or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - 3T Bar Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Course View Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Osim Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Theater Arrangement Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - He Jiang Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 454
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
222 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
Families with young children (222)
Sort by:
Mary J. Families with young children Philippines, January 20, 2015
Satisfaction and highly recommended

Clean, friendly, cozy
9.7
hospitality and great service
Michelle C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 29, 2014
Not near to mtr station

Clean and proper hotel but not near to mrt station. They provide free shuttle svc though.
7
Overall is good.
Kitson H. Families with young children Singapore, December 19, 2014
Good location

Location, bus services and given a local smart phone
7
Generally we are happy with the stay. The location is good and they provide bus services to all point of interest. We are also given a smart phone so that we can use wifi everywhere in Hong Kong. Room cleanliness is well keep. Basically we are happy with the Hotel.
Bee H. Families with young children Singapore, December 19, 2014
Need a lot of walking to MTR unless use shuttle

Good if have young children, they even provide mobile phone
6.7
No convenient stores around the area, need a lot of walking to the nearby malls and MTR.
Chan L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2014
hong kong stay

location, airport transfer service, clean
7.7
Stayed for 6 nights, quite pleasant
Kai L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 11, 2014
Nice Hotel, but a little bit far away from central

Cleanliness, comfortable, Free shuttle bus
8
Great stay for 3 nights, but it not really near to Wan Chai MTR. So, probably to take the shuttle bus at Time Square or Hong Kong Station.
Kai L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 11, 2014
Nice

Free shuttle bus, cleanliness, comfort room
7.7
Nice Hotel, great stay
Keith C. Families with young children Singapore, December 8, 2014
good location value for money

good family size room and shuttle bus services
7.7
good
Anna L. Families with young children Philippines, December 7, 2014
Wonderful

Cleanliness, nice staff, free shuttle
8
Very good! Would consider staying here again
Mei L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 28, 2014
Smartphone on individual room was awesome!

Connectivity, Cleanliness and Friendliness
8
Overall, very pleansant stay. We booked 2 rooms for our families with small children. We stayed over for 6D5N. The smartphone provided for each of our room was awesome! The unlimited access to wi-fi and in-country and outstation calls provided good access for googling and staying connected while travelling. This sets the par as new-age good hotel service ! Kudos to the housekeeping ladies who were very courteous to our needs. Loved the travel desk at the hotel's lobby that gave the convenience for our tickets purchase to places of interests. The only shortfall is the cross-over of the road everyday to go in and out of the hotel. Subway path was a hassle for baby stroller and the walk up the hill was a long walk after whole day shopping! Other than that, we were very pleased.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - 3T BarCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Course ViewCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Osim SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - MeetingCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Theater ArrangementCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - He JiangCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Cosmopolitan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05