Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmos Hotel Taipei

43 Sec. 1, Chung-Hsiao W. Road, Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan 100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Interior Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Reception Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Bathroom Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Suite Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Suite Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Suite Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Suite Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Bathroom Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Interior
Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Fitness Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Fitness Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Fitness Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Fitness Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Restaurant Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Buffet Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Buffet Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Buffet Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Restaurant Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Restaurant Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Restaurant
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2468 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2468)
Sort by:
Steven C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 28, 2014
Pleasant stay

Centrally located and it's just right beside the Taipei Main Station.
7.3
I love the location as it is centrally located. Easy access to public transport..the Taipei Main Station is just right beside the hotel. However it is quite an old style hotel, with small room..i'm not sure about other rooms but the one that i stayed was pretty small. It is like 3 big steps to reach the toilet from bed. Despite of that it was a pleasant stay.
Fanny N. Families with young children Malaysia, March 25, 2014
Centrally located

Centrally located, friendly staff & easy to go anyway.
7.3
Stay 2 night in Cosmos, only 5 minute walk distance to Taipei Main station, easy to get anyway. Friendly staff but excluded breakfast so no comment on food.
Fanny N. Families with older children Malaysia, March 25, 2014
Centrally located

Centrally located, convenient and easy to get anywhere.
6.7
Stay two night in this hotel, very convenient to get anywhere cause it's just few minute walk distance to Taipei Main Station, a lot of Taxi waiting outside of the hotel. Can find food around or nearby this area especially go down to under streets, so no need to worry about foods.
Garnyaluck P. Business travelers Thailand, March 19, 2014
near business area

comfortable room
7.3
Usuma H. Groups Thailand, March 17, 2014
Near MRT

1. Near MRT
9.7
Ada C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 17, 2014
wonderful place, wonderful people

location, location, location
8
They try to upgrade themselves by putting brand name amenities. Price has been increased which affects me to choose to stay since everywhere in taipei is close to subway now. Unless, like this time, I need to catch the train in early morning.
Eva T. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 14, 2014
a good place to stay

clean, friendly staff, easy to access public transportation
8
good experience, cozy, quiet hotel. We didn't have any problem while we stay.
Grace T. Business travelers Singapore, March 14, 2014
convenient

location, value for money and friendly staff
8
Grace T. Business travelers Singapore, March 14, 2014
convenient

good
7
Carel C. Groups Singapore, March 10, 2014
good location, great customer service

location, comfortable bed, great customer service
9
I was allowed to check in early. Bed was comfortable, room in good size and clean, mins to taipei main station. After I checked out I discovered I forgot something in the room, the hotel staff without hesitation passed me back the room key for me to retrieve my item, very nice!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cosmos Hotel Taipei TaipeiCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - InteriorCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - ReceptionCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - BathroomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Suite RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Suite RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Suite RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Suite RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - BathroomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - InteriorCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Coffee Shop/CafeCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Fitness RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Fitness RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Fitness RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Fitness RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - BuffetCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - BuffetCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - BuffetCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - LobbyCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - ExteriorCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - InteriorCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Cosmos Hotel Taipei, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C02