or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - 3T Bar Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Course View Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Osim Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Theater Arrangement Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - He Jiang Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 454
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
1441 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1441)
Sort by:
Karen W. Solo travelers United States of America, February 23, 2015
Good Location, Staff performance needs improvement

Location, Cleanliness, Amenities
7.3
Good stay. Room was a little dark so I asked for extra light, staff was unwilling at first but I indicated that I do work at night and it's hard for me to see, and they sent a lamp up. Second instance of weird staff performance - I was moving rooms, so I left my old room locked with a "Do not disturb" sign on while keeping my belongings in there. When I returned to my old room, there are already staff cleaning my room. I have a "Do not disturb" sign that they disregard since the old room is showed as checked out perhaps, but that is poor coordination. Other than that, location is great and room size is good for the price.
Chai T. Couples Canada, February 15, 2015
Great hotel

Great location, friendly and accomidating staff
9.7
Fantastic experience. We had a suite to use for our wedding here. The location is great as we had our wedding at Hong Kong Jockey Club. They also provide a lot of shuttle buses to key locations. Very clean hotel.
Chia W. Couples Singapore, February 5, 2015
Good Hotel

Price, Services, location
8.3
Location was near city center but far from metro, but hotel do provide shuttle bus to metro station.
Karen W. Solo travelers United States of America, February 2, 2015
Clean, Good Location Hotel

Location, Cleanliness, Free Smartphone usage
7.7
Great Stay! Would definitely come back. The rooms are pretty clean, and the location is great. close to Times Square and there is a hotel shuttle to other attractions
Ida R. Families with older children Indonesia, February 1, 2015
Good hotel

Room, clean, near MRT
6.7
By agoda
Mary J. Families with young children Philippines, January 20, 2015
Satisfaction and highly recommended

Clean, friendly, cozy
9.7
hospitality and great service
Timothy H. Business travelers United States of America, January 20, 2015
HK west side

Service, location, corp name
8.3
Easy and comfy, very classy
Y. Groups China, January 19, 2015
Travel with friend in standard room

Free shuttle bus, location
8.3
Not bad. Near causeway bay Mtr, about 10mins walk. Staff are nice. Room is small but clean.
Geoff J. Couples United Kingdom, January 15, 2015
Excellent

Clean, modern,
9.7
I stayed in the cosmopolitan hotel for just under a week and I was not disappointed. Good location and reasonable price, the rooms are also very modern. The staff were very helpful and it wasn't an effort for them to answer any questions. The only minor downside was the room is a bit small but you get that pretty much everywhere in hong kong
Mohd F. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 12, 2015
Nice stay

Cleanliness, Staffs Performance & Fast wifi
8
Stay was considerable. Location is a bit far from MTR, walking distance of 12 to 15 minutes, even though the Hotel provides free shuttle bus to MTR Admiralty & Hong Kong Station, u need to consider the shuttle bus schedule as it only provides one bus per an hour. So u need to carefully plan your journey. If u miss the bus, you have to walk to the nearest MTR which will take you approximately 15mins. Hotel room was great but choose type of room wisely if not you will be getting rooms that facing the cemetery / graveyard. This hotel provides mobile phone for free IDD call to Msia, Spore, Australia and other certain countries and which the phone can be used as portable wifi as well (not sure whether the phone is for all type of rooms or selected rooms only). Staffs were all good & service is fast. Deposit is at SGD100 per night (be prepared).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - 3T BarCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Course ViewCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Osim SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - MeetingCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Theater ArrangementCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - He JiangCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Cosmopolitan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02