Good Location, Staff performance needs improvement

Location, Cleanliness, Amenities
7.3
Good stay. Room was a little dark so I asked for extra light, staff was unwilling at first but I indicated that I do work at night and it's hard for me to see, and they sent a lamp up. Second instance of weird staff performance - I was moving rooms, so I left my old room locked with a "Do not disturb" sign on while keeping my belongings in there. When I returned to my old room, there are already staff cleaning my room. I have a "Do not disturb" sign that they disregard since the old room is showed as checked out perhaps, but that is poor coordination. Other than that, location is great and room size is good for the price.
Karen W. Solo travelers United States of America, February 2, 2015
Clean, Good Location Hotel

Location, Cleanliness, Free Smartphone usage
7.7
Great Stay! Would definitely come back. The rooms are pretty clean, and the location is great. close to Times Square and there is a hotel shuttle to other attractions
Mohd F. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 12, 2015
Nice stay

Cleanliness, Staffs Performance & Fast wifi
8
Stay was considerable. Location is a bit far from MTR, walking distance of 12 to 15 minutes, even though the Hotel provides free shuttle bus to MTR Admiralty & Hong Kong Station, u need to consider the shuttle bus schedule as it only provides one bus per an hour. So u need to carefully plan your journey. If u miss the bus, you have to walk to the nearest MTR which will take you approximately 15mins. Hotel room was great but choose type of room wisely if not you will be getting rooms that facing the cemetery / graveyard. This hotel provides mobile phone for free IDD call to Msia, Spore, Australia and other certain countries and which the phone can be used as portable wifi as well (not sure whether the phone is for all type of rooms or selected rooms only). Staffs were all good & service is fast. Deposit is at SGD100 per night (be prepared).
Jon F. Solo travelers Australia, December 15, 2014
Good value

Cleanliness, service, value
9.3
Decent location, about 10 min walk to MTR (although anything further than 5 mins is far for HK). Didn't have any food and bev so cannot comment. Nice clean rooms in the upper refurbished floors. Gym is tiny, essentially a suite that has been converted into a gym with minimal equipment. Free Shuttle bus is a great service too.
Graeme L. Solo travelers South Africa, November 24, 2014
Lovely, modern, up-to-date rooms

Rooms, shuttle bus to Time's Square, price.
7.3
Good staff performance, lovely rooms and the added bonus of a free smart phone with wifi hotspot for use anywhere in HK as well as free calls to five countries. Shuttle bus was a bonus to Times Square and Hong Kong Airport Express.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Cosmopolitan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08