Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Course View Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Course View Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Causeway Bay City View Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SONY Theme Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SONY Suite dining room
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park Theme Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park Theme Suite Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - OSIM Theme Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - OSIM Suite Pantry Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Teddy Bear Snack box Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Children Amenities Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - 3T Bar Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Course View
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 454

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
208 reviews

1124 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
Groups (208)
Sort by:
Choi F. Groups Singapore, December 21, 2015
Clean and Good Location

Good location, good service and good cleanliness
8.7
Rooms were a bit small but cozy enough and clean. Good location for dining and shopping.
Report this review
Siow M. Groups Singapore, December 17, 2015
Consider this hotel after their reno done, not now

Friendly and helpful housekeeping and concierge staffs, free shuttle bus.
7.3
The stay was just ok. The renovation works make the hotel looks like a mess, very difficult to find as the hotel sign is block by the renovation works, and there's a hotel with the name Cosmo nearby, thus it was very confusing. Need to walk quite a bit to causeway bay mtr or time square if you miss the shuttle bus. I think it will be better place to stay when the reno done.
Report this review
Wei W. Groups Malaysia, December 3, 2015
Exceed our expectation!!!!! Value for money

Polite and helpful staffs, good location(bus stop, tram station & MTR is nearby), clean !!!!!
9.3
This review is combination from 4 of us. We booked this hotel is due to promotion and we want 4 in a room and the room complimentary with smartphone wifi. And the staffs are helpful, the service is exceeded our expectation. First day we walk from MTR station to hotel with luggage. After that we found out tram and bus is so convenient. Cleaners come everyday with great service. Hotel is under renovation however the arrangement is well and we really satisfy. Give average rate 9.8!!!! Will come again or recommend to friends. Value for money
Report this review
Paulina P. Groups United States of America, December 3, 2015
I like it and my siblings like it too!

Very convenient location
9.3
Very good - this has been our fourth time stay there
Report this review
Teri C. Groups Philippines, November 22, 2015
good location

nice hotel, good location and good staff
7.7
i had a good stay with free shuttle bus to major location
Report this review
Teri C. Groups Philippines, November 21, 2015
I love this hotel!

great location- very near ocean park, about 40hk taxi ride to ocean park, near shopping near and with lots of chinese food around
7
we booked a family standard room and got upgraded to suite room. we love the view from the room and the massage chair was great! only downside is the renovation in the lobby. but overall good hotel with free shuttle bus
Report this review
Ma. S. Groups Philippines, November 20, 2015
Midweek in Hongkong

Cleanliness, Comfort and Staff
8.7
It was very good. We love the room and the view to the room given to us. The pillows and the beddings were very comfortable. The staff were very helpful despite the challenging language barrier. We like the fact that they call the taxi for their guests - it makes travelling easy for us since it is difficult to get a taxi around the area. If there is anything that I like the least about this hotel is its location, it is in the outskirt of most of the establishments that one would usually visit. You have to walk quite far to get to restaurants and shops. But overall it was a very good experience.
Report this review
Petrus P. Groups Philippines, September 21, 2015
Clean and good service

Clean comfort room, good location, helpful staff
7.7
Stayed in Cosmopolitan Hotel. The place was good. Only thing I will advise others planning on staying in the near future is that the place is near Happy Valley tram station and Queen Elizabeth Stadium. Taxi drivers will easily find it if you mention this. When the MTR station for Morisson Hill is done, expect this hotel to get a lot better.
Report this review
Lin D. Groups Singapore, September 17, 2015
Compact room well-renovated

Top service quality from staff; provides mobile phone with unlimited free overseas calls to 9 countries; free shuttle bus service.
7.3
Though the deluxe rooms may be compact, they are well-renovated and beds are comfortable. Hotel provides mobile phone which allows room guest to make unlimited free local and overseas calls to 9 countries on the go. I'm certainly impressed with this innovative service!
Report this review
Agus S. Groups Indonesia, July 20, 2015
one of the comfort hotel at Wan Chai

on time shelter bus, clean, polite staff
7.7
We feel staying at my second home. Comfortable...!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1635 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Course View RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Course View RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Causeway Bay City View RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SONY Theme SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SONY Suite dining roomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park Theme SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park Theme Suite BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - OSIM Theme SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - OSIM Suite PantryCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Teddy Bear Snack boxCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Children AmenitiesCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - 3T BarCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Course ViewCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - MeetingCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Theater ArrangementCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - He JiangCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - In-room smart phoneCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Osim Theme SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SONY Theme Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02