or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - 3T Bar Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sony Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Toy Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Course View Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - OSIM Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Theater Arrangement Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - He Jiang Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 454
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
166 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
Groups (166)
Sort by:
Vilai K. Groups Thailand, July 29, 2014
Still my favorite hotel for the next trip.

Staff, shutter bus service, location
6
Even though the hotel was under renovation for some floor, no work performed in the night time. We just smell the paint outside of the room only.
Ching H. Groups Singapore, July 14, 2014
pleasant, clean room good location

cleanliness, good staff, location
7.3
Ching H. Groups Singapore, July 13, 2014
pleasant stay with good staff attitude

location, cleanliness, good furniture
7.3
Enrico E. Groups Philippines, June 22, 2014
Awesome Experience

Free Shuttle Service, Excellent Staff, Free use of a 3g Phone
7
It was awesome. We got two Quad Rooms but we got upgraded to two Family Suites instead. The extra beds though are not that comfortable. The Hotel provided each room with a Smart Phone that you can bring out of the hotel.
Wei M. Groups Malaysia, June 16, 2014
Ok

Free shuttle
5.7
I've booked 1 family room for 4 pax. The room is clean with 2 queen size beds and suitable for family stay. The staff is good and the porters are helpful. I've only 1 problems with the room. One of the bed seems to have bed bugs/dustmites which cause my mum and sister's body get itchy, keep scratching and can't sleep well the whole night. The free shuttle bus departs punctually according to the timetable so make sure you be there 10 min earlier or else u will miss it and have to wait for another hour or maybe to take a cab to nearest causeway bay station / times square shopping complex. Hardly get to find restaurant nearby.
Caelyn W. Groups Singapore, June 14, 2014
Very friendly staffs, small cozy room

Gym Shuttle bus Staffs
8.7
Very friendly staffs, cozy rooms, good and clean gym facilities
Lee L. Groups Singapore, June 10, 2014
Functional hotel. Near to HK football club

Near HK football club. 5 min walk to Times Square.
5.7
Pleasant. Clean rooms. It's surrounded by cemetery.
Diyanto D. Groups Indonesia, June 1, 2014
over all is okay, not nice but so so..

location, location and location
6
Yun Q. Groups Singapore, April 9, 2014
The room is basic but very comfortable.

Wonderful and attentive staff, efficient room service and shuttle bus service.
9
We stayed in Cosmopolitan for 4 nights in total, and had a very pleasant experience overall. Only one room key was issued to the pair of us, which is usually fine but would have been more convenient if there were two - sometimes we'd venture out individually and return to the room at separate times. I sent a blouse for pressing and received it back promptly, much quicker than estimated timing. Our beds and towels were attended to and changed daily without fail, and the complimentary bottles of water were also replaced consistently. Room could use better ventilation as it was rather dusty when we first arrived. Other than that we have nothing but praises.
Lisa R. Groups United States of America, April 6, 2014
Okay but no wifi in rooms

Concierge was helpful, centrally located, taxi availability
7
Overall, it was a good hotel. I did not like having to sit in the lobby to use wifi, nor did I like how inattentive the check-in clerk was when we asked for an extra room key. The concierge was very helpful, and overall it was okay. I knew these things due to a prior stay, but gave it another chance. Buffet runs out of food quickly, and the scrambled eggs were watery. I liked how it was close to shopping malls and public transport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - 3T BarCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sony SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Toy SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Course ViewCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - OSIM SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - MeetingCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Theater ArrangementCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - He JiangCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad

Customer Reviews - Cosmopolitan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04