Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - 3T Bar Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sony Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Toy Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Course View Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View Room
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - OSIM Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Theater Arrangement Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - He Jiang Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 454
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
201 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
Solo travelers (201)
Sort by:
Chong J. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 21, 2014
A worth-it mid range hotel

1. The rate was resonable , 2. Exiting location, facing the grave yard. 3. Very efficient house-keepers, waken me up every morning.
6.7
Over all was averragely fine. Neverthe less shuttle bus schedule was uncleared. I waited for the shuttle, which following the timetable provided by the front desk. It was said to be reaching the Centre where I can do my check in, but instead the usher told me that the bus had left and asked me to go with the bus it dropped me at the road in 铜锣湾 with ambiguous directory. I was wondering with my handful of lagage on the road for more than half an hour just to find the way to the airport... I am not happy with this to be my ending of the trip. Anyhow I got my flight on the very last minute. Except that, it was a not bad chiose of a mid-range hotel. Reasonable price equivalent to the survices as well.
Marco G. Solo travelers Italy, September 20, 2014
Excellent service and value for money

1. friendly and efficient t service . 2. modern clean rooms 3. well located
10
Very enjoyable and pleasant . was surprised at the value for money. Will stay here again
Missy M. Solo travelers Philippines, September 1, 2014
Good but...

Breakfast, shuttle service, complimentary use of cellphone
7.3
Good but....I was surprised when I saw the view of the cemetery. I didn't like that at all and I wasn't informed about it. I could have chosen the other side of the hotel.
Chow Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Clean , Chic Hotel.

Clean, Provide free mobile and free shuttle bus
6.7
I wasa pleasant stay. The hotel is under renovation. It provide a free mobile to use during the trip which is useful.Free shuttle busy to CauseWay Bay, Convention Center and Central Station which save a lot on transport.
Vaughn E. Solo travelers South Africa, July 12, 2014
Enjoyable and pleasant stay

Hotel room, breakfast, central to everything
8.7
The stay at this hotel was better than my expectations. The room was spacious and view from the 23rd floor was awesome. The cleaning staff were polite and efficient. The inclusive breakfast voucher for the Grand Delux room, was worth the added expense. Above all there was a handy cellphone to use at no extra expense (internet enabled and free calls locally and to UK) which added to the pleasant stay. I would certainly stay there again should I visit hong kong again. Thanks
Gavin M. Solo travelers Australia, June 28, 2014
A nice hotel in a good location

Rooms, location, staff
7.7
A good hotel close to Happy Valley Racecourse and the shopping, dining and bar mecca of Causeway Bay. A worthy and reasonably priced hotel.
Katherine F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 19, 2014
Fantastic. I'd definitely stay again

The view was absolutely amazing, I was lucky enough to over look happy valley racecourse. The rooms were spacious and of modern design and catered for all my needs.
8.7
Excellent, with the exception of a few minor points
Frances N. Solo travelers Singapore, May 24, 2014
Noisy Reno. One day no water supply

Free wifi, hotel shuttle bus, new renovated rooms
6
Comfortable and always like being in wanchai. But Reno noise was annoying. One day no water supply due to maintenance work. Yet no compensation offered.
Frances N. Solo travelers Singapore, May 23, 2014
Noisy Reno during the day until 6pm

Free wifi, in wanchai
6
Comfy bed. But one day no water in the afternoon due to maintenance....on top of noisy Reno during the day
Frances N. Solo travelers Singapore, May 22, 2014
Noisy renovation, comfortable bed

Free wifi, new renovated room
6.3
Noisy renovation but I guess it is just bad timing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - 3T BarCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sony SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Toy SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Course ViewCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - OSIM SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - MeetingCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Theater ArrangementCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - He JiangCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad

Customer Reviews - Cosmopolitan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08