Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Course View Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Course View Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Causeway Bay City View Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SONY Theme Suite
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SONY Suite dining room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park Theme Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park Theme Suite Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - OSIM Theme Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - OSIM Suite Pantry Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Teddy Bear Snack box Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Children Amenities Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - 3T Bar Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Course View
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 454

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
243 reviews

1125 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
Solo travelers (243)
Sort by:
Paul M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 19, 2016
Not happy

n/a
6.3
Put in wrong room on first night in a two night stay. Two single beds and no view, when I booked a queen bed with a race course view. Moved on second night. Renovations ongoing. Long walk to bars, restaurants and shopping.
Report this review
Elson K. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 5, 2015
Solo holiday

Good room size, free phone and shuttle service
7.7
The standard room apparently faces the cemetry. So i had to upgrade to a higher category in order to hv the cityfacing room. I must say the room sizes r pretty generous in hk standard. Not bad at all!
Report this review
Vincent S. Solo travelers Canada, October 25, 2015
good value for what I paid for

Nicely decorated room and comfortable bed and pillows.
7.3
The hotel is quite out of the way and it is at least 15 min walk to Wanchai station or 20+ to Causeway Bay station. There is really no restaurants in the vicinity. The airport fast train free shuttles do not go to the hotel. The hotel does offer their own shuttle to the airport link station but not very frequently. It is a very comfortable hotel if you don't mind doing a lot of walking.
Report this review
Vincent C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 28, 2015
Mild experience

room redecoration, comfort bed
4.7
Secruity issue that everyone can access every residence floor with guard at night, old fashioned lobby decoration, location is not convenient to access to city in wanchai which need to take long way to walk in road with dim light from mtr station of casuway way
Report this review
Stephanie A. Solo travelers Australia, August 8, 2015
Comfortable stay with helpful staff

smart phone access, shuttle service, gym
9
Very comfortable. staff were friendly and helpful, particularly when there were issues with a tour I had booked. The smartphone in the room was fantastic, as it meant I had wifi on my phone and tablet at all times, even when exploring the city, as I could turn it into a hotspot and take it with me. The shuttle service was great for getting to and from the airport express train, and there were lots of things I could Walk to from the hotel. Overall very happy with my stay.
Report this review
Martin K. Solo travelers Denmark, June 28, 2015
My stay in Cosmopolitan Hong Kong

Clean, nice look and take out smartphone in the city
7
The hotel is good...i will say the very positive except the room was that there where in every room a smartphone, you can take with you around the city and find the location you want to see or experience, that is very nice an much easier than i have experienced in other hotels around the world.So thumps up for that and clean room and okay look.
Report this review
Io W. Solo travelers Macau, June 26, 2015
Affordable, Clean and Good location

Okay location if the area is where you want to stay, the hotel looks clean and new, nice staff
8
Report this review
Lay L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 30, 2015
Won't consider to stay again

Modern design, bed comfortable, internet is good
6
Aircon too strong and noisy. The room is super small. I won't chose this hotel again because of the room size.
Report this review
Neil M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 27, 2015
Good updated rooms

Location, view, value
8.7
A very good stay in a conveniently placed hotel
Report this review
Hiu H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 12, 2015
good

clean and new
10
clean
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1636 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Course View RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Course View RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Causeway Bay City View RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SONY Theme SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SONY Suite dining roomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park Theme SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park Theme Suite BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - OSIM Theme SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - OSIM Suite PantryCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Teddy Bear Snack boxCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Children AmenitiesCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - 3T BarCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Course ViewCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - MeetingCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Theater ArrangementCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - He JiangCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03