Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmos Hotel Taipei

43 Sec. 1, Chung-Hsiao W. Road, Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan 100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Interior Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Reception Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Bathroom Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Suite Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Suite Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Suite Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Suite Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Bathroom Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Interior
Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Fitness Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Fitness Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Fitness Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Fitness Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Restaurant Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Buffet Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Buffet Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Buffet Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Restaurant Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Restaurant Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Restaurant
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2464 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2464)
Sort by:
Yin L. Couples United States of America, July 12, 2013
Convient City Hotel

close to Taipei railway, subway, and bus stations. Avant garde room designs. Polite staff
8.3
This hotel was in the perfect location for transportation. It is very convenient to hop on to the train, subway, or bus. Getting to major attractions is about a 5min subway ride which is insanely affordable. The hotel is clean and a clean design. The staff is friendly and could converse just fine in English. The price is quite affordable. I would stay here again.
Wong C. Families with young children China, July 12, 2013
good location/small room

good location/friendly staff/good room service
6.7
It was inconvenient not to have hook for hanging the clothes in the washroom.The room area was small to a family triple room.
Wing K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 10, 2013
good

good
8
Ping C. Couples Taiwan, July 9, 2013
good location for backpacker

nearby taipei main station(mrt/railway/thsr/bus), easy to go anywhere
8
Kuan H. Groups Malaysia, July 9, 2013
Good Value for Money

Location, Location, Location
8.3
Great. Manage to get the room early upon arrival, Centrally located. adjoining to Taipei Main Station. Staffs are friendly.
Ting Y. Groups Singapore, July 9, 2013
Superb hotel with excellent staff

Friendly and professional staff, comfortable rooms, accessible to all attractions
9.7
I was impressed by the service standard presented by the team of staf in Cosmos Hotel during my stay in Taipei. They were very passionate to make all their hotel guests welcomed and comfortable.
Ting Y. Families with older children Singapore, July 6, 2013
Impressed by the high service standard

Friendly and professional staff, fast check in and out and comfortable rooms
9.7
Room was clean and comfortable. In fact, this was the most comfortable hotel I had stayed in during my stay in Taiwan. Staff was very professional and service was excellent.
Keat Y. Couples Malaysia, July 6, 2013
Great location

Awesome location,good customer service, clean and large room
9.7
Kin H. Couples Singapore, July 5, 2013
We enjoyed the stay very much in Cosmos Hotel

Friendly staffs, big hotel room, security device in lift when going to hotel room
8.3
We were pleasantly surprised that we were given a small suite & bathroom equipped with Jacuzzi. Out total stay was 3 nights (2 nights in a small suite & 1 night normal standard double room)and we must say that we enjoyed the stay in Cosmos Hotel. We will definitely recommend this hotel to our friends and relatives when they are visiting Taipei.
Shuai W. Solo travelers China, July 5, 2013
A good business hotel

Comfy, fast check in/out
8.3
This hotel sits right beside Taipei main station that allows you to easily travel both inside the city and to other places in Taiwan by High Speed Rail or buses. Fast check in/out. Friendly and helpful staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cosmos Hotel Taipei TaipeiCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - InteriorCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - ReceptionCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - BathroomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Suite RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Suite RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Suite RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Suite RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - BathroomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - InteriorCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Coffee Shop/CafeCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Fitness RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Fitness RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Fitness RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Fitness RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - BuffetCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - BuffetCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - BuffetCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - LobbyCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - ExteriorCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - InteriorCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Cosmos Hotel Taipei, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A05