or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmos Hotel Taipei

43 Sec. 1, Chung-Hsiao W. Road, Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan 100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Interior Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Reception Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Bathroom Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Suite Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Suite Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Suite Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Suite Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Bathroom Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Interior
Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Fitness Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Fitness Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Fitness Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Fitness Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Restaurant Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Buffet Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Buffet Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Buffet Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Restaurant Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Restaurant Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Restaurant
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2613 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2613)
Sort by:
Yuet K. Families with older children China, August 10, 2013
The most convenient hotel for travelers.

Superb location, value for money, delicious breakfast
9
Hotel location is one of the best in Taipei, it it just 3 mins walk from MRT and it nears all kinds of transportation you can think of in Taipei. Compare to the other two hotels near Taipei main station, it is value for money! The breakfast buffet offers international food although the menu never change during my stay. Staff are friendly especially the door girl called Anita!(I don't remember the exact name)/
Mk C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 9, 2013
Easy to travel different areas in Taipei

Basic everyday life items are prepared in the room. Clean and mindful.
7.7
Easy assess location for first time taipei visitor. Although it is very close to the Taipei station, and the hotel is located at a quiet and clean corner. All staff are friendly and helpful. The room is not newly renovated, but everyday items are all installed.
Rovi R. Groups Indonesia, August 9, 2013
Strongly recommended

Convenient location, friendly staff, value for money
10
It's a pleasant stay for six nights, with friendly staff and easy access to MTR, THR, and HSR. Seven eleven just one minute away. Will definitely choose Cosmos Hotel again for my next Taiwan trip.
Belinda B. Families with older children Singapore, August 8, 2013
Comfortable stay

Comfort, located near to train station, nice staff
9.3
Stay at Cosmos hotel was fantastic. I was there with my parents and my parents have nothing but compliments for the hotel. The room was pretty large for the 3 of us, the bed and pillows are good too~! highly recommend to everyone with elderly parents..
Kwong C. Couples Hong Kong, August 7, 2013
nice food

well located, easy for public transportation, very nice staff
7.7
satisfactory except room size, i think that such tremendous small suite-room space shall only be well suited for a single traveller instead of 2 adults, we need to place our hand carries inside the wardrobe for passageway.
Changbum K. Couples South Korea, August 7, 2013
not bad

location location location
8
they dont speak english well location was good enough
Flora S. Solo travelers China, August 6, 2013
Most probably will stay this hotel again

Convenience ~ just above the MRT station. Good Service. Clean Room
8
Equipment and service provided are normally good. However, the wifi password provided in room was changed before check out time (1200 noon). If we can still use wifi in room within our stay period, it would be better.
Wai Y. Families with older children China, August 6, 2013
Taipei is a popular place to visit.

The place is convenient.
6
I think it's ok when we see the picture. But when we were in the room, it was extremely small. Once you entered the room, it was the bed. No place to walk. The air conditioner does not work well and can't control. It was placed in the middle top of the room which we did not feel cool for the whole night.
Meu L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 5, 2013
Easy access to MRT

convenient, easy access and good value
8
The hotel is located at M3 exit of Taipei Main Station. It is super convenient to access anywhere.
Cheng H. Solo travelers Singapore, August 5, 2013
Comfortable and excellent public transportation.

Clean room and friendly staff.
7.7
Good location on access of public transportation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cosmos Hotel Taipei TaipeiCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - InteriorCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - ReceptionCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - BathroomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Suite RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Suite RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Suite RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Suite RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - BathroomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - InteriorCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Coffee Shop/CafeCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Fitness RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Fitness RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Fitness RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Fitness RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - BuffetCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - BuffetCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - BuffetCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - LobbyCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - ExteriorCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - InteriorCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Cosmos Hotel Taipei, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B07