Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmos Hotel Taipei

43 Sec. 1, Chung-Hsiao W. Road, Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan 10041

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
2992 reviews

1707 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2992)
Sort by:
Huixian D. Groups Singapore, June 19, 2014
Good stay

Near Taipei Main Station, Clean, Friendly and helpful staffs
9
Report this review
Wong F. Families with young children Singapore, June 19, 2014
Convenient hotel near entrance to MTR

Good Location, clean room and food, shopping nearby
7.7
Very relax and convenient hotel. Have bakery next to hotel so can get breakfast easily. We did not eat in hotel.
Report this review
Wong F. Families with young children Singapore, June 19, 2014
Very good

Location
7.7
My kids enjoyed the ice cream palour in hotel next to lobby, there was some discount for hotel guest if you show your room card.
Report this review
Wai K. Couples Singapore, June 19, 2014
nice

locale, cleanliness & service
10
Report this review
Leyuan K. Families with older children Singapore, June 17, 2014
The stay was pretty fantastic!

the service, location and the cleanliness.
9.3
Basically my stay was fantastic! Location is superb, got upgraded to a suites too!
Report this review
Janet S. Families with older children United States of America, June 17, 2014
Ok. Good food.

Clean, convenient, in central part
4.3
1) no air conditioning temperature adjustment 2) very week sound blocking (from corridor and water pipe) 3) in room refrigerator was too noisy
Report this review
Kit M. Families with older children Singapore, June 16, 2014
A place near to everywhere

centrally located, clean, attentive
7.3
The room is small but still ok, only good for people with 2 luggage bag and nothing more than that.
Report this review
Kit M. Families with older children Singapore, June 16, 2014
good location

good location, clean, decent size
7.7
The size of twin room is decent, big enough for 3 beds.
Report this review
Bayarjargal G. Groups Mongolia, June 12, 2014
Worth the payment. Great location.

Location, cleanliness, good facility
8.3
Everything was quite good. Staff are professional, but a bit kinda unkind.
Report this review
Soo G. Solo travelers Singapore, June 11, 2014
Good experience

good location, friendly staff and comfortable room
8
When I checked into the hotel around evening, the room was already ready. The front desk staff was swift, efficient and friendly. The room gives a warm and cosy feel. When I informed the Housekeeping that the safe in my room was not working, someone was sent to service it immediately. The buffet breakfast that was served at the Chinese restaurant was more of an oriental spread. Thus, it suits my taste. The breakfast was not costly too. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others.
Report this review
Previous page 251 - 260 of 1707 reviews Next page
Cosmos Hotel Taipei TaipeiCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - ReceptionCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Suite RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Suite RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Suite RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - BathroomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - InteriorCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Fitness RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Fitness RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - EntranceCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - LobbyCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - ExteriorCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - ExteriorCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - ExteriorCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - ExteriorCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Executive LoungeCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Fitness RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Executive LoungeCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Fitness RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Coffee Shop/CafeCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Coffee Shop/CafeCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Pub/Lounge


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06