or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmos Hotel Taipei

43 Sec. 1, Chung-Hsiao W. Road, Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan 100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Interior Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Reception Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Bathroom Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Suite Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Suite Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Suite Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Suite Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Bathroom Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Interior
Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Fitness Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Fitness Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Fitness Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Fitness Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Restaurant Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Buffet Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Buffet Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Buffet Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Restaurant Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Restaurant Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Restaurant
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2467 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2467)
Sort by:
Soo G. Solo travelers Singapore, June 11, 2014
Good experience

good location, friendly staff and comfortable room
8
When I checked into the hotel around evening, the room was already ready. The front desk staff was swift, efficient and friendly. The room gives a warm and cosy feel. When I informed the Housekeeping that the safe in my room was not working, someone was sent to service it immediately. The buffet breakfast that was served at the Chinese restaurant was more of an oriental spread. Thus, it suits my taste. The breakfast was not costly too. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others.
Ken Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 7, 2014
Fantastic location. Subway train station 2 mins wa

Service, location convenience
7.3
Fantastic. Walking around and exploring taipei city after work was a breeze.
Duncan Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 6, 2014
Nice hotel but expensive perhaps due to Computex

The best thing is: they can really make the air-con cold enough so that I can sleep comfortably even with the blanket covered.
7.7
Wai W. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 2, 2014
The hotel is conveniently located.

Great location for public transport. Great value and good staff.
8.3
The window of my room is opposite to the wall of the next building, otherwise the room is a comfortable room. Suggest adding "no view" in the booking form so that the potential guest is made aware of it.
Ong K. Solo travelers Singapore, June 2, 2014
standard hotel it should be

location, transportation availability and automation of room control
7.3
One of the better hotels in Taipei. It was a shame that I am only staying for a night.
Jennifer C. Solo travelers Singapore, June 1, 2014
Wonderfuly Stay!

Location, Service, Safety
9.3
I was actually staying in another property in Taipei but after one night, I checked out, forgo the money I paid and check into Cosmos instead. Cosmos was an incredibly wonderful contrast to the other property. First as a single female traveler, it was very safe. There were bright lights to allow me to walk back to the property at night. It was also extremely conveniently located and public transport was a breeze. Service at Cosmos was also prompt, friendly and warm. One of the best stays ever for me.
Yong S. Business travelers Singapore, May 31, 2014
Pleasant environment and clean room

Near to subway, near to amenities and value for money
8.7
Generally, it was a good stay for 4 nights. I highly recommend it to people who wish to be in Taipei for both business and leisure.
Jenny S. Families with young children Canada, May 30, 2014
Great to have baby cot and bath basin

location, location, location
8.3
Siew F. Couples Singapore, May 29, 2014
enjoyable

good location, polite staff and accessible location
7.7
The stay is good. just that we find that the bed is extremely small.
Siew F. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2014
nice place

good location, friendly staff and clean room
8
everything is good except that the bed is too small for 2 to squeeze.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cosmos Hotel Taipei TaipeiCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - InteriorCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - ReceptionCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - BathroomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Suite RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Suite RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Suite RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Suite RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - BathroomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - InteriorCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Coffee Shop/CafeCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Fitness RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Fitness RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Fitness RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Fitness RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - BuffetCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - BuffetCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - BuffetCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - LobbyCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - ExteriorCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - InteriorCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Cosmos Hotel Taipei, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C07