Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmos Hotel Taipei

43 Sec. 1, Chung-Hsiao W. Road, Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan 100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Reception Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Suite Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Suite Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Suite Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Bathroom Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Interior Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Fitness Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Fitness Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Restaurant
Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Restaurant Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Restaurant Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Restaurant Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Entrance Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Lobby Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Exterior Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Exterior Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Exterior Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Exterior Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Fitness Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Executive Lounge Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Executive Lounge
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 2877 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2877)
Sort by:
Fanny N. Families with older children Malaysia, March 25, 2014
Centrally located

Centrally located, convenient and easy to get anywhere.
6.7
Stay two night in this hotel, very convenient to get anywhere cause it's just few minute walk distance to Taipei Main Station, a lot of Taxi waiting outside of the hotel. Can find food around or nearby this area especially go down to under streets, so no need to worry about foods.
Report this review
Garnyaluck P. Business travelers Thailand, March 19, 2014
near business area

comfortable room
7.3
Report this review
Usuma H. Groups Thailand, March 17, 2014
Near MRT

1. Near MRT
9.7
Report this review
Ada C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 17, 2014
wonderful place, wonderful people

location, location, location
8
They try to upgrade themselves by putting brand name amenities. Price has been increased which affects me to choose to stay since everywhere in taipei is close to subway now. Unless, like this time, I need to catch the train in early morning.
Report this review
Eva T. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 14, 2014
a good place to stay

clean, friendly staff, easy to access public transportation
8
good experience, cozy, quiet hotel. We didn't have any problem while we stay.
Report this review
Grace T. Business travelers Singapore, March 14, 2014
convenient

location, value for money and friendly staff
8
Report this review
Grace T. Business travelers Singapore, March 14, 2014
convenient

good
7
Report this review
Carel C. Groups Singapore, March 10, 2014
good location, great customer service

location, comfortable bed, great customer service
9
I was allowed to check in early. Bed was comfortable, room in good size and clean, mins to taipei main station. After I checked out I discovered I forgot something in the room, the hotel staff without hesitation passed me back the room key for me to retrieve my item, very nice!
Report this review
Richard H. Couples Ireland, March 10, 2014
One night stopover in the City.

Central location, convenient for Airport transfer and subway, excellent front desk/concierge.
7.3
Chose this hotel for one night as very convenient for airport bus, and right above the subway, and at very good rate. Front desk and concierge extremely efficient. Room slightly smaller than expected but not really an issue, would stay again.
Report this review
Pay C. Business travelers Singapore, March 7, 2014
Convenient location

Near Taipei high speed rail station, cheaper than others, good size of room
6.3
I stayed here because I wanted to get around quickly using the high speed rail to other parts to Taiwan the next day and this hotel is very practical. I didn't find the price of attractive value but at least its a decent hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cosmos Hotel Taipei TaipeiCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - ReceptionCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Suite RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Suite RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Suite RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - BathroomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - InteriorCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Fitness RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Fitness RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - EntranceCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - LobbyCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - ExteriorCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - ExteriorCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - ExteriorCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - ExteriorCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Fitness RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Executive LoungeCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Executive LoungeCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Fitness RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Executive LoungeCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Fitness RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Fitness RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Coffee Shop/CafeCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Coffee Shop/CafeCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Cosmos Hotel Taipei, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03