Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmos Hotel Athens

16, Psaron Street, Metaxourgio, Athens, Greece 10438 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cosmos Hotel Athens Athens - Interior Cosmos Hotel Athens Athens - Interior Cosmos Hotel Athens Athens - Interior Cosmos Hotel Athens Athens - Entrance Cosmos Hotel Athens Athens - Bathroom Cosmos Hotel Athens Athens - Entrance Cosmos Hotel Athens Athens - Reception Cosmos Hotel Athens Athens - Balcony/Terrace Cosmos Hotel Athens Athens - Entrance Cosmos Hotel Athens Athens - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Athens Athens - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Athens Athens - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Athens Athens - Interior Cosmos Hotel Athens Athens - Interior Cosmos Hotel Athens Athens - Exterior Cosmos Hotel Athens Athens - View
Cosmos Hotel Athens Athens - Guest Room
Area: Metaxourgio Number of Rooms: 124
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
66 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (66)
Sort by:
Hoi K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 27, 2014
Athens is a historical place.

It is near the metro. Just five minutes walk to the station.
6.3
Hotel is near the metro station by 5 mins walk only. Staff can speak English and helpful. The room is clean but little old fashion. However, I would say it is value for money.
Seow K. Solo travelers Singapore, May 13, 2014
The stay was comfortable.

The location was central, the price was reasonable and the room was adequate.
7.7
The hotel is conveniently located near the metro hence it is very accessible. The room was spacious and clean. The stay was good on the overall.
K R. Couples Poland, May 2, 2014
great, budget stay , I recomend it

not expensive, close
8.7
ok
Ho S. Groups Hong Kong, April 2, 2014
a standard hotel with very reasonable price

price, location,
7
Yi Y. Couples Taiwan, October 26, 2013
Great location and nice staff

Loaction, price, staffs
8.7
This hotel is very close to metro station, which is only 4 stops to Acropolis. You might find this hotel is old and perhaps need some renovation, but it doesn't really affect your staying. Staffs are nice and helpful. The hotel is quiet big (should be a nice business hotel in the past) that offers large room and bathroom (with good price). There is a laundry, few restaurants and bars, and long distance bus stations around the hotel. A traditional market is on the nearby street (once a week); on which you would find coffee shop and restaurants in reasonable price. In sum, we really enjoyed our stay. With the price we've paid, we think it's totally worth staying.
Alexander K. Couples Australia, October 5, 2013
Great budget hotel!

Location, staff, price
8.7
Clean, comfortable and great, friendly staff. We had a really good stay!
Yi T. Families with older children Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Satisfied

Centrally located, value for money, friendly staff
7.3
Arnab S. Families with older children Canada, September 1, 2013
Near to main sights but in seedy area

Located near to historical sights, cost, beds
4.7
Lights were not working, but staff came and changed them.
James S. Couples Australia, August 30, 2013
Good Value, helpful staff, small but ok rooms

Position, friendly staff and general cleanliness
7
Our stay was pleasant with no dramas, staff gave good advice about transport and were generally friendly, we would have preferred to have a fridge in the room or access to a freezer. The airconditioning unit inside was very dirty which we advised to reception and they took this information nicely and said they would do something about it. Good value hotel.
Aracely D. Solo travelers United States of America, August 13, 2013
Good budget Hotel

value, staff, next to metro
8
A block or two from the metro, friendly and helpful staff, good WiFi, 24 hour reception.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cosmos Hotel Athens Athens - Superior doubleCosmos Hotel Athens Athens - InteriorCosmos Hotel Athens Athens - InteriorCosmos Hotel Athens Athens - InteriorCosmos Hotel Athens Athens - EntranceCosmos Hotel Athens Athens - BathroomCosmos Hotel Athens Athens - EntranceCosmos Hotel Athens Athens - ReceptionCosmos Hotel Athens Athens - Balcony/TerraceCosmos Hotel Athens Athens - EntranceCosmos Hotel Athens Athens - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Athens Athens - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Athens Athens - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Athens Athens - InteriorCosmos Hotel Athens Athens - InteriorCosmos Hotel Athens Athens - ExteriorCosmos Hotel Athens Athens - ViewCosmos Hotel Athens Athens - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07