or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - 3T Bar Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Course View Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Osim Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Theater Arrangement Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - He Jiang Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Bathroom Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 454
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
1400 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1400)
Sort by:
Lim L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 22, 2014
enjoyable stay

free hotel shuttle service , nearby bus & mrt station and shopping
9
Enjoyable. Good view overlooking the race course
Chamberlain K. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 17, 2014
Good and bad about the Cosmopolitan

The hotel was clean and functional. Because of the remote location, the shuttlebus was handy. The staff were generally very efficient.
5.3
My stay at the Cosmopolitan was OK. But beware reception staff who try to up-sell the standard room and breakfast to you on views and size. I fell for this trick and it cost me an extra $800 HKD. They know you are tired when checking in and take real advantage of this fact. The 'enhanced' room is hardly any larger with no additional facilities that I could spot and the views distant at best (there's a huge 6 lane highway outside the hotel, so the views not that impressive). The breakfast is completely lacking in decent Western food and can hardly support its claim of boasting international Cuisine. Aside from that, the beds are comfortable and the rooms are clean. On the two days I stayed, unfortunately there was a hotel wide issue with the water supply for flushing the toilets and nobody apologised about this when I was checking out.
Shamine W. Groups Singapore, December 17, 2014
Overall the stay is not bad.

Clean, good service, shuttle bus provided to Causeway bay MTR
6.3
Overall, the stay was pleasant. Although the room is smaller than what we have expected, it was still big enough for us to put two luggage in it and do packing. The hotel also provided shuttle bus services to Causeway bay MTR station at 30-minute intervals. Even if we have missed the bus, the MTR is only a 10 minute walk away.
Chan L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2014
hong kong stay

location, airport transfer service, clean
7.7
Stayed for 6 nights, quite pleasant
Cynthia A. Couples Singapore, December 12, 2014
Free portable Wi-fi

Free portable wi-fi, comfort, service
7.7
The hotel is located very near to Causeway Bay (walking distance) and the heart of Wanchai. Behind the hotel is a cemetery but once you are inside the hotel, this is not noticeable. The hotel provided us with a free mobile phone that acts as our Wi Fi hotspot. We were then able to go around HK with internet connection at hand. The phone also allows us to make free local calls, as well as free calls to some countries including Singapore. The service was good. Initially our room was located right behind a lift shaft so it was noisy. We requested a change and the staff provided us with a new, quieter room. The room size is small (standard / typical HK), but it was comfortable and clean. It would have been a perfect stay if not for noisy guests who made a lot of noise at the corridor.
Kai L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 11, 2014
Nice Hotel, but a little bit far away from central

Cleanliness, comfortable, Free shuttle bus
8
Great stay for 3 nights, but it not really near to Wan Chai MTR. So, probably to take the shuttle bus at Time Square or Hong Kong Station.
Kai L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 11, 2014
Nice

Free shuttle bus, cleanliness, comfort room
7.7
Nice Hotel, great stay
Rita L. Couples Hong Kong, December 10, 2014
Nice hotel

Room is nicely design style
3
Good stay
Keith C. Families with young children Singapore, December 8, 2014
good location value for money

good family size room and shuttle bus services
7.7
good
Beng T. Families with older children Singapore, December 7, 2014
Value for money, comfortable rooms

Neely renovated, value for money, clean and comfortable room.
7.3
Pleasant, comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - 3T BarCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Course ViewCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Course View RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Osim SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - MeetingCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Theater ArrangementCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BanquetCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - He JiangCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Family Quad BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - BathroomCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Cosmopolitan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01