or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmos Hotel Taipei

43 Sec. 1, Chung-Hsiao W. Road, Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan 100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Reception Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Suite Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Suite Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Suite Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Bathroom Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Interior Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Fitness Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Fitness Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Restaurant
Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Restaurant Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Restaurant Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Restaurant Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Restaurant Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Entrance Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Lobby Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Exterior Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Exterior Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Exterior Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Exterior Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Fitness Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Executive Lounge
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2706 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2706)
Sort by:
Lim T. Solo travelers Singapore, January 12, 2014
Good bed & sleep well. Don't worry hungry

Friendly & competent staff not hesitating to help guests. Always see smile everywhere in hotel.
9.7
Very happy & will be back if going to Taipei. Must try to use fitness center next time.
Chin S. Families with young children Singapore, January 12, 2014
Good

Classy hotel with modern facilities
10
Excellent, thumbs up!!
Kok K. Families with older children Australia, January 11, 2014
great hotel for taipei visit

Cosmos is located right at Taipei Main Station, super conveneint. the staffs were efficient, friendly and helpful. Rooms were comfortable.
8.7
We, a family of 4, stayed in 2 separate rooms. From the minute we walked into the hotel, we felt very welcomed. The rooms were of adequate size, bathroom was huge with lovely rain shower. There were water bottles and coffee/tea-making facility in the room. My children used the gym almost daily- towels and water bottles were provided for. Had breakfast at the hotel once (cos there were just soooo much to eat at places around the hotel), the spread was good and charges not high. On the day of my husband's birthday, we returned to our room in the evening after one day of fun-filled outing, and found a slice of cake in the fridge! With a hand-written card wishing him Happy Birthday, signed by many hotel staffs. that really made our day, and confirmed our intention of returning to visit Taipei, a friendly city. All were happy with our stay and will return here for our future visits.
Kevin P. Couples Australia, January 10, 2014
really good very comfortable friendly staff

location , staff , breakfast
8.3
Giovanni K. Families with young children Pitcairn Islands, January 10, 2014
Great Location

Location, near mrt, classy hotel room
8.3
It was worth the stay. We stayed for 3 nights and the hotel is located few meters from Taipei Main Station. The breakfast was I believe taiwanese food which we like in buffet setting. The room was great with daily cleaning. We arrive around 2pm and the staff already prepared our checkin and it was quick. I also admire their bellman has he assist us all the way to the room and take time to explain on how to use the elevator and room amenities which we appreciate.
Jacqui C. Couples Singapore, January 10, 2014
Fantastic location and friendly staff

Central location, friendly staff, comfortable room with heated toilet seat!
9
The best location so far as it is just above Taipei main train station. It even has its own exit (Exit M3)! Great for us as we could travel conveniently from a central location to all parts of Taipei by train. We were there during winter, so we really appreciated the heated toilet seats, and a good flush system was appreciated too (toilet paper could be flushed down the WC instead of throwing into the bin). Room cleanliness was good, except for a minor run in with a baby cockroach under one of their magazines, but other than that it was a most satisfactory stay.
Stephen P. Couples United Kingdom, January 9, 2014
Central and convenient location

Location, friendly staff, comfortable room
7.3
Brief stay - hotel lived up to expectation with easy access to transport services. Pity had to wait until mid afternoon for check in, although this was anticipated. Staff were highly attentive and friendly and went out of their way to help with directions for tourist attractions etc
Ching W. Business travelers United States of America, January 9, 2014
Business trip

Location, food, clean
8
Comfort and convienent
Chia C. Couples Singapore, January 8, 2014
Good location but small room.

Good location, friendly staff and easy access most attraction.
6.7
May not stay again at this hotel due to small room. However will recommend traveller for it location.
Margaret T. Families with older children United States of America, January 7, 2014
comfortable

the beds were just the right degree of soft, the shower was amazing, service was credible
9.7
It was comfortable. The location was very convenient and accessible to the streets around us. The hotel was clean and tidy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cosmos Hotel Taipei TaipeiCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - ReceptionCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Suite RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Suite RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Suite RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - BathroomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - InteriorCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Fitness RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Fitness RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - EntranceCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - LobbyCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - ExteriorCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - ExteriorCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - ExteriorCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - ExteriorCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Fitness RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Executive LoungeCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Executive LoungeCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Fitness RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Executive LoungeCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Fitness RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Fitness RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Coffee Shop/CafeCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Coffee Shop/CafeCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Cosmos Hotel Taipei, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C02