Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Course View Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Course View Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Causeway Bay City View Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SONY Theme Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SONY Suite dining room
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park Theme Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park Theme Suite Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - OSIM Theme Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - OSIM Suite Pantry Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Teddy Bear Snack box Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Children Amenities Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - 3T Bar Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Course View
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 454
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 1519 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1519)
Sort by:
Joanna J. Families with older children Philippines, August 26, 2015
Satisfied traveller right here.

Shuttle bus; mobile phone; elegant rooms
8.3
We booked 3 rooms in Cosmopolitan Hotel for 3 nights with my Family and we were satisfied of the service that was given. When we checked in, it was a little bit disappointing since they gave us twin beds that was just pushed together when we asked for large beds. But when we got into the room, we were suprised that the room looked so elegant and classy and didnt think about the beds anymore. Room was amazingly clean, toiletries, waters and coffee were replenished everyday. It was so convinient because thay had shuttle bus that drops you in some point of hongkong and they are always on time. There was one time I left the bus schedule in the room so I had to call the front desk to ask the bus timing in central to pick up guests, but the bus wasnt able to go. So I had to call back the hotel and told us to grab a cab and they reimbursed the money i paid :) one more thing I really did like and was so useful was the mobile phone that was given to the guests. Internet was fast too. There's nothing I could complain about this hotel. Me and my family enjoyed our stay in hongkong. Thank you for being a part of it, cosmopolitan hotel!!
Report this review
Jie Y. Business travelers Singapore, August 23, 2015
Cheap, less accessible, new

newly renovated, friendly staff, cheaper than other
7.3
The stay was pleasant, friendly staff, cheaper options compared to the rest. However, the location is a little far away from MTR and nothing much in causeway bay
Report this review
Lizette B. Couples Philippines, August 12, 2015
Cosmopolitan Hotel

Free shuttle, near bus stops and near mrt station
9
Our stay was pleasant. Free shuttle to bring us to the city is the best. Staff are very friendly.
Report this review
Divine G. Families with young children Philippines, August 10, 2015
Clean and good location

cleanliness, location and fast check-in and out
8
My family and I stayed in a family room. The beds are very comfortable however room was a bit tight. The breakfast buffet is good with enough varieties.
Report this review
Kelly W. Families with older children Malaysia, August 9, 2015
Average

Everything is only average.
6
Report this review
Stephanie A. Solo travelers Australia, August 8, 2015
Comfortable stay with helpful staff

smart phone access, shuttle service, gym
9
Very comfortable. staff were friendly and helpful, particularly when there were issues with a tour I had booked. The smartphone in the room was fantastic, as it meant I had wifi on my phone and tablet at all times, even when exploring the city, as I could turn it into a hotspot and take it with me. The shuttle service was great for getting to and from the airport express train, and there were lots of things I could Walk to from the hotel. Overall very happy with my stay.
Report this review
Sue C. Couples Australia, August 6, 2015
Not happy t

Free bus
6.3
Not happy the room have a view that over looked the cemetery ,it had on booking free wifi ,but that is miss leading ,you can only use one device .two people sharing a single room can not use ,also a daily limit .i have never complained before .the place needs a good paint ,the carpet was dirty
Report this review
Sanly W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 22, 2015
Not suitable for big groups with young children.

The hotel staff is very helpful. But I need to reconfirm all the things promised to us.
6.7
Hotel is far from airport. Taxi fare is around HKD 360 from airport. Need to walk around 10min before food can be found. Need to remind hotel staff all the features promised to us when we did the booking like the free ocean park ticket.
Report this review
Agus S. Groups Indonesia, July 20, 2015
one of the comfort hotel at Wan Chai

on time shelter bus, clean, polite staff
7.7
We feel staying at my second home. Comfortable...!
Report this review
Michael K. Couples Denmark, July 19, 2015
Spacious Room in good location

Room size and location
6.3
Lobby area needs an upgrade and not sure about the design of the upgraded rooms, but the rooms are comfortable and spacious and the location of the hotel is good, near Wanchai, Causeway Bay and the Aberdeen Tunnel
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Course View RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Course View RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Causeway Bay City View RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SONY Theme SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SONY Suite dining roomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park Theme SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park Theme Suite BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - OSIM Theme SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - OSIM Suite PantryCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Teddy Bear Snack boxCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Children AmenitiesCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - 3T BarCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Course ViewCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - MeetingCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Theater ArrangementCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - He JiangCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - In-room smart phoneCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Osim Theme SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SONY Theme Suite

Customer Reviews - Cosmopolitan Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08