or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmos Hotel Taipei

43 Sec. 1, Chung-Hsiao W. Road, Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan 100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Interior Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Reception Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Bathroom Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Suite Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Suite Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Suite Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Suite Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Bathroom Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Interior
Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Fitness Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Fitness Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Fitness Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Fitness Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Restaurant Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Buffet Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Buffet Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Buffet Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Restaurant Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Restaurant Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Restaurant
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2428 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2428)
Sort by:
Hans N. Business travelers Malaysia, August 20, 2014
Excellent hospitality

Courteous, friendly and full of smile....
8.7
I am very impressed with the staff's friendliness and courteous. They made me feel very comfortable during my stay in Kaoshiung.
Ka H. Groups Hong Kong, August 7, 2014
Good transport

Convenient for transport, good service, with Gym room
8.3
Hiuchi L. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 4, 2014
Very convenience hotek with great service

Convenience, good service, tidy
8
If you stay short in taipei and wanna shop and walk around, Cosmo hotel is a great choice becuase it located in the center of city. I would no hesitate to ssy i will stay there again if i go to taipei!
Hiuchi L. Couples Hong Kong, August 4, 2014
Convenience Hotel

Location,tidy,service
8.3
I would recommend friemdmgo there if they go taipei!
Dhiar L. Couples Indonesia, August 3, 2014
central location, good hotel

central location, good hotel
8.7
1 minute to taipei main station, room clean and comfortable, the are a lot of shopping mall.
Chiu Y. Groups Hong Kong, July 29, 2014
Reasonable price with good service

Price is reasonable, Rooms are clean, Staff are helpful
9.3
Very good
Shenny N. Couples Singapore, July 26, 2014
fantastic location, extremely helpful staff

location, service, cleanliness
8.7
I had a wonderful stay with my husband. The hotel is a minute away from Taipei main station and there is a 7-Eleven right downstairs. The staff was really helpful and they left us a cake thanking us for the stay. We asked for directions at the concierge countless times and they gave really useful suggestion and explained things to us patiently. Thumbs up!
Larry L. Couples Taiwan, July 20, 2014
Very nice and comfort hotel

Nice bed, great location, very clean
9.7
very enjoyed and nice comfort and great location hotel.
Connie S. Families with young children United States of America, July 19, 2014
Extremely bad experience
2.7
Extremely bad.
David L. Couples Indonesia, July 18, 2014
Great Location and price

Location, Price, Location
9
Nice place to stay given the price and location. Nothing fancy but clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cosmos Hotel Taipei TaipeiCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - InteriorCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - ReceptionCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - BathroomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Suite RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Suite RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Suite RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Suite RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - BathroomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - InteriorCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Coffee Shop/CafeCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Fitness RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Fitness RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Fitness RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Fitness RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - BuffetCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - BuffetCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - BuffetCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - LobbyCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - ExteriorCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - InteriorCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Cosmos Hotel Taipei, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A01