Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on 1685 reviews

1166 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1685)
Sort by:
Fauzia S. Groups Singapore, April 30, 2016
Good stay
5.7
Friendly staff, clean room, good service
Report this review
Wing Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 24, 2016
Price/Quality
5
Nice price and quality But a bit far
Report this review
William J. Groups United Kingdom, April 23, 2016
Overall good hotel
5.7
We stayed for just one night, a group of 5. The beds were very comfortable and the rooms were nice and clean. The location was good, a walk or short cab ride to the nightlife, and very handy for the airport express. I would stay here again.
Report this review
Edward M. Solo travelers Canada, April 17, 2016
Good location
5
This is a medium sized boutique hotel with a clean decor with a view over a cemetery. It's located to all forms of transport and you can easily walk to many places as well. A free smartphone is available as well as free wi fi service but we chose not to use it. Overall an above average hotel.
Report this review
Teik L. Families with young children Malaysia, April 16, 2016
Hotel feedback
3.3
Overall location of the hotel not convenience for taxi and limited hotel space. Hotel not suitable for family with children and hotel staff less friendly with kids.
Report this review
Asgeir B. Business travelers Iceland, April 8, 2016
Short HK visit - total delight
5.3
Great location, great value - would be nice if the FREE Internet Wifi could cover more than 1 device or that we could change which device is nominated, so if you log in on your smartphone, you can not change to i.e. a notebook
Report this review
Hedde V. Business travelers Netherlands, April 8, 2016
work trip
4.7
best feature was that the location worked out excellent for me, breakfast was very uninspired
Report this review
David A. Solo travelers United States of America, April 4, 2016
Passable, but there are better
4.7
This was my 2nd time to HK, and I tried the Cosmopolitan. I stayed on a high floor in a deluxe room, so it was overlooking the cemetery. I don't mind that, so to me the view was decent. On lower floors, though, I think a person would really see just cemetery, plus the service street behind the hotel. Checkin and checkout was great. The elevators are slow, and the left one has old carpet, the other two cracked marble. The location is really near nothing, in terms of a 2-minute walk, but you are about 5 minutes from Hopewell one way and Morrison (under the tunnel) the other way. The room was very nice, well appointed and clean. The Handy phone for free in the room is really great! The high sink in the bathroom was nice. It was quiet and smelled just fine in the room. The TV options are very limited - I find more TV channels in other hotels. Overall, it's passable, but I'd choose somewhere else instead.
Report this review
Basuki C. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 3, 2016
Very good
6.3
very good
Report this review
En L. Groups Singapore, March 29, 2016
-

-
7.3
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1166 reviews Next page
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong KongCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean Park SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Osim Massage SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Osim Massage SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - ViewCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08