or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - 3T Bar Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Course View Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Theater Arrangement Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - He Jiang Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad Bathroom
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Course View Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Causeway Bay City View Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park Theme Suite Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - OSIM Suite Pantry Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SONY Suite dining room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SONY Theme Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park Theme Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - OSIM Theme Suite
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 454
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
185 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
Groups (185)
Sort by:
Sok N. Groups Singapore, April 27, 2015
Contented with my stay there

Free mobile device for wifi, room size and cost
7.3
My 1st time staying in Cosmopolitan Hotel and 1st time staying in Causeway Bay Area. Hotel location is not the best as it take 5 minutes to walk to the nearest MTR and there's no really shops or eateries around, unlike Mongkok. But the free mobile device was a life saver! We could use it to hotspot and have free wifi the whole day while we were out. Room size and condition were rather good, given usual HK room size. Hopped onto the shuttle bus from Admiralty to hotel, thinking it would save me time. But it would have been faster if I have walked, coz of the detours and traffic jams. Overall ok with this stay, quite value for money.
Kayi W. Groups Malaysia, April 19, 2015
Comfortable stay

handy mobile phone, free shuttle bus and flexibility
8.3
Joyce L. Groups Singapore, March 23, 2015
good service

the bellboy, manager, housekeeping
8.3
The manager and staff were very prompt with our request. housekeeping is very efficient too. Worth the stay!
Yankang L. Groups Singapore, March 20, 2015
Cosmo

The staff were superb,the location was extremely good and they had good service
9.7
Y. Groups China, January 19, 2015
Travel with friend in standard room

Free shuttle bus, location
8.3
Not bad. Near causeway bay Mtr, about 10mins walk. Staff are nice. Room is small but clean.
Yuan L. Groups Singapore, January 4, 2015
triple room

the comfort, cleaniness and ability to cater triple beds
7.3
Location of the hotel isnt the best,although it was walking distance from causeway bay but rather far from mtr and inconvenience. It was gd that the hotel provide shutter services and a handy (mobile phone for wifi on the go)
Priscilla C. Groups Singapore, January 3, 2015
Clean, new rooms, and generally good service

Location, cleanliness
7.3
In general, our stay was good, the rooms were clean and new. Service at the concierge and housekeeping was good as well. Only had an incident with a bell boy - who was ridiculously rude and impatient when we wanted to store our luggage for the day after we checked out. Another minor point - the hotel is situated next to a cemetery.
Priscilla C. Groups Singapore, January 3, 2015
Next to Muslim Cemetery

cleanliness, convenience, location
5.7
Stay was great. Hotel was clean and spacious. Only drawback was that we were unaware that it was right next to a cemetery - some rooms were facing the cemetery. Some of my friends felt uneasy and requested for a change of rooms, but was told that we had to pay extra (the rooms not facing the cemetery were of a different category).
Shamine W. Groups Singapore, December 17, 2014
Overall the stay is not bad.

Clean, good service, shuttle bus provided to Causeway bay MTR
6.3
Overall, the stay was pleasant. Although the room is smaller than what we have expected, it was still big enough for us to put two luggage in it and do packing. The hotel also provided shuttle bus services to Causeway bay MTR station at 30-minute intervals. Even if we have missed the bus, the MTR is only a 10 minute walk away.
Loren C. Groups Philippines, December 5, 2014
Free Wifi

Free mobile wifi, clean rooms, accomodating staff
9.3
Staff were all accomodating. Had a free room upgrade. The room had a cellular phone with data connection and hotspot that can be brought out wherever you go. 10min walk to times square.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - 3T BarCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Course ViewCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - MeetingCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Theater ArrangementCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - He JiangCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Course View RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Causeway Bay City View RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park Theme Suite BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - OSIM Suite PantryCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SONY Suite dining roomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SONY Theme SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park Theme SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - OSIM Theme Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B06