Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmos Hotel Taipei

43 Sec. 1, Chung-Hsiao W. Road, Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan 100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Interior Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Reception Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Bathroom Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Suite Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Suite Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Suite Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Suite Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Bathroom Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Interior
Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Fitness Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Fitness Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Fitness Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Fitness Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Restaurant Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Buffet Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Buffet Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Buffet Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Restaurant Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Restaurant Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Restaurant
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2464 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2464)
Sort by:
Keat Y. Couples Malaysia, July 6, 2013
Great location

Awesome location,good customer service, clean and large room
9.7
Kin H. Couples Singapore, July 5, 2013
We enjoyed the stay very much in Cosmos Hotel

Friendly staffs, big hotel room, security device in lift when going to hotel room
8.3
We were pleasantly surprised that we were given a small suite & bathroom equipped with Jacuzzi. Out total stay was 3 nights (2 nights in a small suite & 1 night normal standard double room)and we must say that we enjoyed the stay in Cosmos Hotel. We will definitely recommend this hotel to our friends and relatives when they are visiting Taipei.
Shuai W. Solo travelers China, July 5, 2013
A good business hotel

Comfy, fast check in/out
8.3
This hotel sits right beside Taipei main station that allows you to easily travel both inside the city and to other places in Taiwan by High Speed Rail or buses. Fast check in/out. Friendly and helpful staff.
Joseph L. Couples Australia, July 5, 2013
Very disappointed as our room has a mouldy smell

location fantastic, staff helpful and fast internet
6.7
Disappointed, as our room on 12th floor unit 6 smelt of mould and it worsened into the night. Also the tap water has a very strong chemical taste so we couldn't drink the boiled tap water after we finished the 2 bottles of mineral water supplied. However, the house-keeping staff was helpful when we called at 2am. He sprayed air-freshener into the aircon in our room and supplied us with 4 bottles of mineral water and advised us not to drink the tap water. We didn't have this problem with tap water in other Taipei hotels. The only attraction of Cosmos is it's location. It's literary outside M3 of the Main Train Station!
Leh L. Couples Canada, July 4, 2013
fantastic, great and fill with wonderful experienc

friendly staff, cleanliness, major renovation
8
Great, friendly staff, helpful staff, look new due to renovation recently
Kristie Y. Families with young children China, July 4, 2013
this is a very convenient hotel

convenient location, spacious room, good food
8.3
overall it's a good hotel, highly recommend, great location, near the metro and train station, u can go to many local attractions by metro and train. rooms r very comfortable ans spacious.
Kristie Y. Families with young children China, July 4, 2013
very nice n convenient hotel

friendly staffs, great location, reasonable price
9.7
Sau C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 3, 2013
Best hotel I've ever lived

Nice staff, good service, wonderful breakfast
10
Friendly staff that are always ready to help. Very confortable environment.
Kin H. Couples Singapore, July 3, 2013
We enjoyed our stay very much in Cosmos Hotel

friendly staffs, large hotel room & security device in lift when going to hotel room
8.3
We loved the big room, as well as the bathroom that were given to us. The room is clean and comfortable. They also had wide variety of items during breakfast time. The staffs are friendly and quick to respond when we made enquiry. The location of the hotel is very convenient. We will come back again and recommend friends & relatives to stay Cosmos Hotel.
Yi L. Families with young children China, June 30, 2013
enjoy and relax

good transport tnetwork, convenient store nearby, relax room
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cosmos Hotel Taipei TaipeiCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - InteriorCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - ReceptionCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - BathroomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Suite RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Suite RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Suite RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Suite RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - BathroomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - InteriorCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Coffee Shop/CafeCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Fitness RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Fitness RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Fitness RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Fitness RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - BuffetCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - BuffetCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - BuffetCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - LobbyCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - ExteriorCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - InteriorCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Cosmos Hotel Taipei, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A01