or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmos Hotel Taipei

43 Sec. 1, Chung-Hsiao W. Road, Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan 100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Interior Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Reception Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Bathroom Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Suite Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Suite Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Suite Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Suite Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Bathroom Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Interior
Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Fitness Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Fitness Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Fitness Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Fitness Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Restaurant Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Buffet Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Buffet Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Buffet Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Restaurant Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Restaurant Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Restaurant
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2618 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2618)
Sort by:
Lau K. Families with older children China, July 25, 2013
Very convenient location

Staff are nice and have shops nearby with reasonable price
8.3
Very nice staff and good location and food served is quite o kay
Stephanie M. Couples United States of America, July 25, 2013
Great staff. Comfortable beds and good location.

Location, attentive staff, comfortable beds
8.3
Our stay was very nice. The staff was friendly and very helpful. The location was very convenient because it was near the HSR and MRT. We enjoyed our stay greatly, but had one major problem throughout our stay: there was no cell service and the wifi could barely be used. There was no cell phone service in the room, which rendered our phones useless. Then, when we tried to use the Internet it would never connect to what we needed. Both of us had to go to the street to make calls or use the Internet, which was very inconvenient.
Jeff W. Couples Singapore, July 25, 2013
good

good location, good breakfast, friendly staff
8
Zaf C. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 25, 2013
good location but small room

good location, breakfast is okay and service is okay
7.3
good location, breakfast is okay and service is okay but the room is a bit small
Ho W. Couples Canada, July 24, 2013
No surprise ... everything's within expectation

Location, convenient, internet access
7
it is a little bit old and not modern enough. There is no window view.
Ching B. Business travelers Singapore, July 24, 2013
Late check-in but got got complimentary upgrade!

Convenient location; Nice business center to rest; Decent breakfast
8.3
This is my third time staying in this hotel. This time when I arrived early at around 8am but was told that the check in time is at 2pm. But the hotel staff were kind enough to allow me to rest at the business center with comfortable couch, and also use the shower facilities at the gym. When I finally checked in at around 10pm, I had a pleasant surprise that the hotel staff had upgraded my room to a suite. Nice big room with Jacuzzi. Went to the gym in the morning, it was not crowed and decent. The staff were also polite. Overall a good experience this time.
Hon P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 23, 2013
A nice city

Near Taipei Station. Very convenient to access nearby suburbs
8
It is located exactly next to Taipei Station and Airport Bus Terminal. Very good for travelers with early departures on the next day.
Weerasak S. Solo travelers Thailand, July 23, 2013
lovable hotel,my first choice for next visit

great location, attentive staffs, nice ice cream shop
8.3
The location is great just about 10m. from the main station exit. Nice ice cream shop, nice cafe and 7eleven few meters away. The staffs are friendly and able to communicate well in English.
Lo K. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 23, 2013
Poor facitilies, poor breakfast, only good locatio

location only
4
Poor room facilites, air-conditioner is not ok, need using Fan. breakfast resturant staff's attitude is very bad. I must not stay here again next time.
Chee Y. Couples Singapore, July 23, 2013
Very good stay, staffs is very attentive N polite

staffs, location, access
10
Great. hotel staffs take note of the traveller were couple and was on honeymoon travel. They give us a small gift which is fruits and a cheese cake when we first arrvied at the hotel. Everyone is greeting us and knowing us as a honeymoon travel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cosmos Hotel Taipei TaipeiCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - InteriorCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - ReceptionCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - BathroomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Suite RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Suite RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Suite RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Suite RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - BathroomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - InteriorCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Coffee Shop/CafeCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Fitness RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Fitness RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Fitness RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Fitness RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - BuffetCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - BuffetCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - BuffetCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - LobbyCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - ExteriorCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - InteriorCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Cosmos Hotel Taipei, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A05