Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Course View Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Course View Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Causeway Bay City View Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SONY Theme Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SONY Suite dining room
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park Theme Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park Theme Suite Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - OSIM Theme Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - OSIM Suite Pantry Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Teddy Bear Snack box Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Children Amenities Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - 3T Bar Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Course View
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 454
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 231 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
Families with young children (231)
Sort by:
Michael Y. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2015
cosmopolitan hotel hongkong

newly renovated. free wifi n mobile phone. free shuttle to MTR station n central. comfy beds.
9
The hotel rooms are newly renovated. the beds are thick n comfy. the rooms n bathroom are small but convenient & efficiently arranged. located right in front of a main street. the provide free shuttle to nearby MTR station n central. Also provide free wifi n mobile phone during our stay. It was pleasant staying at this hotel.
Tan H. Families with young children Singapore, June 21, 2015
value for money

nice room, free wifi and free shuttle bus.
7.7
Rohaya M. Families with young children Singapore, June 16, 2015
Location

Newly renovated, clean n friendly concierge.
8
Overall, satisfied except that the room is a bit squeezy for family of 4 and wardobe too close to the bed making it difficult to open it.
Andy S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 15, 2015
Good choice

Room cleanliness, Room Comfort, Handy Smartphone
8
Andy C. Families with young children Singapore, May 30, 2015
Kids friendly Hotel

Hotel Cleanliness, kids friendly and Staff Performance
8.3
Cosmopolitan hotel is a kids friendly hotel. They put in effort on arranging items for the kids from storybook, complimentary candy (which they hide in some drawer for the kids to find it) and plastic/ kids-friendly cutlery. hotel condition is in very well maintained condition but with a fairly small toilet. location is not that bad, took around 15 mins to walk to Wan Chai MTR Station but this is also compensated by 2 complimentary feeder bus service (route 1 to Causeway Bay and route 2 to Hongkong MTR Station). Staff is very friendly and helpful when they see you with luggage and small children.
Frances J. Families with young children Philippines, May 26, 2015
Cosmopolitan location

Air condition is great .location is best for me due to accessible for all transportation . Only the price is so expensive for me.
7.3
Our stay was so quiet even there's some renovations on going. I was expecting those kids mustela products as they shown in the picture but it was not there all they give as a gift for my kid is a candy.thats the one reason that I've choose cosmopolitan hotel.
Isias C. Families with young children United States of America, May 26, 2015
I would book my next trip to this hotel

Free shuttle,
6
Mary J. Families with young children Philippines, January 20, 2015
Satisfaction and highly recommended

Clean, friendly, cozy
9.7
hospitality and great service
Michelle C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 29, 2014
Not near to mtr station

Clean and proper hotel but not near to mrt station. They provide free shuttle svc though.
7
Overall is good.
Kitson H. Families with young children Singapore, December 19, 2014
Good location

Location, bus services and given a local smart phone
7
Generally we are happy with the stay. The location is good and they provide bus services to all point of interest. We are also given a smart phone so that we can use wifi everywhere in Hong Kong. Room cleanliness is well keep. Basically we are happy with the Hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Course View RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Course View RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Causeway Bay City View RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SONY Theme SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SONY Suite dining roomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park Theme SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park Theme Suite BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - OSIM Theme SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - OSIM Suite PantryCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Teddy Bear Snack boxCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Children AmenitiesCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - 3T BarCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Course ViewCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - MeetingCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Theater ArrangementCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - He JiangCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - In-room smart phoneCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Osim Theme SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SONY Theme Suite

Customer Reviews - Cosmopolitan Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07