Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 3148 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3148 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Lee A.
Singapore
December 03, 2015
Hotel good for location & friendly efficient staff
The fast respond from Hotel related to my reservation. Checkin is fast and easy task. Breakfast not too bad but crowded.
Happy to stay there. The girls loved this hotel. Will be back mext trip...good effort Cosmos.

QUEK T.
Singapore
November 28, 2015
Classy, clean and good location
Classy, clean and good location
excellent. friendly staffs and good location and clean rooms

Waiman F.
Canada
November 28, 2015
Hotel with convenient location
Close to Taipei railway station, spacious room, renovated bathroom
The staff were helpful. Lobby was a bit small. The room was quite spacious. we booked a triple room: 1 twin bed and 1 double bed. The bathroom was newly renovated. A Toto washlet was installed. Clean beddings and towels.

Teo N.
Singapore
November 27, 2015
Cosmos hotel taipei
Accessibility, centralized area to all mode of transport,
Wonderful! So convenient and definitely will go back to the same hotel.

Yeo L.
Singapore
November 24, 2015
Clean, convenient
convenient, clean and quiet
Great and pleasant.

HONG C.
Singapore
November 22, 2015
Good hotel
good location, good environment, friendly staff
The hotel is right beside Taipei station, which is very convenient to go anywhere. Staff were friendly and helpful, room is clean and neat. I'll consider to stay there if I visit Taipei again.

Gladys W.
Singapore
November 18, 2015
Convenient and great service
Attentiveness, efficient and convenient
I was there 2 nights. The hotel is located next to the MRT exit which is very convenient to travel around Taipei. I could say that it is not noisy at all even my room is facing the main road and I am staying at level 6. I was also impressed by the butler service as they are always alert and efficient.

Fung L.
Hong Kong
November 14, 2015
It's a good hotel
The location is good, the staff is nice n helpful, the room is tidy
It's nice and comfortable

REINA I.
Japan
November 13, 2015
Good location
Good location, clean, friendly staff
Very close to Taipei main station and bus station about 5min by walk. Easy to access to any famous places from Taipei station.

Truc T.
United States
November 13, 2015
Location, clean
Location, Clean, friendly staffs
I really enjoy staying here, and will stay here again. The hotel is located near the MRT (M3 station). The staffs can speak English well, helpful and friendly. The hotel is nice, and clean. I would definitely recommend this hotel in Taipei.